keveen at 28-10-2008 02:34 AM (16 years ago) (m) indeed...
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kemp at 28-10-2008 09:17 AM (16 years ago) (m) Imagine Kemp drinkin tea without sgar..soup cooked without salt hel no.
Hi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find. Posted: at 28-10-2008 09:17 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 28-10-2008 12:14 PM (16 years ago) (m) Uncle.. abeg treat me jeje...na u i dey look upto  wen u don committ...u begin call everybody uncle. even ur age mates na uncle. Posted: at 28-10-2008 12:14 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kemp at 28-10-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago) (m) Ahaha..
Hi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find. Posted: at 28-10-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
femi-kevin at 28-10-2008 02:07 PM (16 years ago) (m) actually i really like ur words.but 4 me,it all depends on d 2 parties.ok 4 example,i personal dated a sholly 4 3yrs,after all she had 2 drop me 4 a friend.which later los : Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:07 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kemp at 28-10-2008 02:18 PM (16 years ago) (m) Sorry mate
Hi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find. Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dudulomo at 28-10-2008 03:43 PM (16 years ago) (f) Love is good but sex with it makes it worthless. A relationship should not be based on sex infact it should be avoided. Any love story started out with sex crashes at the end cos its not enough to hold the two parties together. Guys should know that sex is not important,its just a physical thing, it takes more than that to keep the flame burning. Ladies, don't get blackmailed by your man to have even when you don't feel like it. if he can't hold himself then he can't be trusted. Posted: at 28-10-2008 03:43 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 28-10-2008 05:00 PM (16 years ago) (m) YOU REALLY THINK THAT IS HOW IT WORKS FOR EVERY BODY??? THAT IS YOUR OWN PRINCIPLE. YOU CAN'T BRING IT TO CONCLUSION LADY.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 28-10-2008 05:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
raynas at 29-10-2008 03:02 AM (16 years ago) (m) YES AND NO. LET ME ASK? IF YOU DO GET MERRIED TO DIS GUY AND FIND OUT HE NO FIT DO WILL U OPT OUT OF THE MARRIAGE, SO SAVE UR MARRIAGE FIND OUT IF HE IS D REAL GUY, 1/2 SEX BUT BE SURE U ARE PROTECTED. SEX NO DEY KILL. MORE SO WHY DO U FEEL D URGE? IT IS A NATURAL THING AND ITS SWEET SO STOP D RELIGIOUS THING AND STOP DECEIVING URSELF WE ARE CREATED TO LOVE AND HAVE SEX. KNOW DIS 4 EVERY RELIGION WE WORSHIP THERE IS A MAN BEHIND IT HE CAN MANUPULATE ISSUES, ALL ANIMALS FALL IN LOVE AND HAVE IT Posted: at 29-10-2008 03:02 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
keveen at 29-10-2008 03:30 AM (16 years ago) (m) YES AND NO. LET ME ASK? IF YOU DO GET MERRIED TO DIS GUY AND FIND OUT HE NO FIT DO WILL U OPT OUT OF THE MARRIAGE, SO SAVE UR MARRIAGE FIND OUT IF HE IS D REAL GUY, 1/2 SEX BUT BE SURE U ARE PROTECTED. SEX NO DEY KILL. MORE SO WHY DO U FEEL D URGE? IT IS A NATURAL THING AND ITS SWEET SO STOP D RELIGIOUS THING AND STOP DECEIVING URSELF WE ARE CREATED TO LOVE AND HAVE SEX. KNOW DIS 4 EVERY RELIGION WE WORSHIP THERE IS A MAN BEHIND IT HE CAN MANUPULATE ISSUES, ALL ANIMALS FALL IN LOVE AND HAVE IT  Yuck!!!
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 29-10-2008 03:30 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kemp at 29-10-2008 09:02 AM (16 years ago) (m) Emmh
Hi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find. Posted: at 29-10-2008 09:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 29-10-2008 09:16 AM (16 years ago) (m) Love is good but sex with it makes it worthless. A relationship should not be based on sex infact it should be avoided. Any love story started out with sex crashes at the end cos its not enough to hold the two parties together. Guys should know that sex is not important,its just a physical thing, it takes more than that to keep the flame burning. Ladies, don't get blackmailed by your man to have even when you don't feel like it. if he can't hold himself then he can't be trusted.  there's something else behind dis ur sermon just tell it to mazi. who did it to u dat u r visiting his sins and deeds on forum guys. Posted: at 29-10-2008 09:16 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
jokkee at 29-10-2008 10:11 AM (16 years ago) (f) THIS MODERN WORLD. MY ANSWER IS YES I HAVE MY REASON'S Posted: at 29-10-2008 10:11 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
mazi at 29-10-2008 10:21 AM (16 years ago) (m) good 4 u hold ya reasons to yasef well done Posted: at 29-10-2008 10:21 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Adams4life at 29-10-2008 03:34 PM (16 years ago) (m) If u ask me, Sex is part of luv cos if u luv someone truely why dont u want to give him your body? and sex help to build relationship cos the spirit of sex bind you together.....Sex is Love and Love is sex. Posted: at 29-10-2008 03:34 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
keveen at 29-10-2008 03:35 PM (16 years ago) (m) same old story
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 29-10-2008 03:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Elmizzy at 29-10-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago) (m) To me yes but No Posted: at 29-10-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luv luv sex sex. ha ha ah............ luv does not require any sex ......bcos if der is know luv no sex... Posted: at 29-10-2008 05:08 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
keveen at 29-10-2008 05:12 PM (16 years ago) (m) r u a virgin?
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 29-10-2008 05:12 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yes i'm a virgin (Sombe)........... Posted: at 29-10-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |