Christ Embassy Pastor, Chris Oyakhilome In $35million Money Laundering Scam (Page 8)

Date: 25-11-2010 7:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ayodele henry
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 24
- godspilosky at 27-11-2010 07:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2010 09:43 PM
i no fix shout abeg comout for road make i pass, na today we no say yansh get central parten.   Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed    X
What's ur stess? u have said it b4 n we have heard you. Why repeating urself. Talk like a reasonable lady pls. To u the story is true abi? let me reserve the rest.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- godspilosky at 27-11-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
This post is manipulated from the kingdom of darkness. Take it or leave n pls mind ur comment in order nt 2 bring judgement upon ur self n ur family, bcos the ways of God is different from the ways of men.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- godspilosky at 27-11-2010 07:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Paschaldon on 26-11-2010 09:24 PM
Quote from: kaluik on 26-11-2010 09:14 PM
why is every body jumpnig in to a hasty conclusion,do any body have proof of this,this is NAIJA, any body can come up and say any thing to protect his or her interest, how many senators, governors, house of represantaTHIEVES, chairmen,ministers,head of service and permanent secretaries have the so called  EFCC prosecuted even when there are substantial evidence against them.
If at all he did that, it is left between him and his GOD, lets mind what we write cos i have not heard nor come across this in any of our dailys.
...............BE WISE REASON CRITICALLY.
..........................................                      PLS I DONT ATTEND HIS CHURCH, I"M JUST SAYING WHAT I THINK.
.......................................... ARE WE NOT IN DEMOCRACY....... ABI NA DEMON-CRAZY.

dats one thing with 9ja. U go evn worse pass... Stop comparin, no leader is clean and its not an excuse to condenm persecution!
@paschaldon. Mind ur comment, if u so believe carry out a research ok?
Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- godspilosky at 27-11-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 27-11-2010 01:18 AM
People are very quick to make stupid comments when they hear a news about a man of God. This story is just one of those things that happens when you are very successful. @Poster, do you expect a pastor of one of the biggest population around the world to bring his own name and God name to shame? Be very careful what you post. When the Nigerian government stopped Atmosphere for Miracles what happened Christ Embassy launched a 24 hour satellite television programme.
This is just another rumour to try the Man of God but I fully know that this will also come to pass.

Well spoken.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- peaceben at 27-11-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
pls am not involve in the matter of the man of God, make God no come destroy me. Pls leave him a lone with what ever he is doing is only God that knows the truth. Am not his fans.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- efjaysharon at 27-11-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
is this true?
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-11-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 26-11-2010 08:46 PM
E don land againoooooooooooo

wetin ??
Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-11-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 26-11-2010 11:52 PM
noi comment for now

my pikin , e be like say na from ya village the man come sef
Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- talking2richy at 27-11-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
Who are those that judge when God has not done that. So pls be careful of what you say. i done talk cam ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-11-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
PRO
Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- vantheo at 27-11-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
if it was some other pastor from an unknown church dat was accused of this, everyone here will condemn him. Now its pastor chris some are twistin their mouth to d east while some r twistin theirs to d west. NIGERIANS

Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- RAPH2009 at 27-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake....

Oh boy what do mean that pastors are fake,u better mind ur speech even in islamic and traditional religion there are fake priests there.Withdraw that statement now before i hand u over to EFCC and ICPC, right........lol
Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyi2010 at 27-11-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
pastor
Posted: at 27-11-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akumave at 27-11-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
God should be d jorge. Touch not my my anointed, and do my prophet no harm.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tundea1 at 27-11-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Peeped
Posted: at 27-11-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- achala at 27-11-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake....
this is nt matter of christianity, i don knw wat religion u are but what ever religion u are, we are all human
being and all tempted by devil in one way or the other
Posted: at 27-11-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinabruce at 27-11-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
It is unfortunate that some of our so called press or journalists instead of channeling their talents and effort to what will built our nation and improve their lives they rather engage in activities that are detrimental to our progress as a nation as well as seriously endanger their lives and career. If they are Christians i bet to say they do not ready their bibles. what i have to say is that i feel so sorry for the author of this write up and all those involved in it. Have you ever seen a man kicking a against a wall and succeed? Not withstanding what people have said against this man i time past, ARE THEY STILL BLIND WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING to note that He is GETTING BIGGER N BIGGER BY THE DAY DOING GREAT THINGS AND CHANGING LIVES ALL OVER THE WORLD? again i say i feel so sorry for them cos they have dug the grave that will bury them. they should go down the memory lane, all those that worked against this man in the past, go find out where they are now and also where pastor Chris is now and see the gap for themselves. my dear readers please i adjure you by the mercies of God stay away from this kind of write up don't even contribute or say a word about it lest you become a partaker of their sins. DON'T GET INVOLVED OR SAY WHAT YOU DON'T HAVE FULL KNOWLEDGE OF, ESPECIALLY WHEN IT HAS TO DO WITH ANOINTED MEN OF GOD   
Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 27-11-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinabruce on 27-11-2010 12:00 PM
It is unfortunate that some of our so called press or journalists instead of channeling their talents and effort to what will built our nation and improve their lives they rather engage in activities that are detrimental to our progress as a nation as well as seriously endanger their lives and career. If they are Christians i bet to say they do not ready their bibles. what i have to say is that i feel so sorry for the author of this write up and all those involved in it. Have you ever seen a man kicking a against a wall and succeed? Not withstanding what people have said against this man i time past, ARE THEY STILL BLIND WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING to note that He is GETTING BIGGER N BIGGER BY THE DAY DOING GREAT THINGS AND CHANGING LIVES ALL OVER THE WORLD? again i say i feel so sorry for them cos they have dug the grave that will bury them. they should go down the memory lane, all those that worked against this man in the past, go find out where they are now and also where pastor Chris is now and see the gap for themselves. my dear readers please i adjure you by the mercies of God stay away from this kind of write up don't even contribute or say a word about it lest you become a partaker of their sins. DON'T GET INVOLVED OR SAY WHAT YOU DON'T HAVE FULL KNOWLEDGE OF, ESPECIALLY WHEN IT HAS TO DO WITH ANOINTED MEN OF GOD   

WELL SAID, I MUST SAY!!!!
Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejisluv2 at 27-11-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Please you pple shld leave Pastor Chris n Christ Embassy alone...oooooooooo bad mind pple. God will judge all of u that have said one bad thing or other against this God's anointed. Am out of here
Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 27-11-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
I no dey here ohhh
Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 24