Why do Nigerians Abroad Like To Go Back 'Home' To Marry (Page 3)

Date: 05-11-2010 2:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- sobeit at 5-11-2010 03:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:58 AM
if you meet a naija babe today, you just take her to restaurant or buka to chop amala with plenty meat Grin... she will start to to show you off to her friends.. you invite her again to restaurant she go pack all her friend even family members along... some no get shame
lmao maybe that one na for uk  Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago)

you get the liver Grin

you know sey vampires dey drink blood but naija babes dey drink and consume money Grin

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 5-11-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
thats just sad..I mean, he knew her for seven years. So all these while he didnt know what kind of person he was dealing with? thats just cold. Relationship is about compromising and sacrificing for the one you love. I guess the love wasnt there...? If there was love, he would think twice.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-11-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 03:03 AM

you get the liver Grin

you know sey vampires dey drink blood but naija babes dey drink and consume money Grin
hahaha omo na wa for you  Grin
- juleshotluv at 5-11-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-11-2010 02:58 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-11-2010 02:56 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  5-11-2010 02:53 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:45 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  5-11-2010 02:39 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-11-2010 02:01 AM
In line with a topic on here: Why do people go back to their home country to marry? Say for someone who reside in the United States, when they want to marry, they go back to their country. And its mostly common among the men...Why?
@poster..d western gurls don rotin finish wit dere life style...let me not just talk

the only thing i know that Europe ladies do that is bad is their response to things... i mean majority are ARROGANT Sad

they they can be humble things will change for good Wink

just dat?..... somebody just end 7yrs relatioship....his reasons are..4 dis 7yrs D yeye girl  dey always wan make him to cum 4 her mouth and she takes all...so my guy have no option than  to travel Nnewi to get a decent wife

WHAT? What is wrong with him cumming in her mouth..Isnt it her mouth? She wants it, so whats the big deal?
huh??  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Huh? Huh?  Huh?

What?
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-11-2010 03:02 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:58 AM
if you meet a naija babe today, you just take her to restaurant or buka to chop amala with plenty meat Grin... she will start to to show you off to her friends.. you invite her again to restaurant she go pack all her friend even family members along... some no get shame
lmao maybe that one na for uk  Grin

Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-11-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-11-2010 03:04 AM
thats just sad..I mean, he knew her for seven years. So all these while he didnt know what kind of person he was dealing with? thats just cold. Relationship is about compromising and sacrificing for the one you love. I guess the love wasnt there...? If there was love, he would think twice.
awwwww  Wink
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-11-2010 03:04 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 03:03 AM

you get the liver Grin

hahaha omo na wa for you  Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin the truth is bitter my broda Wink Grin

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-11-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-11-2010 02:57 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  5-11-2010 02:53 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:48 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  5-11-2010 02:42 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:31 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  5-11-2010 02:27 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:12 AM
JUJU PASS JUJU MY SISTER... EUROPE JUJU IS PIZZA AND CHICKEN AND CHIPS..

BUY NAIJA JUJU... FACE TO FACE.. BEFORE NA SPIRITUAL NOW NA PHYSICAL...

ABEG NO COMPARE HAM OO
lmao

Grin

OMO WHICH ONE BE JUJU FOR PIZZA,CHICKEN & CHIPS HUh??? I CONFUSS OOH!!!

BECAUSE I DON'T BELIEVE JUJU IN EUROPE Huh?

IS IT TRUE Huh?

NAIJA BABES ONLY LIKE FOOD HERE... YOU KNOW TAKEAWAY THAT NA THEIR PROBLEM(FOOD) Grin
hahaha  Grin  Grin they like money too..dey go dey dream for night they shout for money  Grin

LMAO! you are a mess Grin How can someone be dreaming at night and be shouting money?
hm my dear don't doubt me..is just the fact  Smiley
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 03:08 AM (13 years ago)
goodnight to you all...

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-11-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 03:08 AM
goodnight to you all...
night my regards to your kids
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
thank you...stay bless.. hold on how did you know?

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 5-11-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 03:08 AM
goodnight to you all...

Goodnight, sleep tight.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
thanks jare

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-11-2010 03:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 03:10 AM
are you surprise  Wink
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 5-11-2010 03:12 AM (13 years ago)

lol..Ask him..hmmm
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-11-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-11-2010 03:12 AM

lol..Ask him..hmmm
hahaha free me jare
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-11-2010 03:12 AM
are you surprise  Wink

well yes... FBI Grin

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 5-11-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago)
LOL..I don free you my dear..but how you take know sef?  Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago)
all my toaster go run away now... hehehe

anyway thanx

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11