Former First lady Rendered Homeless America (Page 4)

Date: 14-12-2010 5:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: John Hope Onyedikachi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- otagermo at 14-12-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 14-12-2010 10:53 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 14-12-2010 10:48 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 14-12-2010 08:19 PM
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 14-12-2010 08:18 PM
abeg make una leave am to line up for food stamp in d state...make she passive poor people encounter... Cool
lol  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
but  his children have not done anything to him(their father)
SO THE POOR CHILDREN DON ENY THING TO LINE UP FOR FOOD STAMP IN THE STATE?
their father n mother can go to hell but not the innocent children.this is my point here.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 14-12-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 14-12-2010 11:08 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 14-12-2010 10:53 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 14-12-2010 10:48 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 14-12-2010 08:19 PM
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 14-12-2010 08:18 PM
abeg make una leave am to line up for food stamp in d state...make she passive poor people encounter... Cool
lol  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
but  his children have not done anything to him(their father)
SO THE POOR CHILDREN DON ENY THING TO LINE UP FOR FOOD STAMP IN THE STATE?
their father n mother can go to hell but not the innocent children.this is my point here.
YES YOUR RIGHT BUT REAMENBER THAT SNECK ALWAYS GIVE BIRTH TO SNECK
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- femicares at 14-12-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
I don't know wat d lady wants us to say. Nigerians av enof trash on their table already, of course caused by primitive idiots like her husband. Let her go resolve it the way they met themselves. Nigerians can't pity her situation. Infact, wat makes her even different sef? Is she d only one facing eviction? Most women face it nd they don't complain, she should just live with it and devise a new way. To whom much is given, much is expected. First lady easy?
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 14-12-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: femicares on 14-12-2010 11:42 PM
I don't know wat d lady wants us to say. Nigerians av enof trash on their table already, of course caused by primitive idiots like her husband. Let her go resolve it the way they met themselves. Nigerians can't pity her situation. Infact, wat makes her even different sef? Is she d only one facing eviction? Most women face it nd they don't complain, she should just live with it and devise a new way. To whom much is given, much is expected. First lady easy?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 14-12-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
That man is wicked, he pushed away even his own children that knowse nothing about the whole thing.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 14-12-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
upon all these money, where EFCC dey, how come this former governor bought all these assets and yet no legal charge?
For the woman, make she call on her former rich friends.....

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miss-charming at 15-12-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:35 PM
mmmmm
really oooooooo,lolz......very funny jare
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 15-12-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
wetin dey funny? @miss-charm

Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomzi4real at 15-12-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
geees...dis is tu bad no matter wat cant e just cosider atleast 4 d sake of d lil kids d man is heartless...GOD help him.. Embarrassed
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 15-12-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 07:03 PM
Quote from: kelvinty on 14-12-2010 06:44 PM
hehehe na women na dey kill women,if u look at it there is another woman involve in this craz,not bad let them just feel wat poor people feels dat they are steallin  money buyin houses here n there ,lov this type of news ,hehehe

WHEN UR ENJOYING OUR RESOURCES DID YOU SAY ANYTHING, NOW THAT YOU' VE BEEN REJECTED YOU WANT BREEZE TO SEE FOUL YANSH, E DON TEY UNA DEY CHEAT US NA GOD GO PUNISH ALL OF UNA, WHY U NO KUKUMA KIL D FOOLISH MAN, U DEY LIVE 4 VILLA WHEN ME NEV SEE VILLA SEF, COME GETTO COM JOIN US WE GO SHOW LEVELS NA THIEVIES.  SINCE U BE FIRST LADY U NO REMB ANYBODY COZ U THINK JOLLY NO GO FINISH NOW UR MAN DON YAN U D KOKO, ABEG MAKE I GO PREPARE NO WEATHER D FOOL GO ACCEPT AS HIS CONCUBINE.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

@kabella, You don talk am finish,you just talk the whole thing finish,for now i have nothing to say because your words na true word.I just dey your back dey follow you.Nothing do you.Make them bring all our money back before we go put mouth for this matter because when she dey enjoy ,she no remember the poor people wey vote them in.I am Just sorry for kids only.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 15-12-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 14-12-2010 10:56 PM
Quote from: kenyawest on 14-12-2010 09:25 PM
Welcome to the difficult life of single motherhood.

are you happy of their condition???she got little kids with her.that make
the matter worse.i don't about the useless man or the wife but the kids.
Single motherhood is probably the hardest responsibility for a woman.  I am not wishing that condition on anybody.  Many women have done it in the past and have been successful.  There is no reason why she cannot follow suit.  Her story happens every day.  Maybe she will help to create a program for single mothers.

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 15-12-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miss-charming at 15-12-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
here yu cant survive a night after snow ,and with kids....hmmmm,....yur own don finish,iits really too late to blow the whistle as someone said...yu have a taste of what some others suffer all their life....nonsense
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- LEONE at 15-12-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: morrisony2k on 14-12-2010 09:36 PM
Na wa for nigerians ooo, so una dey pity the woman? wen we go get sense, i say wen? as we hear dis story we supos to call efcc to arrest the former governor make he xplain where he get all this money wen he take buy palace for america uk and saudi arabia, and alot of houses in abuja and lagos. kongi state as i know na very poor state, all the money wen he supose to take build hospital, schools, good road nai dis man thief. OBAMA noy get house reach this man oo, na only one house ABAMA still get oo even as a presidor, nai one yeye ilitrate steal moni go buy houses every where and una dey pity the children, the same children when dem grow up dem go be thief like their papa dey opress our own children too. dem pass the stealing from generation to generation. people dey sleep under brige for oshodi, una dey pity thief thief family, una noy pray make the woman die with all her children self una dey talk rubish. even with the xgovernor. if na babagida wife he happen to, na so  una go dey pity am too, na wa for nigerians oo, all their pikin dey go better school abroad, schol strike for nigeria eno concern dem, if dem sick na abroad dem carry d children go for treatment,  una dey here  dey pitty first lady wen be thief. nemesis dey catch up with dem, why una noy pity JAMES EBORI na, una 4 pitty am too. i noy won swear here oo, person wen get wife and children noy pity her, una come dey pitty, i beg make dem go die for cold, make nigeria for better
My broda softly softly o.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 15-12-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
Na true talk be say''THE EVILS THAT MEN DO LIVES WITH THEM''
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- miss-charming at 15-12-2010 01:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on 14-12-2010 09:47 PM
Why women sit and put all their faith in their husbands is beyond me.  Faith in God only, never in man.  She should have been putting away something all those years for herself and own her own property.  Women, wake up and know no man will ever love you more than he loves himself, secure for you and your children so you don't end up like this woman.  Millions and millions of women end up like this woman everyday, don't be the next.
Imagin,@this point in this modern age,a woman sit down and call herself a house wife...hmmm,even if your husband own the world,a wise woman saves for the rainy day,do something and get busy but no,she wants to sit at home and just make babies,,,hmmmm..this is just the beginning.,thats a reward for laziness.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- levite1 at 15-12-2010 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
You are a dummass ( Mumu in a yoruba). Are you legally married to him, otherwise he will not be treating  you this way. you are in American, he is like every other people, so file a legal action as simple as that. This is not Nigeria, where all those stupid people (including your stupid, bulldog husband)takes law in to their hand. I hope he rots in hell, not because of you, but for millions of people that have suffered due to thier selfishness and corrupted life.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 15-12-2010 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: miss-charming on 15-12-2010 01:59 AM
Why women sit and put all their faith in their husbands is beyond me.  Faith in God only, never in man.  She should have been putting away something all those years for herself and own her own property.  Women, wake up and know no man will ever love you more than he loves himself, secure for you and your children so you don't end up like this woman.  Millions and millions of women end up like this woman everyday, don't be the next.
Imagin,@this point in this modern age,a woman sit down and call herself a house wife...hmmm,even if your husband own the world,a wise woman saves for the rainy day,do something and get busy but no,she wants to sit at home and just make babies,,,hmmmm..this is just the beginning.,thats a reward for laziness.
A woman can be housewife if she so desires.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 15-12-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: levite1 on 15-12-2010 02:30 AM
You are a dummass ( Mumu in a yoruba). Are you legally married to him, otherwise he will not be treating  you this way. you are in American, he is like every other people, so file a legal action as simple as that. This is not Nigeria, where all those stupid people (including your stupid, bulldog husband)takes law in to their hand. I hope he rots in hell, not because of you, but for millions of people that have suffered due to thier selfishness and corrupted life.
If the assets are hidden, it is impossible to take legal action because she first has to prove what she is claiming.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miss-charming at 15-12-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 15-12-2010 02:30 AM
Quote from: miss-charming on 15-12-2010 01:59 AM
A woman can be housewife if she so desires.
this
this is the results of a complete house wife,@this time .God forbid,she had better pray nothing happens to her children,herself and her husband will be answerable to God
Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12