I have NEVER called anybody a mugu. And nobody should be entitled to calling anyone mugu either, you dont know what/how it took him to get that thing especially for you. If for anything you should be appreciative. Posted: at 26-11-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solojaro at 26-11-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) I have NEVER called anybody a mugu. And nobody should be entitled to calling anyone mugu either, you dont know what/how it took him to get that thing especially for you. If for anything you should be appreciative.
Thank you jare, it is only you I see here. Posted: at 26-11-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hmmm very intresting Posted: at 26-11-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
No guy is mugu as I said every things is just for luv @juleshotluv Posted: at 26-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
macgreat at 26-11-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) How many you get  get what? MUGU Gentleman  let me say 90% of men like to do good care of their woman and their proud of it no problem there
but that is d way it suppose to be i dont understand d name maga/mugu lol Finishing. . . May God help your Gentlemen
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 26-11-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 26-11-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) @poster..why should you call a guy that take good care of his babe a mugu huh Posted: at 26-11-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 26-11-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) Though me I don buy woman kuli-kuli b4 o. Hahahaha
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 26-11-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
If all men are mugus all ladies are beggers Posted: at 26-11-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 26-11-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) abeg this post belong to the durstbin>>>>>>>sharp sharp
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 27-11-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago) (m) If all men are mugus all ladies are beggers
full stop
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 27-11-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
anonymous2 at 27-11-2010 05:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) Passin and searchin 4 a mugu
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 27-11-2010 05:24 AM (14 years ago) (f) Slowin down and checkin out easy2000 for a nice maga
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kaycee22 at 27-11-2010 05:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) Na only 9ga babe get dat mentalityoooo, 4 me anytym i run into a sexy 9ga chick ,mi already knw dia level say na trade by bata, hit it str8 feel ma poket mi feelcha booty. Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Passin and searchin 4 a mugu
can i be ur mugu for the night Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 27-11-2010 06:03 AM (14 years ago) (f) passing jare any mugu in the house
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
passing jare any mugu in the house  can i be ur mugu for today night Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 27-11-2010 06:08 AM (14 years ago) (f) lol..u done ask another person already , and i don't like to share
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:08 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
thats is why its called mugu now Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 27-11-2010 06:22 AM (14 years ago) (f) heheheh...i no even want to share my mugu
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
no worry i go make u lover then Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |