.................why i go do that ?
Quote from: divineproject on 22-11-2010 03:06 PM Blame it on me!............ .................why i go do that ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
It is said that - If you must choose between two evils, pick the one you've never tried before. That's exactly what you did. DP ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: onyiis on 22-11-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-11-2010 03:06 PM Blame it on me!............ .................why i go do that ? Becos na me cause...............hehehehe A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 22-11-2010 03:35 PM It is said that - If you must choose between two evils, pick the one you've never tried before. That's exactly what you did. DP hmmm........really? But this means talking all over again..........Talk dey hard me most times, especially if I am just meeting you!......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 22-11-2010 03:37 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-11-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-11-2010 03:06 PM Blame it on me!............ .................why i go do that ? Becos na me cause...............hehehehe no be ur fault but actually i dont know who to blame ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Not your fault dear. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
WAT A SAD TIME WITH OUR DOCTORS..........SORI OK Reply
Blame government n their lack of structure n regulation Reply
My heart really ache, hearing all this complain and comments, its sad you were a victim of an Incompetent or impatient Doctor, but belief me there are still some very competent once out there. I am a Doctor myself but trained in the cuban Island. A doctor-patient relationship is the very key to most of the diagnosis we make, at least 75%, while the rest is lab work and image studies. if u still wish the result be analyzed feel free to send me a copy at [email protected], i will be glad to help. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 18-11-2010 02:43 PM Just today, I concluded that some doctors are responsible for some people's untimely deaths.....Or how does one explain the non-challant attitude of some doctors?.......I went to a hospital I have been using since I was a teenager, armed with a test I have done based on the symptoms I had, the doctor (a female) told me they dont recognise test(s) from outside their hospital. Ok doc, can you just explain what the test says?.......she says NO, she wont even look at it self.........ok, order for another test in your hospital na!, she was busy writing out drugs which I must buy in their pharmacy..........Now somebody tell me, on what basis is she prescribing drugs for me?..........This is just one of them cases............ Any one with a pleasant or not so pleasant case(s)..........lets share! most nigerian doctors are more wicked than the Lucifer himself,arrogant as if they were demigods,unethical as if they were not taught that life comes first before money. nigerian doctors are the most stupid and inconsiderable health and emergency workers i have seen or known around the world. it is only in nigeria that a doctor demands for money deposit before attending to an emergency situations and if their financial demands are not met they will not administer treatment not even an ordinary first aid on a dying patient. in nigeria doctors see themselves and their job which primarily is to save life as something that any other human beings have not been or will never be. how i wish that they travel to more developed countries and see boys and girls at 21 years and less who are qualified doctors. in most hospitals Doctors are a more in numbers than even the patients and in an emergency situations doctors will be up 3 attending to a single patient. if is in a situation where by the patient can not be taken to the hospital they would send an ambulance within 10 minutes with every medical equipments to commence treating before the patient could be driven to the hospital. most of our doctors are more wicked than the nigerian police,the area boys and even the some armed robbers when most of them a just half baked doctors from most of this dustbins that we called universities in nigeria.put most of them on the same medical exams that they claimed to have passed from through their cultist activities by the way of intimidations of the lecturers and HOD s,body for marks as in the case of the female doctors and money for marks during their days in the universities and they will fail. nonesense.
Quote from: divineproject on 18-11-2010 02:43 PM Just today, I concluded that some doctors are responsible for some people's untimely deaths.....Or how does one explain the non-challant attitude of some doctors?.......I went to a hospital I have been using since I was a teenager, armed with a test I have done based on the symptoms I had, the doctor (a female) told me they dont recognise test(s) from outside their hospital. Ok doc, can you just explain what the test says?.......she says NO, she wont even look at it self.........ok, order for another test in your hospital na!, she was busy writing out drugs which I must buy in their pharmacy..........Now somebody tell me, on what basis is she prescribing drugs for me?..........This is just one of them cases............ Any one with a pleasant or not so pleasant case(s)..........lets share! most nigerian doctors are more wicked than the Lucifer himself,arrogant as if they were demigods,unethical as if they were not taught that life comes first before money. nigerian doctors are the most stupid and inconsiderable health and emergency workers i have seen or known around the world. it is only in nigeria that a doctor demands for money deposit before attending to an emergency situations and if their financial demands are not met they will not administer treatment not even an ordinary first aid on a dying patient. in nigeria doctors see themselves and their job which primarily is to save life as something that any other human beings have not been or will never be. how i wish that they travel to all the more developed countries and see boys and girls at 21 years and less who are qualified doctors. in most hospitals Doctors are more in numbers than even the patients and in an emergency situations doctors will be up 3 attending to a single patient. if is in a situation where by the patient can not be taken to the hospital they would send an ambulance within 10 minutes with every medical equipments to commence treating before the patient could be driven to the hospital. most of our doctors are more wicked than the nigerian police,the area boys and even the some armed robbers when most of them are just a half baked doctors from most of this dustbins that we called universities in nigeria.put most of them on the same medical exams that they claimed to have passed from through their cultist activities by the way of intimidations of the lecturers and HOD s,body for marks as in the case of the female doctors and money for marks during their days in the universities and they will fail. nonesense.
