Ok Reply
I dey cum Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 26-11-2010 11:09 AM Na wetin sef huh? man buy woman cloth una go call am mugu or maga e buy motor, laptop, shoe or anything una go give am mugu or maga All of una wey dey call fellow men mugu/maga which of una never fall mugu/maga for woman b4 if u no say u never fall mugu/maga for woman b4 raise ya hand up If i may ask, Why are we struggling to make money in life ? is to take care of such minor needs from someone you call, Girlfriend, lady, woman, swtheart etc . why is it now crime to buy someone gift, something you knew she will be putting on to look beautiful and more attractive to you, if you have so much cash and think she need a car, get her one, is just to support life, Guys pray to always be a giver not a receiver/beggar , there's blessing in given than receiving. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 12:42 AM Quote from: blessedme on 26-11-2010 11:09 AM Na wetin sef huh? man buy woman cloth una go call am mugu or maga e buy motor, laptop, shoe or anything una go give am mugu or maga All of una wey dey call fellow men mugu/maga which of una never fall mugu/maga for woman b4 if u no say u never fall mugu/maga for woman b4 raise ya hand up If i may ask, Why are we struggling to make money in life ? is to take care of such minor needs from someone you call, Girlfriend, lady, woman, swtheart etc . why is it now crime to buy someone gift, something you knew she will be putting on to look beautiful and more attractive to you, if you have so much cash and think she need a car, get her one, is just to support life, Guys pray to always be a giver not a receiver/beggar , there's blessing in given than receiving. I beg to differ Bro... Maybe this is why you struggle in Life... But not me. I struggle in life to be able to take care of my self and my Family... If a girl is not my family member, she is not getting anything from me.. And if i have to take her out, fine... i will take her out and foot the bills as well so long as I am enjoying myself in the outing. But to buy her clothes, shoes, car , the whole world, that is something that would never happen Unless i decide to buy 12 dozens of rose which ofcourse I will be doing that just for her to drop something later on that night. So in other words... If I take her out and foot the Bill or buy her roses, that means she must drop..Period. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
@Typicalman.............. try to read my comments well and dilute it before you hit your post button. ReplyIf you can't take care of your girlfriend well, then you can't take care of her when you take her in as wife. there are no one out there they wrote your family member on forehead. Can i ask you one question? what is LOVE meaning to you ? I'm not talking about some girls you can pick up along the street just for one night show, how can you say, if you buy someone you call your girlfriend flowers, she must drop? Drop what ? what does that mean. You better start practicing how to take care of family on time don't wait till you start calling someone your property before you will do such little things. what is clothes or shoe you can buy as a gift to someone you said you Love? huh? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 12:59 AM @Typicalman.............. try to read my comments well and dilute it before you hit your post button. If you can't take care of your girlfriend well, then you can't take care of her when you take her in as wife. there are no one out there they wrote your family member on forehead. Can i ask you one question? what is LOVE meaning to you ? I'm not talking about some girls you can pick up along the street just for one night show, how can you say, if you buy someone you call your girlfriend flowers, she must drop? Drop what ? what does that mean. You better start practicing how to take care of family on time don't wait till you start calling someone your property before you will do such little things. what is clothes or shoe you can buy as a gift to someone you said you Love? huh? So in otherwords you are saying that only people whom are financially stable could afford to be in-love? GF is different from Wife. Point of Correction, mind you that Family members could include Sisters, Cousins, Mother, Grandmother, Aunties and the list grows even larger. So for me to spend spend spend on this girl and in the end she leaves me for someone else, makes no sense. I can only spend like a fool when I know she is my wife. If she is not my wife, she better learn how to buy clothes and shoes for herself. Besides the Bible never said a man should be able to take care of his girlfriend... Replace the "Girlfriend" with "Wife" and there you have it. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: Easy2000 on 30-11-2010 01:11 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 01:07 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 12:59 AM @Typicalman.............. try to read my comments well and dilute it before you hit your post button. If you can't take care of your girlfriend well, then you can't take care of her when you take her in as wife. there are no one out there they wrote your family member on forehead. Can i ask you one question? what is LOVE meaning to you ? I'm not talking about some girls you can pick up along the street just for one night show, how can you say, if you buy someone you call your girlfriend flowers, she must drop? Drop what ? what does that mean. You better start practicing how to take care of family on time don't wait till you start calling someone your property before you will do such little things. what is clothes or shoe you can buy as a gift to someone you said you Love? huh? So in otherwords you are saying that only people whom are financially stable could afford to be in-love? GF is different from Wife. Point of Correction, mind you that Family members could include Sisters, Cousins, Mother, Grandmother, Aunties and the list grows even larger. So for me to spend spend spend on this girl and in the end she leaves me for someone else, makes no sense. I can only spend like a fool when I know she is my wife. If she is not my wife, she better learn how to buy clothes and shoes for herself. Besides the Bible never said a man should be able to take care of his girlfriend... Replace the "Girlfriend" with "Wife" and there you have it. story I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
i see nothing wrong in buying your girl friend gift like shoe,cloth,jeweries even car(if necessary).... Replyas long as you consider her your own..guy make we grow up... @poster stop calling guys mugu ok...that's how it suppose to be.
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 01:07 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 12:59 AM @Typicalman.............. try to read my comments well and dilute it before you hit your post button. If you can't take care of your girlfriend well, then you can't take care of her when you take her in as wife. there are no one out there they wrote your family member on forehead. Can i ask you one question? what is LOVE meaning to you ? I'm not talking about some girls you can pick up along the street just for one night show, how can you say, if you buy someone you call your girlfriend flowers, she must drop? Drop what ? what does that mean. You better start practicing how to take care of family on time don't wait till you start calling someone your property before you will do such little things. what is clothes or shoe you can buy as a gift to someone you said you Love? huh? So in otherwords you are saying that only people whom are financially stable could afford to be in-love? GF is different from Wife. Point of Correction, mind you that Family members could include Sisters, Cousins, Mother, Grandmother, Aunties and the list grows even larger. So for me to spend spend spend on this girl and in the end she leaves me for someone else, makes no sense. I can only spend like a fool when I know she is my wife. If she is not my wife, she better learn how to buy clothes and shoes for herself. Besides the Bible never said a man should be able to take care of his girlfriend... Replace the "Girlfriend" with "Wife" and there you have it. You didn't answer my question, What is the meaning of LOVE to you ?? If you can get this answer correct, then you can do more than buying her clothes if she can't afford one. 2ndly i didn't say people with money can only afford love, did i ever mention such ? I tell you the simple fact here, '' from the smell of fart, one can tell of the real smell of the shytt'' i hope you know what i mean. Nobody is telling you to keep spending all your earnings in buying clothes and shoes or whatever, but is worth buying for someone as gift when is necessary. Maybe you have differ understanding with what i mean here. If you can keep one girl as your girlfriend no matter what, you will give something of such to her as a gift. that doesn't make you Mr santa. Read the post from the poster, she didn't mention about given to family members, we all knew they're number one to care for, so count them off and face the issue of Girlfriend/ fiancée, if you can't take care of this from the beginning, you will still find it difficult to take care of her when you will still have the her as wife. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
You be complete Mugu if you are buying cars and clothes and shoes for your girlfriend... Not only are you a complete fool, you are also making her depend on the stuff you are buying for her to love you even more... What if money no dey again anymore, wetin go come happen nah. Na another man she go follow be that. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
@typicalman..guy stop the insult naa,why can't discuss simple issues like a mature man with the guy huh! Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 01:21 AM You be complete Mugu if you are buying cars and clothes and shoes for your girlfriend... Not only are you a complete fool, you are also making her depend on the stuff you are buying for her to love you even more... What if money no dey again anymore, wetin go come happen nah. Na another man she go follow be that. We only share ideas and different views here, don't go too far. I think is very wrong to use the word that someone is '' Complete fool '' Don't address someone with that word, is even a sin unto you for calling what God created '' FOOL, if you really know your bible that much, because i noticed you quoted some verse on one your previous post. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 01:20 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 01:07 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 12:59 AM @Typicalman.............. try to read my comments well and dilute it before you hit your post button. If you can't take care of your girlfriend well, then you can't take care of her when you take her in as wife. there are no one out there they wrote your family member on forehead. Can i ask you one question? what is LOVE meaning to you ? I'm not talking about some girls you can pick up along the street just for one night show, how can you say, if you buy someone you call your girlfriend flowers, she must drop? Drop what ? what does that mean. You better start practicing how to take care of family on time don't wait till you start calling someone your property before you will do such little things. what is clothes or shoe you can buy as a gift to someone you said you Love? huh? So in otherwords you are saying that only people whom are financially stable could afford to be in-love? GF is different from Wife. Point of Correction, mind you that Family members could include Sisters, Cousins, Mother, Grandmother, Aunties and the list grows even larger. So for me to spend spend spend on this girl and in the end she leaves me for someone else, makes no sense. I can only spend like a fool when I know she is my wife. If she is not my wife, she better learn how to buy clothes and shoes for herself. Besides the Bible never said a man should be able to take care of his girlfriend... Replace the "Girlfriend" with "Wife" and there you have it. You didn't