Sallah: Soldiers, Muslim youths clash in Jos (Page 4)

Date: 17-11-2010 8:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- jonpuo at 22-11-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
musilim why did u people like to fight,is that what your religion teaches you,to fight ,is not good,pls desist from such act.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ebubem at 22-11-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
I reserve my comment
Posted: at 22-11-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ehiabhi at 22-11-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Is fighting reserved for muslim alone?
Posted: at 22-11-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- virginbee at 22-11-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
kudos to the soldiers for their patience but how can any normal human being start violence after prayers
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olson at 22-11-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
the inccessant killing and fighting in Jos is some thing that the musilem faith know was going to happen when they breought the sect from arabia and made Jos their seat of administration. the government of Jos know what to do. likewise the FG.let there be a pprecise action that will silennt the crisis for ever.
my opinion is to face who so ever that is behind the act.the power tha t know it. let us remove sentiment  on religion.
\thank you
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lmj1855 at 22-11-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
jos i will never forget the they i travelled to jos..........................ask me my people.............. jos is a kool and rawged place for one to stay................ for me no amount of money will make me  travell to jos again...... insted  lagos  for life....... if you wanna know more call me here is my number 08038960397 my name is jubril
Posted: at 22-11-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILEBOUR at 22-11-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Hello Dear.i contemporaneous to hear the incident that occur in jos. on the other hand i,m extremely sceptical by what i scan in the press indeed their is however know one in position to adjudicate who is descreditable.the appurtenance enthralling part of it is this.if only will come to an null and the tip of it and then create something substantive not something that are simulated.if we uninterupted in this despicable immorality.if will persist by our lackadaisical  uncivilized imbercility splenistic &truculect tempered the state and the country is gonna l remain malaise which we become uncanny AND unbridle to control.basically our idea is to concessus sync not to pilfer.why do we behave as a maladjusted child whose capability had be transmogrify which is uncanny for him to explicate and psychoanalysis it.have a wonderful and A Great day.ILEBOUR.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- k_maska at 22-11-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debuchi on 17-11-2010 10:13 AM
I see, that's Muslims for you, they can't do without fighting, thank God that the soldiers held their peace
@ u monkey wat so ever u cal ur self goat u cal ur self a chirstain nd talkn like a full fight iz nt part f us if u it iz so continue we r nt animals k  Cool
Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 22-11-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-11-2010 10:53 AM
I see, that's Muslims for you, they can't do without fighting, thank God that the soldiers held their peace

I hope this your comment doesnt cause trouble here.........surely, fighting or otherwise has nothing to do with one's religion........

IF IT IS NOT PERCULIAR TO THEM, ARE THEY THE ONLY RELIGION IN THE COUNTRY? OUTSIDE THOSE KNOWN TWO THERE ARE OTHERS WHY IS IT ALWAYS THEM?Huh?
Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeeman at 22-11-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
Lack of self knowledge leads to mediocrity, Muslims are self centered at times
Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 23-11-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-11-2010 10:53 AM

I hope this your comment doesnt cause trouble here.........surely, fighting or otherwise has nothing to do with one's religion........

ok now .ajjani s trouble abi?.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 04:51 AM (13 years ago)

they have the anointing of trouble making.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 04:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 17-11-2010 06:07 PM
Can it be true that these Youths were actualy coming back
from praying??
If so, why the violence?? Am not a Muslim but i think these
guyz are not real Muslim, they are jobless miscreants looking for
troubles to arouse.

maybe.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 04:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikennand on 17-11-2010 06:41 PM
violence is not the best way to celebrate any remarkable event  in any country , why in Nigeria?.

that is ur own opinion sha.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 04:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 04:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charlie4u on 19-11-2010 08:39 AM
NAWAHOOO IT SEEMS THE MUSILEMS NEED MORE DAN PRAYERS TO QUIT OLD HABIT

just start praying for them now pls
Posted: at 23-11-2010 04:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adbb on 21-11-2010 08:33 AM
if we keep looking for ways to blame muslims or christians then we might as well divide the nation,cos it that we cant live together

interesting. so how are u going to divide it?.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adbb on 21-11-2010 08:30 AM
and christiens can do with peace rite? so how about oct 1st bombing by mend?

ok now.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 05:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: champuc on 21-11-2010 08:37 AM
Really which other religious sect imbibe voilence as part of their practice world over. we all have this tendency to be voilent and aggressive,but it seems islam gave it (voilence) official face that attracts benefits. I dont have a biased sentiment against that religion, but against its practice of voilence.

very accurate
Posted: at 23-11-2010 05:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ghettomanlive on 21-11-2010 03:13 PM
I wish to say to you all Let there be peace and love among eachother,Muslim or christian we are all one and we need Peace and love to live.How long can one live on Earth? Please Two of this religion are foreign and we should understand ourselves mother anyother thing. Christianity came from Israel to Europe,Europe to Africa still this people have peace among themselves,Islamic cam from Saudi to Egypt and to the rest of the world still there is Peace and love in Saudi Arabia so why can we live in peace,love and harmony with one another? This fight brings us nothing but bckward so let us unite ourselves and move 4ward, Selasie I:

rasta we hear you.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 05:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gunnergetu on 21-11-2010 06:50 PM
this happens year in year out after sallah prayers-more like a show of strength to say we own Jos.its just the illiterate youths amongst us many of wom are okada riders.you should see how disruptive they are to public peace.

Posted: at 23-11-2010 05:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5