Is love a "feeling" or a "decision"? (Page 9)

Date: 05-11-2010 2:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Frinue Dorothy
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- shyte at 13-11-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
TO ME IT'S A FEELING, I LOVE YOU.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shyte at 13-11-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
U GAT THE FEELING FIRST B/4 U DECIDE ON WHO TO LOVE.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dorro at 13-11-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 13-11-2010 08:39 AM
who u dey ask poster?
@Priceless Thanks the nature of things dat do not posses a price "will never make a meaning"
Posted: at 13-11-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dorro at 13-11-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charity1 on 12-11-2010 08:39 PM
It all depens cos in a relationship, it usually comes as feeling but in reality i.e. Marriage most tyms it ends up as Decision cos ur gonna spend ur whole lyf wit ur new patner.
nice 1 man  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 13-11-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsgoodman at 13-11-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-11-2010 04:00 PM
Quote from: dorro on  5-11-2010 02:57 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-11-2010 02:30 PM
Love is a feeling.
does it mean if u feel for 5 different men u love them all?? Shocked

U can't love two at the same time.  Whoever loved more than one is not love.
[/quot

why you can't love more than two, don't you love your mother & your father?
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayvoice at 13-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
let me start by asking u av u eva fall in love, its a felling
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- janegeorge at 13-11-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
I will say they go together. Here u have a feeling that  u should love. Its not automatic.interaction is what brings the decision.Decision is a determination arrived at after consideration. Now feeling is an emotional state.which is susceptible to impression. Now the impression u got from the interaction is what leads to the decision.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stellanjidekaD at 13-11-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin my dear love is a feeling and not a decision there er many men and women, with they beauty handsome wealthy etc but when you develop this love on someone and that person disappoint 's you it must take something out from your body no matter how you try to pretend or to avoid avoid it
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jennny at 13-11-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
LOVE IS A FEELING MY DEAR.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dorro at 13-11-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kayvoice on 13-11-2010 02:37 PM
let me start by asking u av u eva fall in love, its a felling
wating for uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dorro at 13-11-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: janegeorge on 13-11-2010 02:39 PM
I will say they go together. Here u have a feeling that  u should love. Its not automatic.interaction is what brings the decision.Decision is a determination arrived at after consideration. Now feeling is an emotional state.which is susceptible to impression. Now the impression u got from the interaction is what leads to the decision.
Quote from: stellanjidekaD on 13-11-2010 02:44 PM
Grin my dear love is a feeling and not a decision there er many men and women, with they beauty handsome wealthy etc but when you develop this love on someone and that person disappoint 's you it must take something out from your body no matter how you try to pretend or to avoid avoid it
Smiley Smiley Wink
Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jbabygirl at 13-11-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Love is a decision or choice, some feelings are really fake, it fades away with time, expecially when u r expecting so much and u r getting less from dat person, the feelings diminishes straight away. But decision otherwise known as choice will neva elude you, u will forever remember dat this was ur decision or choice & nothing can change that, not some kind of sensitivity or warmthness dat are seasonal.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 13-11-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Articles

Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 13-11-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Tupac Shakur Catching Feeelings....................
Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yongdo at 13-11-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)

Your satisfaction is our eternal pursuit.

( http://www.onseeking.com )

We specialized in the exportation of sport shoes and other products(clothing, bag,sunglasses,watches,belts,etc )which have great enjoyed popularty in the world market Many of our goods are on sales ,we can guarantee the crediblity by Pay-pal and delivery time .we would like to make a long termship.

1)Name : The perfect gift.
2)Grade : AAA+
3)Package : in original boxes
4)Color : various
5)MOQ : 1 pc
6)Payment : Pay-pal/Western Union / Credit card/Moneygram
7)Ship-ping : 4-7 days with guarantee of customs clearance, drop shipp-ing is accepted to customers'demands.
8)Who-lesale: very low price, you can make a small order first to test quality and service.

( http://onseeking.com )

Online Contact . thank you.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deljero at 13-11-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
love is truly a feeling
Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajiluv at 13-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
im here to have fun,but can't stop laughing at pals ways of asking questions.can anyone force any1 to love?.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enyindaokey at 13-11-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
It is situational. Love comes as a feeling. When the feelings persist and the feeler feels like letting the other know what is being felt, love graduates to a decision
Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- miramax at 13-11-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Babe, nowadays pple decide who the love especially in 9ija. Is no longer what u feel.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- alkoponicwine at 13-11-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
love is a feeling that carries a decision!
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13