"I still don't know why Dauda slapped me" actress Uche Ogbodo (Page 9)

Date: 08-12-2010 11:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- Renewed at 10-12-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
If this is true then am very disappointed in Dauda... Embarrassed

Posted: at 10-12-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-12-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 10-12-2010 10:02 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 08:19 PM
maybe she deserved that
don't tell me you are like this ajanni Huh? Huh?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
no
 i be gentle man and i no dey talk too much sef
Posted: at 10-12-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 11-12-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
Make man no beat woman and make woman no do something wey go make man beat her.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-12-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 10-12-2010 07:59 PM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-12-2010 06:18 PM
Everyone wants to nail Dauda because he slap a woman no one cares to find out what she did that warrants the slap.Dauda will not just get up and slap her,she must have done something that requires slapping and that's why Dauda slap her.

Everyone is saying it is not good to slap a woman,it is not good to hit a woman,on no account will you hit a woman,then it is good to hit a man and beat a man and kill a man because a man is not a human being.

As for me,if a woman provoke me,i go wozaa her well well so that next time she no go fit try am. I found out that some women enjoys beating,so if you don4t beat them,they wont take correction.

are you sure you are in finland? can you wozaa a finnish woman and get away with it?

NO I NO DEY FINLAND,I DEY YOUR HOUSE. FOR YOUR INFORMATION,I CAN WOOZA A FINNISH WOMAN AND NOTHING GO HAPPEN.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 11-12-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 11:28 PM
maybe she deserved that
no
hmm ok i thank god Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 11-12-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-12-2010 01:23 AM
hmmmmm
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 11-12-2010 03:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Yzeenick on 10-12-2010 07:41 AM
Its a very simple fact dat we all have to take. No guy whatsoever, be it d president's son or even d president himself has the right to hitting a woman. Its just dat we live in a society where virtually every man wants to be obeyed as a god by women. I mean, this is barbaric of a reasonable man hitting a woman. Any guy or man dat hits a woman, is simply stupid and is a caward. Supposing it were a guy, he wouldn't even dare to. So any man dat does this should be classified and named under the taxonomy and nomenclature of a mammal but an Homo erectus 'coz he  simply is still an animal.
You my friend is a complete wussy.

Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 11-12-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 10-12-2010 04:01 PM
some men are monsters! They enjoy hitting women even though they are the weaker vessels! ANIMALS!
Weaker vessels my foot.. Oh wait a minute... you all say that when it is very convenient for you... Whatever happens to 'what a man can do a woman will do better' rhetorics...

Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chilovenet at 11-12-2010 06:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-12-2010 12:22 AM
What exactly is wrong with Nigerian Men??
Why are they always disrespecting our women.
Most of them when they come to Europe, they even
lick white ladies dirty ass just to please them.
Fools. My Naija gilrs to me are the BEST in the world.
Dauda is just an A*#S.

The issue of slapping a fellow in the secret or public is not supported (it is a violent act [dialogue is the best solution]) but Naija girls or women are disrespected simply because they sell off their value/right/respect/love/whatever for little financial incentives

I mean they only love or respect a man because of money  (as they do say 'money is love, relationship, everything'), so they should get what they bid for.

I can vividly remember most of the girls i approached rejected in time past because of no money, (is it supposed to be so?), they will only respect you because either you deceive them or they know they can get enough money from you...

but above all Dauda should face the penalty of such rude act if what her counterpart said via the poster is true.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 06:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-12-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 11-12-2010 01:47 AM
maybe she deserved that
no

no
GOD and not god
Posted: at 11-12-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- hallmark at 11-12-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
THIS IS NOT THE RIGHT TIME FOR JUSTICE MY DEAR UCHE, FORGET AND FORGIVE LET HIS MIND,SPIRIT HEART AND SOUL JUDGE HIM OK. YOU VE DONE UR JOB LET HIM PAY IF HE IS OWING YOU. BUT DAUDA DO NOT TRY THIS MESS AGAIN BECAUSE THE LADY U SLAPPED IS SOMEONE'S WIFE AND PRIDE BUT LET PEACE COME AND LIVE BETWEEN EVERYONE.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simplitoto4all at 11-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
dauda is my man while uche is my girl. so can we pls hear from both sides before conclussion
Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 11-12-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-12-2010 09:37 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 11-12-2010 01:47 AM
maybe she deserved that
no

no
GOD and not god
Grin Grin u try
Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jessylinus at 11-12-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
 :'(  Most of our nigerian guys are very hot tempered... why is it that our men never respect we women?
go to other places women are adored.. but nigerian's for how long? you don't have the right to slap a women..
the man who does that is a fool and will always remain a fool. ever green fool.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 11-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jessylinus on 11-12-2010 12:41 PM
:'(  Most of our nigerian guys are very hot tempered... why is it that our men never respect we women?
go to other places women are adored.. but nigerian's for how long? you don't have the right to slap a women..
the man who does that is a fool and will always remain a fool. ever green fool.
  Are you a female... you got me confused there for a second... You profile says male but your picture says female and your post say female....Hmmm... are you confused on whom you really are? By the way... RESPECT IS RECIPROCAL. IF you respect a man, he in turn will respect you. If you disrespect a man, he in turn will mess you up. So you choose one. Forget about what other countries do. Nigeria is Nigeria and USA or Europe is what they are. Stop trying to be like Europeans and respect your culture and values. Women in Europe or US walk around in the streets during the summer time ALMOST NAKED. That doesn't mean you, a Nigerian should do the same.

Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freesmile at 11-12-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Na to make the movie rhythm!
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macto at 11-12-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
I dont care whether Uche Ogbodo completed the work or not, that dude has no right whatsoever to lay his hand on a lady. Uche should take his ass to court for assault.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 11-12-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macto on 11-12-2010 05:42 PM
I dont care whether Uche Ogbodo completed the work or not, that dude has no right whatsoever to lay his hand on a lady. Uche should take his ass to court for assault.

You dan finish?.................. you dey there when the slap happen? .......................So Why the stuff they pain you pass the person wey him kiss for cheek with hand! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 11-12-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chilovenet on 11-12-2010 06:56 AM
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-12-2010 12:22 AM
What exactly is wrong with Nigerian Men??
Why are they always disrespecting our women.
Most of them when they come to Europe, they even
lick white ladies dirty ass just to please them.
Fools. My Naija gilrs to me are the BEST in the world.
Dauda is just an A*#S.

The issue of slapping a fellow in the secret or public is not supported (it is a violent act [dialogue is the best solution]) but Naija girls or women are disrespected simply because they sell off their value/right/respect/love/whatever for little financial incentives

I mean they only love or respect a man because of money  (as they do say 'money is love, relationship, everything'), so they should get what they bid for.

I can vividly remember most of the girls i approached rejected in time past because of no money, (is it supposed to be so?), they will only respect you because either you deceive them or they know they can get enough money from you...

but above all Dauda should face the penalty of such rude act if what her counterpart said via the poster is true.

Thanks Brother
i like when reasonable people comment on here
Dauda has no right to slap her..not at all.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loveumah at 12-12-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
see this ten is not my no my no is y woman love kissssssss this ten is 2 mohe y woman too love kissssssss ha oooooooooo is not good i no woman wll not like this ten but i no i stel saes woman please ta tns obarrrrrrrrrrr love kisssssssssssss obarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Posted: at 12-12-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

11. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office