MY DEAR IS SIMPLE CUZ THEY ARE FEW GOOD ONES Reply
they like the one that use full juju Replyhehehehhe don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Few good ones where, where they are? But even thought who end up going back to their home country to marry end up having like the worse of them all...A very good example would be with someone i personally know. He went to Nigeria to marry, when he came back. the woman was something else. Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 5-11-2010 02:07 AM they like the one that use full juju hehehehhe my dear, juju is all over the place. Even people abroad know how to use juju.
JUJU PASS JUJU MY SISTER... EUROPE JUJU IS PIZZA AND CHICKEN AND CHIPS.. ReplyBUY NAIJA JUJU... FACE TO FACE.. BEFORE NA SPIRITUAL NOW NA PHYSICAL... ABEG NO COMPARE HAM OO don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Ok, if you say so. But i dont see why someone would want to marry abnormal(juju) person. Reply
it is not that they guys wants to marry juju lady but nowadays some naija ladies only look for mugu from abroad.. Replythey will pretend as if they are holier than God himself.. when they finish will them.. they will find another naija guy to settle down with but some females in Europe shows their true characters but men use them and dump them... don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
maybe love is blind... nonsense Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
those kind of people get actually what they deserve. Reply
Quote from: juleshotluv on 5-11-2010 02:08 AM Few good ones where, where they are? But even thought who end up going back to their home country to marry end up having like the worse of them all...A very good example would be with someone i personally know. He went to Nigeria to marry, when he came back. the woman was something else. i'm talking about u.s and europe
Quote from: omorewa on 5-11-2010 02:07 AM they like the one that use full juju noooooo no be those ones abeg hehehehhe
Quote from: juleshotluv on 5-11-2010 02:09 AM Quote from: omorewa on 5-11-2010 02:07 AM they like the one that use full juju hehehehhe my dear, juju is all over the place. Even people abroad know how to use juju. ![]()
Quote from: omorewa on 5-11-2010 02:12 AM JUJU PASS JUJU MY SISTER... EUROPE JUJU IS PIZZA AND CHICKEN AND CHIPS.. lmao BUY NAIJA JUJU... FACE TO FACE.. BEFORE NA SPIRITUAL NOW NA PHYSICAL... ABEG NO COMPARE HAM OO
i knew a guy.. he complained so much about London babes how bad they are... he said he has a decent lady in naija... as soon as he brought her to London after 1month she dumped him... she even get tribal mark... Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: sobeit on 5-11-2010 02:27 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 5-11-2010 02:09 AM Quote from: omorewa on 5-11-2010 02:07 AM they like the one that use full juju hehehehhe my dear, juju is all over the place. Even people abroad know how to use juju. ![]() Ahen now, there is juju everywhere nowadays. ![]()
oke now i see Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 5-11-2010 02:27 AM Quote from: omorewa on 5-11-2010 02:12 AM JUJU PASS JUJU MY SISTER... EUROPE JUJU IS PIZZA AND CHICKEN AND CHIPS.. lmaoBUY NAIJA JUJU... FACE TO FACE.. BEFORE NA SPIRITUAL NOW NA PHYSICAL... ABEG NO COMPARE HAM OO ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
I dont understand tho seriously....there was this man who was about to marry but decided he didnt want to marry this lady anymore. so, he now went to Nigeria to find a lady to marry...He finally married the nigerian woman and now he is always complaining about the her. Reply
you see dear love is everywhere not only in naija Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!