Quote from: moniconyez on 27-11-2010 05:48 PM On WHAT account must a married WOMAN enters into a HOTEL room with a MAN who is not her husband or relatives?. So spare me all that ABEG........... The tin tire me o... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
god knows what happened in there.maybe she suffocated or something.i still think it might be accidental Reply
CAN I SEE THAT HOUSE WIFE ? ReplyHail 50cent RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 27-11-2010 08:13 PM CAN I SEE THAT HOUSE WIFE ? She's six feet below the earth surface... Hail 50cent I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: waco on 26-11-2010 08:52 AM her husband no dey enough for her? May be
Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: 50scent on 27-11-2010 08:13 PM CAN I SEE THAT HOUSE WIFE ? She's six feet below the earth surface...Hail 50cent
Quote from: Bestheart on 27-11-2010 08:59 PM Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: 50scent on 27-11-2010 08:13 PM CAN I SEE THAT HOUSE WIFE ? She's six feet below the earth surface...Hail 50cent I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Lesson to those that involve themselves in premarital sex. Reply
Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 09:01 PM Quote from: Bestheart on 27-11-2010 08:59 PM Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: 50scent on 27-11-2010 08:13 PM CAN I SEE THAT HOUSE WIFE ? She's six feet below the earth surface...Hail 50cent Na hold up hold me for road o
died during sex with a man ... Replythe woman suddenly slumped and died a few minutes after entering the room.... the woman died before the man could ‘touch’ her...... THIS STORY AINT SOLID
everyday for the thief.......... Reply
On WHAT account must a married WOMAN enters into a HOTEL room with a MAN who is not her husband or relatives?. So spare me all that ABEG........... MY BROTHER U SPOKE WELL; CAN SOMEONE EXPLAIN DAT GIVE US REASON OR PROVE Reply
Quote from: Bestheart on 27-11-2010 09:11 PM Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 09:01 PM Quote from: Bestheart on 27-11-2010 08:59 PM Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: 50scent on 27-11-2010 08:13 PM CAN I SEE THAT HOUSE WIFE ? She's six feet below the earth surface...Hail 50cent Na hold up hold me for road o I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Easy2000 on 27-11-2010 09:48 PM Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 09:46 PM Quote from: Bestheart on 27-11-2010 09:11 PM Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 09:01 PM Quote from: Bestheart on 27-11-2010 08:59 PM Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: 50scent on 27-11-2010 08:13 PM CAN I SEE THAT HOUSE WIFE ? She's six feet below the earth surface...Hail 50cent Na hold up hold me for road o anf then we make love b4 i die Come show me ur wife so that I can take over when u die. Lol I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
....................? Reply
Tis na proper magun in action. Reply
NA WA OOOO......WHAT THE HELL ARE THEY DOING GETTING MARRIED WHEN THEY CANT EVEN KEEP A SIMPLE MARITAL VOW,WONDERS WILL NEVER CEASE. Reply
Quote from: Bestheart on 27-11-2010 09:09 PM Lesson to those that involve themselves in premarital sex. THIS ISNT PREMARITAL SEX,SHE IS ALREADY MARRIED ......ITS CALLED ADULTRY...so rephrase.
Ok Reply