love is neither a feelings nor a decision Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 5-11-2010 02:33 PM what a question... yeah wat a senseless question no i meant post
LOVE IS A FEELING AND A DECISION,LOL Reply
luv! luv!! luv!!! Wll is jst abt wt u cn tell. Experience is d most perfect view of dis ur quesion,any body dt fell in luv cn say wether is feelinz or discis Reply
its a feeling Reply
Luv is a feeling (natural feeling) and ur decision will facilitate ur feeling. So both worek 2gether 2 achieve a goal. Reply
phyuk THIS POST........ Reply
Quote from: dorro on 5-11-2010 02:27 PM i love u, l love u, i love u! is love a felling or a decision
the decision to love is natural but how feeling one is in love matters most. Reply
Quote from: dorro on 5-11-2010 02:27 PM i love u, l love u, i love u! is love a felling or a decision it's a feeling Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
It all depens cos in a relationship, it usually comes as feeling but in reality i.e. Marriage most tyms it ends up as Decision cos ur gonna spend ur whole lyf wit ur new patner. Reply
Well to me it's both. Cos when u feel something for person, you have to decide which way to go. Reply
LOVE IS A FEELING AND A NATURAL GIFT THAT IT CAN NOT BE HIDING,INFACT LOVE MATTER NAA SERIOUS ISSUE OOoo Reply
Love is an insanely crazy feeling that will make you to forever be doubt your your sense of reasoning. Reply
love is a process. you have fealings then make a decision to be in love. love is both fealing and decision. Reply
I will say love works in both way, as u need to av a feeling of love, before u decides to make it work out! Reply
who u dey ask poster? Reply
:oI DON'T KNOW Reply![]() positive thinking always leads to positive result
BOTH Reply