"I still don't know why Dauda slapped me" actress Uche Ogbodo (Page 10)

Date: 08-12-2010 11:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- blemjoe at 12-12-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
na wuna sabbi
Posted: at 12-12-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- walter_77_black at 12-12-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago)
popo,2009.

What exactly is wrong with Nigerian Men??
Why are they always disrespecting our women.
Most of them when they come to Europe, they even
lick white ladies dirty ass just to please them.
Fools. My Naija gilrs to me are the BEST in the world.
Dauda is just an A*#S.

to start from where you there when it all happen?how come you say nasty things about the entire nigerian men,why is it that when it comes to women issue guys like you lost their mind immagin calling dauda names[A*#S]ve you attain dauda level,even if you lick the white ladies dirty ass dos'nt mean all men are like you,
let us learn how to use word when it comes to women issue most expecially guys, women are no the limit of it all.
Posted: at 12-12-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MacDaniel at 12-12-2010 06:48 AM (13 years ago)
cha you hear sorry :'(
Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francissonnypiu at 12-12-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
why so hash on her.she is doing a good job for u.too bad.
Posted: at 12-12-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- francissonnypiu at 12-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
why so hash on her.she is doing a good job for u.too bad.
Posted: at 12-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 10-12-2010 04:08 AM
Quote from: kenyawest on 10-12-2010 04:03 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 10-12-2010 04:01 AM
Quote from: kenyawest on 10-12-2010 03:56 AM
Quote from: mosemsss on 10-12-2010 02:03 AM
she must have sounded rude to hime b4 he slapped her,he is not mad to just woke up and just slap her like that,Dauda ur too much but pls she is a woman.

It does not matter how rude she sounded.  A real man will control himself.  Dauda may be a closet homosegxwal that hates women to the core?? Huh? Huh?  He is frustrated that he cannot release his homosegxwal love to a man because of the society that he has chosen to lay his frustration on women like Uche?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh?

This is a very ignorant statement young lady. Hitting a lady has nothing to do with being homosegxwal. Very ignorant statement i tell you.

You may be correct, but it is supposition and thinking just what if this man is homosegxwal and he let out his frustration on her?

Of all assumptions OR thoughts, why the homosegxwal crap. Listen. Human beings are human being whether man or woman. I do not condone violence BUT if someone be it man or woman does something that warrants the other party taking it out on them by hitting them, then that is their business. I am tired of this whole crappy insanity about a man should never hit a woman under no circumstance. I thought we were suppose to have been created equal. Why is it that all of a sudden the women cry foul about them being the weaker vessel.
I guess you want to challenge God that said that woman is the weaker vessel?  I still stand by my comments.  You have the right to disagree.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 10-12-2010 04:51 AM
exactly! for all we know she might be lieing so u cant judge from one side of the story... she seems like a very active girl that can abuse person... so u telling me that he slapped her and she just sat down and started crying and didnt do anything back? or my guy has become a mad man that wld go around slapping people for no reason?Huh? biko oo

He is your guy?  Partial judgement?
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Yzeenick on 10-12-2010 07:41 AM
Its a very simple fact dat we all have to take. No guy whatsoever, be it d president's son or even d president himself has the right to hitting a woman. Its just dat we live in a society where virtually every man wants to be obeyed as a god by women. I mean, this is barbaric of a reasonable man hitting a woman. Any guy or man dat hits a woman, is simply stupid and is a caward. Supposing it were a guy, he wouldn't even dare to. So any man dat does this should be classified and named under the taxonomy and nomenclature of a mammal but an Homo erectus 'coz he  simply is still an animal.
gbam gbam gbam. Cheesy Cheesy Wink Wink
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dj_brightsele on 10-12-2010 09:31 AM
I WONDER WHY WE HATE OUR WOMEN, RAPE OUR WOMEN,BEAT OUR WOMEN, KILL OUR WOMEN.SINCE WE ALL CAME FROM A WOMAN.
IS TIME TO HEAL OUR WOMEN,IS TIME TO BE REAL TO OUR WOMEN,IS TIME TO CARE FOR OUR WOMEN,IS TIME TO LOVE OUR WOMEN AND IS
TIME TO APPRECIATE OUR WOMEN......
Praise the Lord.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rihanna01 on 10-12-2010 10:33 AM
that is the problem with africa man.. you cant try such funny things here in euro....that one na 4yrs in jail
true talk.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solot on 10-12-2010 01:25 PM
i dont even care to know what uche ogbodo did as far as am concern the ability for him to control himself makes him a real gentleman i use to like him alot but for hitting a woman,he is not responsible.uche should press charges to serve as a warning for other irresponsible women beaters.shame on you dauda
Amen.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AWORj on 10-12-2010 03:25 PM
uche ogbodo.....you desevre the slap cos you cus it all...how would you go and remove your hair when you know the scence as not yet complete..!!!!!!!!secondly dauda called you and you refused to answer him why?...so you cos it all ok..
That is not a reason to slap her. 
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 10-12-2010 04:01 PM
some men are monsters! They enjoy hitting women even though they are the weaker vessels! ANIMALS!
He is an ANIMAL
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: reginauyimwen on 10-12-2010 04:19 PM
Uselesssss Dauda.
true talk
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: papyefisy on 10-12-2010 04:46 PM
IT DOES NOT AUGUR WELL FOR A MAN TO RAISE HIS HAND TOWARDS A WOMAN! LET'S ASSUMING A MAN OFFENDED HIM INSTEAD OF THE WOMAN, WILL HE HAVE SLAP HIM JUST LIKE THAT.HE SHOULD BE DEAL WITH FOR SUCH ACT, WEITHER IS GUILTY OR NOT...
true talk
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Easy2000 on 10-12-2010 05:43 PM
Quote from: debbymon3 on 10-12-2010 05:24 PM
This is not assault...its battery!

which one you dey self

assault and battery. Cheesy Cheesy Wink Wink Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 11:28 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 10-12-2010 10:02 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 08:19 PM
maybe she deserved that
don't tell me you are like this ajanni Huh? Huh?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
no
 i be gentle man and i no dey talk too much sef
I pray so Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 10-12-2010 10:48 PM
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-12-2010 12:22 AM
What exactly is wrong with Nigerian Men??
Why are they always disrespecting our women.
Most of them when they come to Europe, they even
lick white ladies dirty ass just to please them.
Fools. My Naija gilrs to me are the BEST in the world.
Dauda is just an A*#S.
that is just one side of the story my brother so wait until u heard from the other party
You have been waiting for him to talk and he still does not talk.  He is looking more and more guilty don't you think?
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jessylinus on 11-12-2010 12:41 PM
:'(  Most of our nigerian guys are very hot tempered... why is it that our men never respect we women?
go to other places women are adored.. but nigerian's for how long? you don't have the right to slap a women..
the man who does that is a fool and will always remain a fool. ever green fool.
true talk.  Jesus Christ never beat a woman.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 03:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macto on 11-12-2010 05:42 PM
I dont care whether Uche Ogbodo completed the work or not, that dude has no right whatsoever to lay his hand on a lady. Uche should take his ass to court for assault.
I think it is high time to proceed to assault & battery charges.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12