so long as my hubby likes it..y not!
good one
Quote from: onyenkocha on 8-12-2010 02:16 AM ok...but nothin bad..but mak e bi only the husband the feel the heat.........is nice to see ur wifee lookin sexy after makin 17children.....lol so long as my hubby likes it..y not! good one my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lol....faaaar baaaack Reply
yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! ReplyNa desame person be that? The 1st one make my heart jump. Na good souvenir be dat oh. ![]()
I LIKE THE ANKARA DRESSING WOMAN ,AND THAT IS HOW MARRIED WOMAN SHOULD BE DRESS.YOU CAN TELL YOUR TAILOR TO GIVE YOU WOMAN STYLE . SO, THAT IS THE BEST FOR MARRIED WOMAN. NOT WESTERN WORLD DRESS THAT SHOW UP TO 90% OF WOMAN BODY. Reply
Quote from: yusufgiwa on 8-12-2010 01:20 PM I LIKE THE ANKARA DRESSING WOMAN ,AND THAT IS HOW MARRIED WOMAN SHOULD BE DRESS.YOU CAN TELL YOUR TAILOR TO GIVE YOU WOMAN STYLE . SO, THAT IS THE BEST FOR MARRIED WOMAN. NOT WESTERN WORLD DRESS THAT SHOW UP TO 90% OF WOMAN BODY. western world?like which country u go now that women r wearing only panties and walk in da road?coz if it is 90% of their body uncovered as u r claiming means that what is remain to wear for em is only panties.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
den let her luk HOT, just make sure she still love u dat all.......... Reply
I dont see anything wrong with my wify looking smookingly hot,short or long as long as she does not take it overboard.I love my women looking very sexy. Reply
Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-12-2010 02:10 AM I believe its ok if she wears it in the house with her husband... :-\ yes you are right
That is women low mentality 4 u. Reply
E no concern me. Reply
Their r many ways shd can look hotter dem fire with out dressing naked ... Reply
goin with you ... ..your right jare , there many way she can dress sexy without be naked with min skirt Reply
What does it matter, to me i dont care as long as my hussy approve it bam...even hot pant i will put on....i can wear all this thing to feel sexy for my hussy, even if i wear mini dress or skirt on my own, am not doing it for any man to approach me...am doing it for meself and my hussy. ReplyAnyway its only mini dresses and short skirt, tight very very tight jean or hot pant am comfotable of wearing, i like to dress sexy any time any day....that is me, any body that donst like should go to hell. that is my own.
Who is she trying to look hot for? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-12-2010 04:27 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-12-2010 02:10 AM I believe its ok if she wears it in the house with her husband... ![]() true talk,but its not ok when she wears it outside and flaunts what her mama gave her in the public instead of flaunting it in the house for her husband.
If her husband likes it and if she wears it only at home for him...Yes its right! ReplyI Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
yes. but it should be at home and not outside... Wife should wear it cos if u dont wear it to attract ur husband most time... some else might use it to attract him outside... Reply![]()
Quote from: LEONE on 8-12-2010 11:12 AM I think all married women should put on what will accord them respect because how they dress will determine how they gonna be addressed. Be yourself.
You must nt dress half naked to be hot. A married woman is suppose to dress decently. If u must put on provocative wears, let it be within ur house where only the eyes of ur husband will see it. Reply