mooney at 22-11-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago) (m) @Onyiis i agree with u we have dragged this matter to long but that is bcos of the misconception but i thank God Kennee have finally settled it bcos he understood where i was coming from. @Kennee, thank u bro,the "u" i used wasn't directed to her i dint use it as one person singular but general refering to no particular person.thanks i appreciate.u all do have a nice day. Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
scent_idol at 22-11-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) NA WATIN I DEY BAH NOW? ABEG OH 5MINUTS DON DO FOR ME. Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 22-11-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) mooney and kennee u both understand where i am coming from . It is the "u" that got me talking ..............moreover he could have used prepositions like "one" or "someone" Thanks guys for ur understanding
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
valleydust at 22-11-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) onyiis u don bath finish? ....e don tay wey u enter there. Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 22-11-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! u wan come help me ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
valleydust at 22-11-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! u wan come help me ?
if u need help hust tell me ehn... Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 22-11-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmmm ! the way u take volunteer, i just dey fear u
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
valleydust at 22-11-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmm ! the way u take volunteer, i just dey fear u
ah ah! Onyii... I no dey bit now. Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
josufo at 22-11-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) Except you want to pupu along with taking your bath, if not, you should not spend more than 10 mins. Posted: at 22-11-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 22-11-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! u wan come help me ?
I Will
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 22-11-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
valleydust at 22-11-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! u wan come help me ?
I Will  Kenneeeee hmm! Posted: at 22-11-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Except you want to pupu along with taking your bath, if not, you should not spend more than 10 mins.
If as a woman u dont need more then 10 minutes hmmmmm Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 24-11-2010 02:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmmm ! the way u take volunteer, i just dey fear u
ah ah! Onyii... I no dey bit now. how i go take know , u no get teeth for ur mouth ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 24-11-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! u wan come help me ?
I Will  hmmmmmmmmm ....... i hope i am not in trouble here ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
For me, the time to spend varies. I spend up to 20 minutes after the days work, and in the morning, 5 minutes iam out Posted: at 24-11-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
After a long day,s  work staying in the bath room for 20mins is enough Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 14-12-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Faithandme at 14-12-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) 10mins is ok Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bazemaster at 15-12-2010 12:03 AM (14 years ago) (m) one hour is ok for women
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 17-12-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheheheeeeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |