Hmmmmmmmmmmm bodies???? (Page 5)

Date: 11-11-2010 8:25 am (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- anthony71 at 11-11-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
Is it the body that attracted me in the first place?I have to love her the more and assist her in reducing such.Men be honest o.The woman you get married to will definately have sagging boobs one day! Smiley
Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wunzie at 11-11-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 11-11-2010 08:25 AM
saggy boobs, stretch marks, wrinkles.. it is normal sometimes to have these because of( CHILD BIRTH, STRESS, etc.)

people that have it especially ladies/women have low self esteem with no/low confidence that they are pretty too.. why? it is not their fault or is it?
SOME MEN TOO HAVE ALL THESE EVEN WORSE Cheesy(saggy body with pop belly Cheesy  EmbarrassedX) pals what are your views.. if your girlfriend/boyfriend/wife/husband have these things?

will you date he/she?

It's not a crime to develop these things. I think where the problem lies is the inability/unwillingness to change the situation by sacrificing certain comforts for pain. What i'm saying in essence is that he must be willing to work his butt off in the gym, get ride of his beer, otherwise.....

dump he/she?

help he/she?

love the person more?

runaway?

use and dump he/she?

any other thing is also welcome...........

can't write again  Smiley

Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 11-11-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
Oops! i messed the first comment up. I'll have a go at it again!

It's not a crime to develop these things.  I think where the problem lies is the inability/unwillingness to correct the situation by sacrificing certain comforts for pain.  What i'm saying in essence is that he must be willing to work his butt off in the gym, get rid of his beer etc otherwise.......

Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 11-11-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
No problem naaaa

make she just go use anti bodies naaa

but wait ooo.....those stretch marks can sometimes make u wanna spit out.....

Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 12-11-2010 12:46 AM (14 years ago)
lolzzzz

Posted: at 12-11-2010 12:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 12-11-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anthony71 on 11-11-2010 07:24 PM
Is it the body that attracted me in the first place?I have to love her the more and assist her in reducing such.Men be honest o.The woman you get married to will definately have sagging boobs one day! Smiley

gbam... one agege bread for you

Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago)
hahaha
Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 12-11-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 01:03 AM
hahaha

lol Grin

Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 12-11-2010 01:09 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 01:03 AM
hahaha

lol Grin
omo since when dem don start dey sell agege bread for UK.abeg i won know  Grin
Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 12-11-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-11-2010 04:44 PM
Quote from: temi07 on 11-11-2010 04:14 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-11-2010 04:07 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 11-11-2010 03:24 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-11-2010 03:19 PM
ME NON OF THE ABOVE MAKE SHE DEY GO BACK WHERE SHE COME FROM ABEG I NEED MACHINE NO BEY TOKUMBO.  Angry  Cool

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Sad BUT IT IS NATURAL NOW..

DON'T YOU HAVE STRETCH MARK?

STRETCH MARK? SORRY MY DEAR I DON'T HAVE IT AND THE REASON IS SIMPLE, I TAKE GOOD CARE OF MY BODY AND I THINK EVERYONE SHOULD ONE WAY OR THE OTHER TAKE CARE OF HIS/HER BODY....COME ON GUYS SPORT ARE THERE FOR US TO HELP KEEP OUR BODY IN SHAPE AND I WILL CONTINUE TO KEEP MY BODY IN SHAPE TILL I BECOME 65YEARS OLD.SO MY DEAR DON'T BE SURPRISE AND SAD OK...ONE LOVE  Wink  Cool
Stretch marks has nothing to do with taking care of ur body, the mere fact that a person is growing can cause it, am abt to go, somebody please educate him.
ooh sorry lecturer,you forget that stretch mark can be erase and is medically proved. as longer your body is still strong you can erase it if you want,if you have no clue then let me lecture you on that ok..so pls spare me with that crap.is only a lazy person that give excuses.
Lecture me, i am begging you to but just a warning you better be sure coz that BS article you are abt to paste from the internet will not cut it.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 12-11-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago)
hahaha temi... not sleeping yet?

Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago)
omo answer my question na
Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 12-11-2010 01:22 AM (14 years ago)
which one?

Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
check am for the last page ok
Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 12-11-2010 01:33 AM (14 years ago)
oh the agege bread matter... see you self, we even get sabo and mushin olosha bread hahaha or you don hear about jamo bread too.. lol

Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 01:36 AM (14 years ago)
Omo them no tell u say i dey look for u?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 12-11-2010 01:33 AM
oh the agege bread matter... see you self, we even get sabo and mushin olosha bread hahaha or you don hear about jamo bread too.. lol
LMAO CHEIII I NEVER GET THE CLUE AT ALL  Grin  Grin ..WOW ALL THIS IN UK..MY MAMA I DON'T DIE TODAY FOR LAFF..  :'(   :'(              
Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 12-11-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 01:36 AM
Omo them no tell u say i dey look for u?

i am not lost oo.. okay am here... infact go to bed wifey has gone to bed too Cool

Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
U never see anything na only to dey follow my wife for yansh u sabi yeye man Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 12-11-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 01:43 AM
U never see anything na only to dey follow my wife for yansh u sabi yeye man Grin Grin Grin

lol EKENE or sorry mds Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6