Christ Embassy Pastor, Chris Oyakhilome In $35million Money Laundering Scam (Page 13)

Date: 25-11-2010 7:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ayodele henry
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 24
- flexirox at 28-11-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
@ajiluv, I think two things only of people like u; a big fool or an idle wreck. I'm a catholic but I have rarely seen pastors twisting the necks of members to cough out cash. If u still think that your offering, tithes & whatever cash contributions u give in church are for pastors, then obviously, u need to be born again, again. Anyway, I'm sure u know nothing about the bible, u just like to open that stench u call a mouth. Shhhhhhhh! Don't even say nothing.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moses2799 at 28-11-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
We should be very careful the way we take things of God , thats why some people can never succeed in anything they do, THIS IS A LIE ON A BIG MAN OF GOD. MY GOD FORGIVE ALL OF YOU
Posted: at 28-11-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osemekaanthony at 28-11-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
It is not a supprise thing to me, i know things like this will come up one day and is good it happens that other will learn not to use the name of God for mony making.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ibraheemjimoh at 28-11-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Good job, pastor with $35m, where did you get it? you need thorough prosecution.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Becoolholly at 28-11-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Pastors are part of this country's problem,if they cant say the truth, who can? Even tho am no fan Pkris, d story is false
Posted: at 28-11-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnakaduna at 28-11-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
men of god my ass or men of devils...all i see and hear about pastors in dis forum!..pastor rapes anoda pastor's wife, pastor jungle judge in kenya 4 sleeping wit a police man's wife...pastor rapes children..pasto molest dis and dt...one day it will b pastor rape his mum....u christains should open ur eyes and see d truth...dis pastors are wolves..they wear good looks bt are up to no good..they changes old testement which contain d whole truth about religion and create their own bible call new testemen....i dnt blame u all cos its writen in d old testemen thet u pple hv eyes bt u can nt see....u have ears bt yet u cant hear...that is d truth...u r blindfolded and your ear drum dumb..oh! servants of god....i pity u..cos one day u will regret dt some one in 9ja pals told u d truth bt u refuse to listen...if u like u can continue 2 insult me 4rm now til end of time..d truth is always biter...i dnt know y u guys r blaming pastor christ..he is doing his buisness well and u guys are here complaining....churches are made purposely 4 buisness....jst bcos he have enough customers...u r now jealosing him since d pastor next door is nt making much 4rm his customers....cant imagin dis madness....danciing in d name of praising god...to hell wit ur doomy life......gud luck 2 d listeners......and for d fools.....time shall tel....
Posted: at 28-11-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulk at 28-11-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnadivine on 26-11-2010 12:52 PM
EFCC SHOULD CHANGE THEIR SELECTIVE MODE OF OPERATION AND STOP HARRASSING INNOCENT CITIZEN. LET THEM GO AFTER OUR CURRUPT GOVERNORS AND SENATORS NOT PEOPLE WHO IS STRUGGLING TO MAKE ENDS MEET. THEY SHOULD STOP FOOLING US AND HAVE A RETHINK BECAUSE THE EYE,S OF GOD IS WATCHING. IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN WHAT IS HAPPENING IN MIDDLE EAST WE START HAPPENING IN NIGERIAN BECAUSE OUR LEADER DID NOT CARE ABOUT THE SUFFERING OF THE POOR AND LESS PRIVILEGE IN THE SOCIETY.

Which is more shameful and unpleasant to the ear, the politicians we all agree have no conciense still wrong though and a man who professes the word of God. Please u could be more logical i believe......
Posted: at 28-11-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingso_b at 28-11-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
well,wht can i say,let the truth be reveal
Posted: at 28-11-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingso_b at 28-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
well,wht can i say,let the truth be reveal
Posted: at 28-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- achala at 28-11-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
so much comments coming in,
time will tel...............
Posted: at 28-11-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- valentinezion at 28-11-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue na waoooooooo waitig i dey hear? this world don tire me how all this poeple will be doing all this kind of things just for money, lol hmmmmmmmm GOD in to your hands i commit my spirit, save me and my family from all this people's
Posted: at 28-11-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyxy at 28-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake....

@nnakadunna. Chris is not my pastor, bt why talk like an antichrist or bokoharamist? how can u say that christainity is fake in this age? moreover have you confirmed this height of scandal against pastor chris before opening ur mouth in public to start throwing rubbish? it simply shows how uninttelligent you are. Pls stop saying rubish and get more education and enlitened ok? mchewwwwwwwww
Posted: at 28-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyxy at 28-11-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake....

@nnakadunna. Chris is not my pastor, bt why talk like an antichrist or bokoharamist? how can u say that christainity is fake in this age? moreover have you confirmed this height of scandal against pastor chris before opening ur mouth in public to start throwing rubbish? it simply shows how uninttelligent you are. Pls stop saying rubish and get more education and enlitened ok? mchewwwwwwwww
Posted: at 28-11-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 28-11-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
All u children should wake up 4rm ur sleep. Is this kind of story new or is this Pastor in question new to controversy? It is sad that in this time and age some can't look nd check out things dispassionately without being foolishly emotional.
If u r a member of his church it is unfortunate, but this is not the time to be overtly emotional and stupid(pardon me). This should be the time to be talking to God through prayers if u r a true believer God nd not in Pastor/man to reveal the truth to u so dat u knw whr u r heading spiritually.

