Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: methodman on 25-10-2008 10:53 AM letz assume the whole world were listening to u now and u've got just 30seconds to say anything,what would u say that would satisfy ur conscience? ![]() ![]() ![]() O.k I did it.. ![]() ![]()
I'd say, American Electrol system is amiable.Obama is the president of the US Reply
i ll say congratulations barak obama,u ve made us all proud. Reply
VIXENX, what did u do? Reply
I would say with God we can make it.Yes we can. Reply
I would also say you are the instrument for change. you and I can change Nigeria if only we accept to change our life. and even the whole world. Reply
I WOULD TELL THE WORLD ABOUT A GURL AM IN LOVE WITH AND SHE DOESN`T BELIEVE IT Reply
I WOULD TELL THE WORLD ABOUT A GURL AM IN LOVE WITH AND SHE DOESN`T BELIEVE IT ReplyMasterv,na wa 4 u o! na about ur gurl u go tell the whole world,u no try at all.I'm sure everyone,ur gurl inclusive would be very disappointed...lol
i would say jesus i love u shikenaa;;;;;;;;;;; Reply![]()
Quote from: femiking on 7-11-2008 04:56 PM i would say jesus i love u shikenaa;;;;;;;;;;; ![]() How much do u love Jesus?,...not with this ur culprit look...lol
wht i had say? oh shit my heart wud skip beats, an then i had be dumb founded...lets be frank...most ppl wont knw wht 2 say..regardless of all their posted babbles on this topic,all they write is gibberish,Comprende?some wud rada faint, odas wud open their mout and notin wud come out,sm wud prefer 6ft street, trust me i knw wht am sayn, this aint stage fright, its a sum of all known and unknown fears....but we ll neva knw, d real situation can neva come. Reply
Quote from: Alperuse on 8-11-2008 10:37 AM wht i had say? oh shit my heart wud skip beats, an then i had be dumb founded...lets be frank...most ppl wont knw wht 2 say..regardless of all their posted babbles on this topic,all they write is gibberish,Comprende?some wud rada faint, odas wud open their mout and notin wud come out,sm wud prefer 6ft street, trust me i knw wht am sayn, this aint stage fright, its a sum of all known and unknown fears....but we ll neva knw, d real situation can neva come. So, wat would u say after u regain consciousness from fainting? lets assume u 2 be one of those that would faint.
Quote from: methodman on 27-10-2008 10:01 PM Peace! my brother, i am with u... Peace..!!
i would say Live, Love, Life ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
LIVE AND LET LIVE! BE KIND TO YOUR FELLOW MAN! WAR KILLS! PEACE PRESERVES! VOTE ME FOR PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA! JESUS LIVES! WOOOOOOO HOOOOOO! Reply
Quote from: hiddenpearl on 9-11-2008 06:03 PM LIVE AND LET LIVE! BE KIND TO YOUR FELLOW MAN! WAR KILLS! PEACE PRESERVES! VOTE ME FOR PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA! JESUS LIVES! WOOOOOOO HOOOOOO! ..... I can imagine the world clapping and cheering u,........lol
Quote from: gbeny007 on 9-11-2008 05:50 AM No one can predict what to say.Only the atmosphere can direct you.Some 'll be inspirational motivated,some 'll be dumbfounded,some 'll be crying.I have seen adults that can't confront their school V.C.One has to develop self confidence when confronted with large crowds. ........So,lets leave the atmosphere alone & out of this.which of the categoties do u belong:inspirational motivated,dumbfounded or crying?...I guess dumbfounded & of course fidgeting...lol
phyuk d world.(gat my reasons) Reply
Quote from: daklaze on 10-11-2008 04:21 AM d world.(gat my reasons) I'd say, with God all things are possible! It's not he that runs nor he that wins,But God that shows mercy. No one merits success,for all things are by the grace of God & 4 his Glory.