U GAT THE FEELING FIRST B/4 U DECIDE ON WHO TO LOVE. Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 13-11-2010 08:39 AM who u dey ask poster? @Priceless Thanks the nature of things dat do not posses a price "will never make a meaning"
Quote from: charity1 on 12-11-2010 08:39 PM It all depens cos in a relationship, it usually comes as feeling but in reality i.e. Marriage most tyms it ends up as Decision cos ur gonna spend ur whole lyf wit ur new patner. nice 1 man ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-11-2010 04:00 PM Quote from: dorro on 5-11-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-11-2010 02:30 PM Love is a feeling. does it mean if u feel for 5 different men u love them all?? ![]() [/quot why you can't love more than two, don't you love your mother & your father?
let me start by asking u av u eva fall in love, its a felling Reply
I will say they go together. Here u have a feeling that u should love. Its not automatic.interaction is what brings the decision.Decision is a determination arrived at after consideration. Now feeling is an emotional state.which is susceptible to impression. Now the impression u got from the interaction is what leads to the decision. Reply
LOVE IS A FEELING MY DEAR. Reply
Quote from: kayvoice on 13-11-2010 02:37 PM let me start by asking u av u eva fall in love, its a felling wating for uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Quote from: janegeorge on 13-11-2010 02:39 PM I will say they go together. Here u have a feeling that u should love. Its not automatic.interaction is what brings the decision.Decision is a determination arrived at after consideration. Now feeling is an emotional state.which is susceptible to impression. Now the impression u got from the interaction is what leads to the decision. Quote from: stellanjidekaD on 13-11-2010 02:44 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Love is a decision or choice, some feelings are really fake, it fades away with time, expecially when u r expecting so much and u r getting less from dat person, the feelings diminishes straight away. But decision otherwise known as choice will neva elude you, u will forever remember dat this was ur decision or choice & nothing can change that, not some kind of sensitivity or warmthness dat are seasonal. Reply
Articles ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Tupac Shakur Catching Feeelings.................... Reply
Your satisfaction is our eternal pursuit. ( http://www.onseeking.com ) We specialized in the exportation of sport shoes and other products(clothing, bag,sunglasses,watches,belts,etc )which have great enjoyed popularty in the world market Many of our goods are on sales ,we can guarantee the crediblity by Pay-pal and delivery time .we would like to make a long termship. 1)Name : The perfect gift. 2)Grade : AAA+ 3)Package : in original boxes 4)Color : various 5)MOQ : 1 pc 6)Payment : Pay-pal/Western Union / Credit card/Moneygram 7)Ship-ping : 4-7 days with guarantee of customs clearance, drop shipp-ing is accepted to customers'demands. 8)Who-lesale: very low price, you can make a small order first to test quality and service. ( http://onseeking.com ) Online Contact . thank you.
love is truly a feeling Reply
im here to have fun,but can't stop laughing at pals ways of asking questions.can anyone force any1 to love?. Reply
It is situational. Love comes as a feeling. When the feelings persist and the feeler feels like letting the other know what is being felt, love graduates to a decision Reply
Babe, nowadays pple decide who the love especially in 9ija. Is no longer what u feel. Reply
love is a feeling that carries a decision! Reply