'' Naija Demands An Apology From Edo Girls'' (Page 7)

Date: 13-12-2010 3:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- Pointzero at 20-12-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
@hopea23 wat is time now?

Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 20-12-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
pls let there be peace and let us not talk tribe here because all edo girls can not prostitutes neither are girls from other tribes in nigeria virgin mary. i am not an edo guy neither i am married to an edo girl or dating anybody from edo. i am from the east of the niger. i am not against finland guy for his post but lets not talk dirty by categorizing a whole tribe as the same. some times we need to tolerate people with their comments or topic, the lady that says that naijapals should appologize to edo girls might just be joking or trying to  catch some fun with the topic and see how people will react. i made comments condemning what the girls did" not because people don't do it almost every where around the world but because we are too religious as well as of high moral standard in nigeria to do such even those who are not religious have a traditions too that forbids such an act. every tin no be quarrels or fight. finland guy pls  just back off because that will bring out a lot of bad comments and name calling that will make some people or tribe feel that they are not wanted here. ONE NATION ONE DESTINY ONE LOVE ONE GOD.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-12-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 19-12-2010 05:08 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2010 04:42 PM
@touc...in one of  your comments..you stated that i put it in the wrong way..to demands for an apoloy..okie i got you...we ain't perfect..perfection is GOD business..okie tell me..in what way's i should have put it...we all make mistakes..and we got corrected from it....i wouldn't mind if you tell me the right way sha.
NOW YOUR TALKING, WHAT YOU SHOULD HAVE DON IS WHAT YOUR TRYING TO DO NOW BY CLEAREFYING YOUR SELF NOT TO ASK FOR APOLOGY ON BEHAFE OF EDO GIRLS  AND TELING NIGERINS THAT WITHOUT EDO GIRLS THE WORLD WOULD HAVE NOT KNOWN NIGERIANS BY BRINGING NIGERIA UP TO THE MAP (KAII) MY SISTER THAT'S A VERY WRONG STETMENTS

@Tochi4love,thanks for saying the truth. God bless You
Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 20-12-2010 07:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 20-12-2010 02:33 AM
pls let there be peace and let us not talk tribe here because all edo girls can not prostitutes neither are girls from other tribes in nigeria virgin mary. i am not an edo guy neither i am married to an edo girl or dating anybody from edo. i am from the east of the niger. i am not against finland guy for his post but lets not talk dirty by categorizing a whole tribe as the same. some times we need to tolerate people with their comments or topic, the lady that says that naijapals should appologize to edo girls might just be joking or trying to  catch some fun with the topic and see how people will react. i made comments condemning what the girls did" not because people don't do it almost every where around the world but because we are too religious as well as of high moral standard in nigeria to do such even those who are not religious have a traditions too that forbids such an act. every tin no be quarrels or fight. finland guy pls  just back off because that will bring out a lot of bad comments and name calling that will make some people or tribe feel that they are not wanted here. ONE NATION ONE DESTINY ONE LOVE ONE GOD.

Well spoken. Condemning a whole tribe jst bcos of some few ones is nt wise at all
Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiclef79 at 20-12-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
Well I slept over the whole shit last night. We should all be matured and stop saying EDO dis EDO that. Abeg my people, nobody knows tomorrow oh!! If God sey na EDO girl u go marry NKO???How u wan escape am. And she might also be the best wife material on earth... 1LOVE TO EDO people jari!!    I hail from CHINA....
Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blazingdiamond at 20-12-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on 19-12-2010 12:28 AM
passing coz i hate topics lyk dis...

its bad enough the rest of the wrld sees our(nigeria) bad side...
if we nigerians cant stand together even in cases lyk dis den y should they respect us??

''To build a nation where peace and justice reign''
if u r a true nigerian u'll knw were dis quote came from

exactly. we should live in peace and unity. there are more than enough issues in naija so lets not bother ourselves on something as insignificant as this edo girls issue.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
What's with this finland of a guy sef....Pulzzzzzz get a life and leave Edo girl Alone now ha ba
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-12-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiclef79 on 19-12-2010 08:30 AM
@FinlandGuy.
My guy you do well abeg, when person see truth make e talk. EDO babes don finally shit for church for posting such babarick and callous stuff here. Showing us how dirty and shabby they are portraying  prostitution to the highest level. @divineproject, i'm totally dissapointed in you for posting what you posted here, just coz you're edo dosen't make you blind to see what your sisters re doing. Instead you corniving to accept the fact that they re right and every tribe should apolgise. You have to be careful when posting stuffs here, am not a repecter of anybody considering we're grownups and know the right thing when it comes to when one is wrong.  They have got to do the right thing and stop spoiling the name of 9ga and make 9ga a better country. I don talk finish, don't mean to fight anybody but I just talk ma MIND...If e pain anybody mk e challenge me.

Oh pls give me a break..........am not edo.........go and check my surname (my profile is open) and stop yarning PUAA........all tribes have their negatives, I don talk my own and if you no like am, please just pass.........I speak my mind and forget whose ox is gored.........even my dad whom I love so much, if he goes wrong I tell him.......

Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)

Cool Cool Cool Cool Wink Wink Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss....You've said it all
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abuyakubu on 20-12-2010 01:40 AM
how are u sure it is edo girls,you guy are even  the greatest. fools i have ever since in my life 4 insulting edo girls, Sons of prostitudes

Gbam
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 02:09 AM

You no get watch?
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 20-12-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-12-2010 10:36 AM

You no get watch?

i am followin a lead,so dnt pokenose @missbarber

Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-12-2010 05:42 PM
@FINGUY UR 100% RITE DEAR. MY NAIJA PPLE IN D HOUSE IS HEREBY DEMAND AN APOLOGY 4RM THE EDO GURLS, ALSO D WHOLE WORLD DESERVE AN APOLOGY N' RESPECT 4RM D EDO'S, ESP. @BIBI / MISS POSTER @HOPE 4 THEIR SHAMEFUL ACT N' 4 BRINGING MISHONOR, DISRESPECT, IMMORAL ACT, Lesbianism, PROSTUTION, CRIMAL ACT,HUSBABD N' BOY FRIEND SNATCHER ETC 2 WOMANHOOD NOT ONLY IN NAIJA BUT THE WHOLE WORLD OR ELSE..........WE WILL EX-COMMUNICATE THEM.  GBAM!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sharapppppp the fact that those gurls are from Edo university (which i dont believe) doesnt make them Edo gurls....They might be Igbos, Yorubas Or even hausas...So people shud not jump into conclusion and beside it was not as if hopea was trying to support those gurls.....she was only trying to let poeple know wats up.....Some of us still respect ourselves a lot....So all Edo haterzzz shud get a lifeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 10:43 AM

You no get watch?

Whatever
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 20-12-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-12-2010 10:48 AM

You no get watch?

Whatever

however

Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 10:53 AM

You no get watch?

Whatever

however

wherever

Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 20-12-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-12-2010 10:57 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 10:53 AM

You no get watch?

Whatever

however

wherever

whenever

Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Are you sure you are alright???
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 20-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)

True talk dear...
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 20-12-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 18-12-2010 10:12 PM
I Have the Right to Remain Silent

me too  oooooooooo
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11