answer my question, What is the meaning of LOVE to you ?? If you can get this answer correct, then you can do more than buying her clothes if she can't afford one. 2ndly i didn't say people with money can only afford love, did i ever mention such ? I tell you the simple fact here, '' from the smell of fart, one can tell of the real smell of the shytt'' i hope you know what i mean. Nobody is telling you to keep spending all your earnings in buying clothes and shoes or whatever, but is worth buying for someone as gift when is necessary. Maybe you have differ understanding with what i mean here. If you can keep one girl as your girlfriend no matter what, you will give something of such to her as a gift. that doesn't make you Mr santa. Read the post from the poster, she didn't mention about given to family members, we all knew they're number one to care for, so count them off and face the issue of Girlfriend/ fiancée, if you can't take care of this from the beginning, you will still find it difficult to take care of her when you will still have the her as wife. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: Easy2000 on 30-11-2010 01:23 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 01:21 AM You be complete Mugu if you are buying cars and clothes and shoes for your girlfriend... Not only are you a complete fool, you are also making her depend on the stuff you are buying for her to love you even more... What if money no dey again anymore, wetin go come happen nah. Na another man she go follow be that. see, are you even married? ![]() ![]() Have you looked at my profile? That will answer your question. I am talking with Experience here dude. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
OK Fine.. For the dude I referred to as a Complete Fool, I sincerely Apologize. Now back to the Topic. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 01:37 AM OK Fine.. For the dude I referred to as a Complete Fool, I sincerely Apologize. Now back to the Topic. that's cool
You go Figure... ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 01:34 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 01:20 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 01:07 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 12:59 AM @Typicalman.............. try to read my comments well and dilute it before you hit your post button. If you can't take care of your girlfriend well, then you can't take care of her when you take her in as wife. there are no one out there they wrote your family member on forehead. Can i ask you one question? what is LOVE meaning to you ? I'm not talking about some girls you can pick up along the street just for one night show, how can you say, if you buy someone you call your girlfriend flowers, she must drop? Drop what ? what does that mean. You better start practicing how to take care of family on time don't wait till you start calling someone your property before you will do such little things. what is clothes or shoe you can buy as a gift to someone you said you Love? huh? So in otherwords you are saying that only people whom are financially stable could afford to be in-love? GF is different from Wife. Point of Correction, mind you that Family members could include Sisters, Cousins, Mother, Grandmother, Aunties and the list grows even larger. So for me to spend spend spend on this girl and in the end she leaves me for someone else, makes no sense. I can only spend like a fool when I know she is my wife. If she is not my wife, she better learn how to buy clothes and shoes for herself. Besides the Bible never said a man should be able to take care of his girlfriend... Replace the "Girlfriend" with "Wife" and there you have it. You didn't answer my question, What is the meaning of LOVE to you ?? If you can get this answer correct, then you can do more than buying her clothes if she can't afford one. 2ndly i didn't say people with money can only afford love, did i ever mention such ? I tell you the simple fact here, '' from the smell of fart, one can tell of the real smell of the shytt'' i hope you know what i mean. Nobody is telling you to keep spending all your earnings in buying clothes and shoes or whatever, but is worth buying for someone as gift when is necessary. Maybe you have differ understanding with what i mean here. If you can keep one girl as your girlfriend no matter what, you will give something of such to her as a gift. that doesn't make you Mr santa. Read the post from the poster, she didn't mention about given to family members, we all knew they're number one to care for, so count them off and face the issue of Girlfriend/ fiancée, if you can't take care of this from the beginning, you will still find it difficult to take care of her when you will still have the her as wife. I didn't ask you about the google meaning of Love.. I asked you what it means to you when you Love and care for someone, How do you show this ? Just your own personal view about how you show caring and loving to your Girlfriend. Leave all the long stories about Love or Caring in google. Mind you, in life we must all pass thru /have experience in everything we do, Life has stages, also there is time for everything, You will not just come out from the womb, then grow up and have a wife without dating one or two girls to know what it is like to have one, you will finally call your wife. Don't tell me you never bought a gift for a lady in all your life. are you gonna lie about that one ?? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!