Wake up all of u, especially his church followers, this is the real world. Or is it becos he is ur pastor. Is he a saint?
Some things happen nd u start questioning alotta things.
When the incident of the Sheraton hotel, Ikeja happened and his refusal to handover part of the stolen money used in the purchase of a generator for one of his new satelite churches and the response 4rm his church  raised a lot of questions and the integrity of this  pastor.

having said that, just like every other Nigerian, he is not above the law of the land. If he has broken the law he must answer to it but if not, of course he will walk home free and continue his reality show.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sigistmund38 at 28-11-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
pls where the they get this information, i need to confirm if is true
Posted: at 28-11-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pedro95 at 28-11-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
    Before you crucify the man of GOD, PERMIT ME TO ASK," who has proved or has a proof that the information is true?." Let us be very careful with our utterance knowing fully well that we shall surely be judged by what we do and say. So to begin to write against a man of GOD based on information not confirmed or proved to be true is very dangerous. The poster did not tell us the source of information unless pastor Chris used him to carry out the laundering as he want us to believe that his story is true. Remember GOD'S warning still stands, "TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM".
Posted: at 28-11-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- isibo at 28-11-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
E.F.C.C NOT JUST DEY TRY AT ALL THE WORK WHEN THEM NEED TO DO DEM NO DOAM
NA TO DEY FOLLOW INNOCENT PEOPLE (CITIZENS) NA WATIN UNA FIT DO ABOUT THE LEADERS
WEN DEY THIEF OUR MONEY? E.G LUCKY NOSAKHARE IGBINADIO,IBORRI OBJ AND OTHERS, UNA DO
ANYTIN UNA NOT GO OTHER COUNTRY UNA DEY THERE DEY BUSY ABOUT NOTIN UNA TUN THE TO PERSONAL
PROPERTY  MAY FORGIVE UNA

Posted: at 28-11-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kay177 at 28-11-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Money, money, money hmmm^^^ root of all Evil.

Posted: at 28-11-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- opendadamacct at 28-11-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
This one no better pass those crooks for Abuja. Pastor Chris and his likes are all exploiting the harsh and near impossible conditions of living in Nigeria, In the name of religion they sell fake hopes and dreams.
Slowly but surely Nigerians will evolve to understand what it really entails to be a true christian and abolish these con-men from our midst.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- freedom2000 at 28-11-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 26-11-2010 01:08 PM
everyday is for the thief but one is for the owner, Man of God , Man of God indeed.

do you just believe everything you hear just like that? at least you could wait until he is found guilty before you begin to throw stones at him.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 24

1. Former VP, Atiku Abubakar Pays Surprise Visit To Former President, Muhammadu Buhari (Video)

2. Former Chelsea Star, John Obi Mikel Undergoes Surgery At UK Hospital (Photos)

3. "I'm Over. I'm Dead. Paul Pogba Doesn't Exist Anymore" - Paul Pogba Opens Up in Emotional Video

4. Tension In Ondo State As 300-Level Student, Gideon Goes Missing Under Suspicious Circumstances

5. Retired Nigerian Army Brigadier General Killed In Robbery Attack At Sunshine Homes Estate, FCT

6. Lagos Police Detain Officers After Illegal Operation Results In Civilian Death

7. "Many Girls Are Desperate To Act. We Have A Lot Of Gay Men In Nollywood" - Kanayo O. Kanayo

8. EFCC Arrests Former Union Bank Staff for Alleged Theft Of Deceased Customer's N4.2 Million

9. Tragedy Strikes As 16-Year-Old Barber Apprentice Swept Away By Flood In Ijebu-Ode

10. EFCC Arrests Syndicate Of Fake State House Staff For Over ₦22m Employment Scam

11. Police Arrest 29-Yr-Old Man, Nura Bilya With 40 Wraps Of Arrezonna Drugs In Lagos

1. VID: Presidency Slams Aisha Yesufu Over Allegations Of Tinubu Being ‘Disgraced’ In South Africa

2. Peter Obi, Others, Bid Farewell To Late Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor

3. VIDEO: Burna Boy’s Epic Reaction Goes Viral After He Spotted Rema In Paris

4. Peter Obi Having Sleepless Night Over Obasanjo, Remi Tinubu’s Meeting Says Bwala

5. Moment Ramaphosa of S'Africa Ignored Tinubu as He Greets Other Presidents At His Inauguration

6. Tinubu's Aide, Kabir Masari Releases Official Portrait Spelling His Role in The Presidency

7. Reactions As Nigerian Family Deported From UK After Couple Reported Each Other To Home Office

8. Kanayo O Kanayo Blows Hot, Calls Out Teen Actress Angel Unigwe & Her Mum (Video)

9. Former Chelsea Midfielder, Michael Essien's Mansions To be Auctioned Following Court Order

10. Why I Have Not Married Till Today - Evangelist Ebuka Obi Reveals in New Video