This sounds like an insult and disrespect from a big music icon to Nigerian musical fans, Sir Shina Peter (Dad of Clerence Peter and Old-school afrobeat man) Said this in an interview, sounds like he is beefing success:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 20-11-2010 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
JayJay4u at 20-11-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago) (m)
But what is the concerned between Shina Peter and the young simple guy called 2face?. To my suggestion , I think there's a make of greedy existing in the eyes of Shina Peter, what's your thought's, so aid your view fast. I mean how can you say someone is EMPTY!!!, when you are not his Master.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
But what is the concerned between Shina Peter and the young simple guy called 2face?. To my suggestion , I think there's a make of greedy existing in the eyes of Shina Peter, what's your thought's, so aid your view fast. I mean how can you say someone is EMPTY!!!, when you are not his Master.
as for i think he said 2face empty unto maybe 2face no get juju like am.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
For Mr. Shina Peter to made a declearation that he is sorry of the wrong word he spoke agaist Innocent Nigerian's 2face of the International Figure of the world, know it was ignorance and Jealousness mind, Shina Peter should know that once the evil man that you believes on dead, your carrier also death as well.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
nice9ija at 20-11-2010 07:13 AM (14 years ago) (m)
mh, na so some ppl go big finish if you them you go think say them get somthing inside them, but na completly EMPTY them be shina you be empty thing jorrr
Posted: at 20-11-2010 07:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dis is a useless post, why shina said such a word is unknow to us. maybe 2face collect the old man girl friend. poster kindly tell us what motivated him.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie