IBB THREATENS TO QUIT PDP (Page 2)

Date: 08-12-2010 3:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: EMMANUEL FASHAKIN
1 [2] 3 4
- bafyguy at 8-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Thats his biz, if he like let him jump into the kainji dam.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
o yes , after all OBJ  said it , its do or die , and zoning or no zoning , there is no way jonathan can stand on the ticket of PDP , and will it not be so disgrace and distatrious for him if eventually Atiku floored him in the primary ? that will just be enough for him to commit sucide any way , and if he is so lucky to scale through by accidents or design, i have said it and keep on saying it , he will failed very woefully , he who has the pipe dictates the tone , there is no way for any one aspiring to that villa without the will of the north, and that is just the plain truth there , you see common senses is mightier and heavier that power anyway
Posted: at 8-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bafyguy on  8-12-2010 02:45 PM
Thats his biz, if he like let him jump into the kainji dam.

that does not even arise for now , you have forgotten that he who fights and run away will lives to fight another day ? he is fighting back now , although without the supports of some of us the great super powers, and if care is not taking we might come to his rescue if we feels is being cheated out , we are a great mathematician
Posted: at 8-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ibraheemjimoh at 8-12-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
who care!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 8-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-12-2010 02:49 PM
o yes , after all OBJ  said it , its do or die , and zoning or no zoning , there is no way jonathan can stand on the ticket of PDP , and will it not be so disgrace and distatrious for him if eventually Atiku floored him in the primary ? that will just be enough for him to commit sucide any way , and if he is so lucky to scale through by accidents or design, i have said it and keep on saying it , he will failed very woefully , he who has the pipe dictates the tone , there is no way for any one aspiring to that villa without the will of the north, and that is just the plain truth there , you see common senses is mightier and heavier that power anyway

Will of the North indeed..........you guys have been there for three quarter of Nigeria's existence, there is nothing wrong allowing a South-south man getting there........lets wait for the primaries first............

Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- everkindboy at 8-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
IBB is not credible and wherever he goes he will be an obstacle and no good. PDP should receive his letter of withdrawal. It is an advantage and blessing.

In addition, IBB is wrong. This is Yaradua administration still running. Jonathan was not voted for, so it is not his term nor South. Now is the time for a Southern presidency.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 8-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Is he still alive? Well DEAD MAN don't talk...............
Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 8-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
who flaming cares
Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ahmad005 at 8-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
he they craz............... make he go now.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Vincas at 8-12-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: conakry on  8-12-2010 01:07 PM
What goes around comes around

good talk! The devil can blaze in hell who care´s?
Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 8-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-12-2010 02:26 PM
ZONING is a PDP thing and not contained in our constitution, therefore GEJ can contest if he likes..........in short IBB should not just quit PDP, he should quit politics entirely..............but I dont see him doing that, becos he needs to cover his tracks till he says BYE to mother earth............

God bless u
Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- raytina at 8-12-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
IBB,IT'S TIME TO GO AND REST.STOP FOOLING YOURSELF OK.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 8-12-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
who cares na them sabi nahh
Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-12-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-12-2010 03:34 PM

Will of the North indeed..........you guys have been there for three quarter of Nigeria's existence, there is nothing wrong allowing a South-south man getting there........lets wait for the primaries first............

how i wish i could be very near to you and see how you will feel after the primary , i know so many will be shocked , and if care is not well taken some due to their own making might not even be witnrssing the main election due to some frustrations that will accompany the primary election so , we go see ooo
Posted: at 8-12-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenny0147 at 8-12-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Make unar see oooo, watting consin me consin aboki way get e dada !!! Nar Today!!!!
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-12-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
did any body by force you Huh?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 9-12-2010 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
Jonathan is the man!

Posted: at 9-12-2010 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 9-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Yes Goodluck Jonathan Is The Man Which sent by GOD................And GOD him self has pushing other hopeless ones inside hail. Peace to my Country.............
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 9-12-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
For the first time in so many,many ,many years I have been hearing good things about Nigeria.Please enough of all this IBB and Atiku talk jor.We dont need them at all.I guess they are all scared of stepping down,becos of wat will happen to them when JONATHAN wins the election,becomes the president and START MAKING THEM AND MANY MORE LIKE THEM  PAYING FOR ALL THE EVIL THEY COMMITTED.EVIL MEN!.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-12-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-12-2010 08:55 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-12-2010 03:34 PM

how i wish i could be very near to you and see how you will feel after the primary , i know so many will be shocked , and if care is not well taken some due to their own making might not even be witnrssing the main election due to some frustrations that will accompany the primary election so , we go see ooo

You are going to be amongst those that will be surprised.........becos it wont be business as usual........

Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4