This Man (udochi) is insane. This shows that not every human on the street is sane(normal). He should have his brain medically examined in a psychiatric hospital period.
na wah ooo Reply
Appreciate u for abducting and defiling my daughter? Arrant nonsense, this swine does not even know the magnitude of his offence. The parents and the authorities involved should appreciate him by lettin him Rot in jail. Reply
What a RiffRaff? ReplyInfact if by chance i get to judge this case i would Rule that this Udochi be given to 5hefty homo men To bang his ass for complete 44days nonstop
thats really bad...oor girl Reply![]() ![]()
God please help Nigeria!!!! Reply
AMEN OOO Reply
God dan hear our cry but our ignorance na him still keep us for this state wey we dey! Reply
AS OLD AS HE IS HE CAN'T JUST LOOK FOR A MATURED LADY AND MARRY, IS JUST TO SPOIL THE LITTLE GIRL FUTURE. GOD WILL GEORGE HIM. Reply
::)they are every where.even ur guys u knw.their segxwal desire na wire.shine ur eyes?i caught my neighbour with an Replyunder age babe.
it is well even in the well Reply
ever lives in the well before ? Reply
the man should be brought to public court for public discipline. Reply![]() ![]()
some one will surely did the same to his unborn child , he should not go on punishment heartless man Reply
result of low mentality. Replythis is a good lession for young ones out there. this is a wicked world. we should be very careful in any step we are taking.
She'll grow up to be a big marchin on dat level,, Reply
This man is wicked rude and sensless ....he was so bold to have said he saved the girls life. Reply
He is covering his ugly act by saying the family should have thank him for saving her life, Replystupid talk, he should have taken her to a police or TV station for annoucement, rather he kept her for his self-fish purpose.
I blame BOTH of them.......... Reply(1)Why would the girl ran away from her house in the first place? And when she started staying with that stranger and suddenly the stranger started DOING what she doesnt like why didnt she run back to her house? (2)For the UNCLE you sent her to school nice. And why didnt you force her back to her parents? or send her to any nearest police station so that her people could come claim her? CONCLUSION BODY NO BI FIRE WOOD REALLY. ![]()