Is it right for a married woman to still wear mini-skirt (Page 11)

Date: 08-12-2010 1:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16
- ositanwachukwu at 13-12-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
the oyibo's doesn't ve culture.it is an abomination for a married woman to wear mini skirt in nigerian culture most especially ( niger delta ).it's an act of prostitution.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 13-12-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ositanwachukwu on 13-12-2010 11:41 AM
the oyibo's doesn't ve culture.it is an abomination for a married woman to wear mini skirt in nigerian culture most especially ( niger delta ).it's an act of prostitution.
lol so na we no get culture again?? nottin i no go hear abt 'oyinbo' for dis NP
Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toneroh at 13-12-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
All this wearing or not wearing of shot skirt ends with one topic and that is UNFAITHFULLNESS. A woman that covers every part of her body could still be unfaithfull u know. It all depends on how satisfied the woman is with her husband. Me I buy them mini´s for my wife myself. I love seeing her hot. And when men stirs at her I am happy I didn´t marry the left overs. Men should be proud of their wife other wise divorce and be single.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 13-12-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
 ::)At home with only her husband, it's cool. But outside, Nooooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elvis_dan at 13-12-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
It is wrong especially when  the the woman knows she is married to some one , why try to attract others?
Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tijewalex at 13-12-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
A woman should be able to wear it in the presence of her husband but not wearing it out and even not all d time at home thanks?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsleykings at 13-12-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
its ok if the man gives aproval
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- konto at 13-12-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
anyguy wey post on dis issue, wey support am say make marriage woman dey wear mini skirt if dat person marry make e buy mini skirt 4 him wife. nd if na babe support de motion as well, make she marry den e biggin dey wear mini skirt na ashawo dem go call her 4 public.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wizzylord at 13-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Asa married woman i advice u dress in a pretty way becos there is a saying that goes like this (the way u dress is also the way you will be address) becos as a married woman u are setting examples for other young ladies out there to follow
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajibadeadekunle at 13-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
yes we are in the world of civilization everybody new this, but this is Africa this is Nigeria you and i have the culture  we are we religious why are we doing what we both know is wrong is not right for marred women to wear mini-skirt.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- havilahsam at 13-12-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
To me it si not the best for any married woman to be wearing mini-skirt, for what it make such looks irresponsible.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Loveday759 at 13-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
well one man's meat is another man's poison, if she wear it at home and her husband like it fine, but wearing it outside, it means there is hiding agenda she must be caution
Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifesquare at 13-12-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes no it not right out outside, but if it is inside with her husband only...................................
Posted: at 13-12-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 13-12-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Men dey vese oo
Posted: at 13-12-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyibon at 13-12-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
I don't see any thing wrong for a married woman wearing mini skirt Cool.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nggushinda at 14-12-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
Ohhhhhhhhh dats to bad in ma culture. But for other peoples culture it could be.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- missnutty at 14-12-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
I can only put it on 4 my hubby alone @ home,men tend 2 cheat wen their woman is out of shape dey go 4 others dat still dey kampe.I would rather entice him myself than have him entice by another.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 14-12-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Dirty habit
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PROFESSORj at 14-12-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
I SUPPORT TROUSERS A-Z THAN MINI.
INFACT MINI ANYTHING CANNOT HAPPEN WHERE I DEY
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 14-12-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Gbam
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

5. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

6. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success