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-11-2010 04:06 PM Blame government n their lack of structure n regulation you are right because if we have a good health facilities, good health care delivery systems in our government hospitals and enough of those government hospital that is fully equipped with facilities as well as enough doctors and nurses things would have been better than this in our health care delivery systems. even as a foreigner i have access to health facilities if the need arises and even with all the promptness as the needs may be. but i am well in Jesus name.
Quote from: donuche on 23-11-2010 04:28 AM Quote from: divineproject on 18-11-2010 02:43 PM Just today, I concluded that some doctors are responsible for some people's untimely deaths.....Or how does one explain the non-challant attitude of some doctors?.......I went to a hospital I have been using since I was a teenager, armed with a test I have done based on the symptoms I had, the doctor (a female) told me they dont recognise test(s) from outside their hospital. Ok doc, can you just explain what the test says?.......she says NO, she wont even look at it self.........ok, order for another test in your hospital na!, she was busy writing out drugs which I must buy in their pharmacy..........Now somebody tell me, on what basis is she prescribing drugs for me?..........This is just one of them cases............ Any one with a pleasant or not so pleasant case(s)..........lets share! most nigerian doctors are more wicked than the Lucifer himself,arrogant as if they were demigods,unethical as if they were not taught that life comes first before money. nigerian doctors are the most stupid and inconsiderable health and emergency workers i have seen or known around the world. it is only in nigeria that a doctor demands for money deposit before attending to an emergency situations and if their financial demands are not met they will not administer treatment not even an ordinary first aid on a dying patient. in nigeria doctors see themselves and their job which primarily is to save life as something that any other human beings have not been or will never be. how i wish that they travel to more developed countries and see boys and girls at 21 years and less who are qualified doctors. in most hospitals Doctors are a more in numbers than even the patients and in an emergency situations doctors will be up 3 attending to a single patient. if is in a situation where by the patient can not be taken to the hospital they would send an ambulance within 10 minutes with every medical equipments to commence treating before the patient could be driven to the hospital. most of our doctors are more wicked than the nigerian police,the area boys and even the some armed robbers when most of them a just half baked doctors from most of this dustbins that we called universities in nigeria.put most of them on the same medical exams that they claimed to have passed from through their cultist activities by the way of intimidations of the lecturers and HOD s,body for marks as in the case of the female doctors and money for marks during their days in the universities and they will fail. nonesense. Bros you dey vex ooo........take am easy abeg........... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: shoczyy on 22-11-2010 09:57 PM My heart really ache, hearing all this complain and comments, its sad you were a victim of an Incompetent or impatient Doctor, but belief me there are still some very competent once out there. I am a Doctor myself but trained in the cuban Island. A doctor-patient relationship is the very key to most of the diagnosis we make, at least 75%, while the rest is lab work and image studies. if u still wish the result be analyzed feel free to send me a copy at [email protected], i will be glad to help. Oh, thanks doctor.............dat has been taken care of.........God bless you! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
My experience wit a doctor is even worse...wnt share it here though ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 27-11-2010 05:18 AM My experience wit a doctor is even worse...wnt share it here though You trying to protect someone?....................... ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 27-11-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: anonymous2 on 27-11-2010 05:18 AM My experience wit a doctor is even worse...wnt share it here though You trying to protect someone?....................... ![]() ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
E ya- pele! Reply
Thanks dearie ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 27-11-2010 10:52 AM Quote from: divineproject on 27-11-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: anonymous2 on 27-11-2010 05:18 AM My experience wit a doctor is even worse...wnt share it here though You trying to protect someone?....................... ![]() ![]() ![]() No mind dem jor..........we pray to remain in good health and when we happen to visit the hospital, may we be blessed with real doctors who know the value of human lives, and not businessmen and women claiming to be doctors........ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!