Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 10:22 PM Naughty, naughty mummy! hehehehe bs she is really a naughty mum ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omorewa on 7-12-2010 08:44 PM WHAT THE HECK IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE?? WHY DO THEY TURN OUT TO BE THIS WAY OR IS IT NORMAL??.. WHAT EXAMPLES ARE THEY LAYING OUT FOR THE YOUNGER GENERATION.. for instance a woman of 53years old will be dating a 20years old guy ![]() is it just only me or is it madness and unacceptable? ![]() It is Normal Nowadays They tell yu they're Lonely And dat "the Older the Wine, the Better it Tastes" WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Hmm watin u still dey wait to find ur own suger mummy na Reply![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:23 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 10:22 PM Naughty, naughty mummy! hehehehe bs she is really a naughty mum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
@Sobeit repent the kingdom of God is at hand Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 7-12-2010 10:24 PM Hmm watin u still dey wait to find ur own suger mummy na God forbid...if na person like me all this sugar mummies go suffer... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 7-12-2010 10:27 PM @Sobeit repent the kingdom of God is at hand since when you don become pastor...cheii God name don suffer...yeye abeg comot for road ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 10:22 PM Naughty, naughty mummy! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 7-12-2010 10:22 PM hahaha u dis gurl.where i fit see the mirror na? lol den see wat is standing under ur head ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:23 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 10:22 PM Naughty, naughty mummy! hehehehe bs she is really a naughty mum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-12-2010 10:35 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:23 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 10:22 PM Naughty, naughty mummy! hehehehe bs she is really a naughty mum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-12-2010 10:35 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:23 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 10:22 PM Naughty, naughty mummy! hehehehe bs she is really a naughty mum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-12-2010 10:45 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-12-2010 10:35 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:23 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 10:22 PM Naughty, naughty mummy! hehehehe bs she is really a naughty mum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahaha ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-12-2010 09:48 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 7-12-2010 09:25 PM lol some like them old and saggy or big wallets as for me i get AGE limit, but i guess diff strokes for diff folks Its like dat u knw, som ppl just like different tin.... i get age limit too but my man is alsomuch older, and maybe it brings som negativ point too but a lot of benefits! And am not talkin of money but experience,big heart,intelligence, and understanding. not a big deal if you are happy then it really doesn't matter
passing to my sugar mummy mansion Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-12-2010 10:45 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-12-2010 10:35 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:23 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 10:22 PM Naughty, naughty mummy! hehehehe bs she is really a naughty mum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
having a very young f^ck buddy or sexmate is nothing bad Replywhen u get to dat ur so called grandpa old age u will know how good it feels to have sex with a young gun ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
cheii i no fit shout !!! Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:50 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-12-2010 10:45 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-12-2010 10:35 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 10:23 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 10:22 PM Naughty, naughty mummy! hehehehe bs she is really a naughty mum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()