Former First lady Rendered Homeless America (Page 9)

Date: 14-12-2010 5:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: John Hope Onyedikachi
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- sixtyhoneyy at 16-12-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
nosense what a shameless man
Posted: at 16-12-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 16-12-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: napstr on 16-12-2010 08:51 AM
pls help me tell her that my boyz-quater is still vacant
Cheesy call the shelter.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 16-12-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on 15-12-2010 09:12 PM
this is a political leader, one time governor, shame on him, a man who cannot manage his family, is suppose to hold the lowest office in a local government.
Only one time governor and he was able to amass all that wealth?  The guy is a first class thief. Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-12-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 16-12-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 14-12-2010 06:33 PM
why is she now saying that those houses was bought with sham names. too late to blow the wistle.

My broda ask them
This is how they live in luxury at the expense of our poor masses
They loot our money to acquire wealth all over the world.
The US Govt should send her back to Naija.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goodshepherd at 16-12-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
This is the height of wickedness, irresponsibility, madness.  He is a shameless idiot. What did he govern? This is the type of
leaders  INEC  producing!!! We still have many of them in power.  May God save us from the hand of the icon of satan who
paraded themselves as leaders. Madam, dont worry, God will punish him.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 16-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Very sad for a governor to live a useless life and yet is still planning to be the next governor of Kogi state. What a shame!
Posted: at 16-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jta001 at 16-12-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
I beg make dem deport them back to UK, I go house am for my bunk in London, if somebody take the woman from him, he will wake up.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- owenosky at 16-12-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
HOW CAN ONE BE A GOOD LEADER WHEN HIS HOUSE IS IN SHAMBLE? SHAMELESS AND HOPELESS LEADERS. THEY AIN'T NO SHAME Embarrassed
Posted: at 16-12-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eseking at 16-12-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Meeeeeeeeeeeen this is high level of wickeness how can a man throw his wife and children outside.what on earth is the matter with him even at this cold wealther when we are in the room we are crying non to talk about being outside i wouder what kind of men is that meeeeeem is a pity and a shame.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugolove2010 at 16-12-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
wetin una mean sef? check out de place wey d man lock her out na for America wey i never smell sef., i no say is good what d man did
but d woman should endur other women do too.

Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Do you call him a leader,  he is just a beast.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: owenosky on 16-12-2010 03:31 PM
HOW CAN ONE BE A GOOD LEADER WHEN HIS HOUSE IS IN SHAMBLE? SHAMELESS AND HOPELESS LEADERS. THEY AIN'T NO SHAME Embarrassed

Too bad
Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samuel75 at 16-12-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
e ya u can come down to baby house at abuja one of ur husb property, GOD WE EXPOS AII OF U 1 BY 1
Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 16-12-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojibro4ril at 16-12-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
That is very good for her what is so special about America when you are pushing him to steal kogis people money you dont no that God will judge u one day,that is just the begining
Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- petvera at 16-12-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
  Huh? Huh? Huh? :na wetin d woman do self ???may b she don comit,but sha d man de heartless. Sad Angry Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Yahi at 16-12-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
The only people who find what they are looking for in life are the fault finders.
Every thought is a seed.  If you plant crab apples, don't count on harvesting
Let us rise up and be thankful, for if we didn't learn a lot today, at least we learned a little,
and if we didn't learn a little, at least we didn't get sick, and if we got sick, at least we didn't die;
so, let us all be thankful.
Blessed is he who expects nothing, for he shall never be disappointed
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 16-12-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eseking on 16-12-2010 04:00 PM
Meeeeeeeeeeeen this is high level of wickeness how can a man throw his wife and children outside.what on earth is the matter with him even at this cold wealther when we are in the room we are crying non to talk about being outside i wouder what kind of men is that meeeeeem is a pity and a shame.
[/quote

......is wickedness
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Karterson at 17-12-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
Perhaps the marriage was not really founded on love and procedure. Aisha may have followed her OGA out of the sudden affluence that engulfed the governor. Definitely, true love has never prevailed in that relationship. For whatever reason the ALHAJI may have jettisoned her, he should at least consider the children unless he is sure they are not his. The poison saga could be a non-issue, there may have been undesirable and degrading flings going around with OGA's associates, who knows because the sudden hatred and drastic action of detachment cum expulsion call for serious concern.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babypat at 17-12-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
 the rich also :'(....... very  Sad................na waoooooooo
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12