I Killed My Aunt Because She Manipulate My Manhood To Rise Spiritually - Cross River Man Reveal

Date: 07-07-2021 6:49 am (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-07-2021 06:49 AM (2 years ago)

The Cross River Police Command has paraded a man who allegedly killed and beheaded his aunt in Calabar South Local Government Area of the state.
LIB reported that the suspect, Christian Edem-Eyo,34, allegedly murdered Uduak Effiong Okpo, 65, and buried her head and the body separately on June 23.
Briefing newsmen on Tuesday, July 6, in Calabar, Commissioner of Police in the state, Mr Sikiru Akande, said that the suspect would soon be charged to court accordingly.
The murder suspect told the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN)  that he killed Okpo because she belonged to the spiritual world.
"I killed Uduak Okpo because she belonged to the marine world. She was terrorising me spiritually in the compound," he said.
"She was making my manhood to rise spiritually, that was why I killed her," he added.

Posted: at 7-07-2021 06:49 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 7-07-2021 07:11 AM (2 years ago)
Another mad man.
Posted: at 7-07-2021 07:11 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vanguard103 at 7-07-2021 07:58 AM (2 years ago)
BUY Dangote Cement directly from the factory at a promo price of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. (08034825434) Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact the marketing manager   ON (08034825434) for booking and delivery. Note  payment validate order and we only supply after  booking. Delivery takes 48 hours and it's nation wide.  When Strength matters, Choose 3X.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY. ,Transportation cost #300.. Call  or whatsapp. 08034825434
Posted: at 7-07-2021 07:58 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- romanempire at 7-07-2021 08:31 AM (2 years ago)
mad man
Posted: at 7-07-2021 08:31 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 7-07-2021 09:29 AM (2 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 7-07-2021 09:29 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-07-2021 12:22 PM (2 years ago)
you should be happy she makes it rise you idiot.. some will never  allow it to rise .. mumu boy, now u will die in jail
Posted: at 7-07-2021 12:22 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master