Housewife dies in hotel room during sex (Page 10)

Date: 26-11-2010 5:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ayobamy Olawale
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- donye at 29-11-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
I NEED ONE SUGER MUMMY CALL THIS NUMBER 08036465853
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moreltee at 29-11-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
its  so bad to here this heartbreaking news
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 29-11-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 28-11-2010 09:37 PM
see condemnation 4rm una....
na bcos death exposed this one?
una hands clean?

I tire 4 them o

Posted: at 29-11-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ivymood at 29-11-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
She is a disgrace to motherhood. If she does not love her husband, why marry him? She must be stupid.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 29-11-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ivymood on 29-11-2010 10:55 PM
She is a disgrace to motherhood. If she does not love her husband, why marry him? She must be stupid.
Hmmmmmmmm
May her soul rest in peace

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omirin at 30-11-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
but cant it ever happen  and  n t a will not show or read it in d news , well u cant blame her may be she is a widow
Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 30-11-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
They said she is house wife.............Wetin come concern widow and house wife? Abi you no dey read well? I bow to u ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- faggo at 30-11-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
May God Forgive her.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ademiyanju at 30-11-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
May God forgive her.................................................ooooooooooo
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- funyik at 30-11-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
OMG,wat d hell,a marid woman wat for?Huh?Huh??? i still dnt knw why marid women shud cheat.were is their pride,if u dnt love him why den did u marry him ???well may God forgiv ha.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jayla at 30-11-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
lol i guess she got snitchd  Wink Grin
Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-11-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
how ??
Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- goingwithyou at 30-11-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
dis na real yawa ..
Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-11-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
and what that mean ??
Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Michro at 30-11-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 30-11-2010 08:51 PM
dis na real yawa ..
Reall yawa

Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- true4real at 30-11-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
Let he who is without a sin, cast the first stone, alas you all cast forth not stone BUT ROCKS (LOL). Majority of men and women are involved in this shit, so don't sweat it. A lady who goes to her "boy or man friend" to catch some "FUN" and receives some token of money or gift from her host or even nothing, but so far "sleeps" with him when they are not married, is no less a sinner than the adulterous woman. It all boils down to F.O.R.N.I.C.A.T.I.O.N and A.D.U.L.T.E.R.Y. Why cast aspersions on the lady when majority of those condemning the woman are also guilty of same offense, but still lucky to be kept alive for them to beg for forgiveness and my GOD who is always ever merciful to forgive all iniquities. I was once involved in this kind'a act too, but GOD saved me and luckily enough NONE of my "concubine/s" kicked the bucket while at it (LAUGHS). Seriously, confess this to God today and he will be more than willing to accept you back into his fold. GOD does not delight in losing sinners to death but for him/her to repent and be saved. Please take this serious. The sins of yester-years will be looked upon on you all, so don't say it was only once or it was 10years ago. A saying in Yoruba goes thus: (the pounded yam of 20 years will remain as hot as ever") words of wisdom. Rather pray for GOD to show compassion on the woman, rather than castrate her, for all have sinned and come short of the glory of GOD. Proverbs 28:13 "Whoever conceals their sins does not prosper, but the one who confesses and renounces them finds mercy". GOD BLESS YOU ALL. Shallom!
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 30-11-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: true4real on 30-11-2010 10:11 PM
Let he who is without a sin, cast the first stone, alas you all cast forth not stone BUT ROCKS (LOL). Majority of men and women are involved in this shit, so don't sweat it. A lady who goes to her "boy or man friend" to catch some "FUN" and receives some token of money or gift from her host or even nothing, but so far "sleeps" with him when they are not married, is no less a sinner than the adulterous woman. It all boils down to F.O.R.N.I.C.A.T.I.O.N and A.D.U.L.T.E.R.Y. Why cast aspersions on the lady when majority of those condemning the woman are also guilty of same offense, but still lucky to be kept alive for them to beg for forgiveness and my GOD who is always ever merciful to forgive all iniquities. I was once involved in this kind'a act too, but GOD saved me and luckily enough NONE of my "concubine/s" kicked the bucket while at it (LAUGHS). Seriously, confess this to God today and he will be more than willing to accept you back into his fold. GOD does not delight in losing sinners to death but for him/her to repent and be saved. Please take this serious. The sins of yester-years will be looked upon on you all, so don't say it was only once or it was 10years ago. A saying in Yoruba goes thus: (the pounded yam of 20 years will remain as hot as ever") words of wisdom. Rather pray for GOD to show compassion on the woman, rather than castrate her, for all have sinned and come short of the glory of GOD. Proverbs 28:13 "Whoever conceals their sins does not prosper, but the one who confesses and renounces them finds mercy". GOD BLESS YOU ALL. Shallom!
Thanks man!

Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-11-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 30-11-2010 09:25 PM
dis na real yawa ..
Reall yawa

@mic you sef no get stand, all rounder

Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 30-11-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-11-2010 10:45 PM
dis na real yawa ..
Reall yawa

Kabella na wetin be ur problem now?
Una just dey make this site tire me.
Where u from com self?

Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-11-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 30-11-2010 10:50 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-11-2010 10:45 PM
dis na real yawa ..
Reall yawa

Kabella na wetin be ur problem now?

abeg bro @michro i no mean any harm, just passin by. if the site tire you log off
Una just dey make this site tire me.
Where u from com self?

Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14