Why do Nigerians Abroad Like To Go Back 'Home' To Marry (Page 5)

Date: 05-11-2010 2:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- mallorca at 5-11-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  5-11-2010 12:11 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:07 AM
they like the one that use full juju

hehehehhe

GOd bless you jare my sister
and you too my sister

Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)

hehehehhe

AMEN OO AND YOU TOO SIS Wink

Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-11-2010 10:52 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-11-2010 09:50 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:58 AM
if you meet a naija babe today, you just take her to restaurant or buka to chop amala with plenty meat Grin... she will start to to show you off to her friends.. you invite her again to restaurant she go pack all her friend even family members along... some no get shame

as u dey call this Naija bebes like say na all naija babe, but to be truthful naija bebes are still better the only thing is the bad once no let us know the good once, those once wey dey pack there freinds and family go restaurant no be that day in start most girls even do it here in niaja cos there only intention is to chop clean mouth

but for men una can still find love and good wife anywhere no matter the country or state
Nice one my sister

did i say all naija babes abi i no be one myself Huh? read all comment then you see what we were talking about Wink

Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 5-11-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm, make I pass ooo..........

Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
pass to where... oya come back oo don't take a walk... hehehe

Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 5-11-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 12:56 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  5-11-2010 10:52 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-11-2010 09:50 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:58 AM
if you meet a naija babe today, you just take her to restaurant or buka to chop amala with plenty meat Grin... she will start to to show you off to her friends.. you invite her again to restaurant she go pack all her friend even family members along... some no get shame

as u dey call this Naija bebes like say na all naija babe, but to be truthful naija bebes are still better the only thing is the bad once no let us know the good once, those once wey dey pack there freinds and family go restaurant no be that day in start most girls even do it here in niaja cos there only intention is to chop clean mouth

but for men una can still find love and good wife anywhere no matter the country or state
Nice one my sister

did i say all naija babes abi i no be one myself Huh? read all comment then you see what we were talking about Wink

evry naija girl u can refere to as naija babe so when u say naija babe i think u are refering to naija girl u did nt specify so thats wat am trying to correct
Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 5-11-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-11-2010 12:59 PM
beta pass very fast to Village so dat i go come home to marry you Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 5-11-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 5-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-11-2010 04:17 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  5-11-2010 12:59 PM
beta pass very fast to Village so dat i go come home to marry you Tongue Tongue Tongue

Dp don marry oo better commot ur eyes
Posted: at 5-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 6-11-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
i no fit comot my eyes dia abeg

Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 6-11-2010 05:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-11-2010 12:51 PM

hehehehhe

and you too my sister

lol..I dont think she was referring to you. Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2010 05:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 6-11-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-11-2010 03:29 AM
but you must allow Juleshotluv to go before you bcos na her turn...na you b last to sleep today Grin Grin Grin
LOL BUT YOU TALK AM LATENAA  CUZ I DEY SLEEP ALREADY
Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 6-11-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
I don marry abeg Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 6-11-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-11-2010 02:01 AM
In line with a topic on here: Why do people go back to their home country to marry? Say for someone who reside in the United States, when they want to marry, they go back to their country. And its mostly common among the men...Why?

becos women back home i more respectable than the ones living abroad who is following the white man culture.

simple!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 6-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  6-11-2010 05:35 AM

hehehehhe

and you too my sister

of course i know....thanks for ya observation

Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tufine4life at 6-11-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
 i have heard of similar cases before, a situation were by a guy brings is wife abroad only for him to discover that she was going out with his white boss,in a knutshell there are lots of nigerian girls with good homebringing abroad we just have to do our homework .well
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- steph85 at 6-11-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
 simple
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 6-11-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-11-2010 03:52 PM

hehehehhe

and you too my sister

Grin anything for you even if you refuse to make your key broad sleep again. Cheesy
Posted: at 6-11-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 6-11-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-11-2010 02:40 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-11-2010 02:01 AM
In line with a topic on here: Why do people go back to their home country to marry? Say for someone who reside in the United States, when they want to marry, they go back to their country. And its mostly common among the men...Why?

becos women back home i more respectable than the ones living abroad who is following the white man culture.

simple!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Respectful you said? So then why do they suddenly change once they come over here? Where does the so call respect disappear to?
Posted: at 6-11-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 6-11-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tufine4life on  6-11-2010 07:34 PM
i have heard of similar cases before, a situation were by a guy brings is wife abroad only for him to discover that she was going out with his white boss,in a knutshell there are lots of nigerian girls with good homebringing abroad we just have to do our homework .well

Right Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 6-11-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  6-11-2010 08:11 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  6-11-2010 03:52 PM

hehehehhe

and you too my sister

Grin anything for you even if you refuse to make your key broad sleep again. Cheesy

everytin dey for your hand

Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11