Atiku And Tinubu Should Be On List of People Who Shouldn't Be President of Nigeria - Pere

Date: 30-05-2022 4:00 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 30-05-2022 04:00 PM (1 year ago)

Big Brother Naija star, Pere has revealed two politicians that shouldn't be President of Nigeria. Pere in a Twitter post stated that former Vice President Atiku Abubakar and former Governor of Lagos state, Bola Tinubu should be on the list of people who shouldn't be President of Nigeria.

He wrote: So many people who shouldn’t be President of Nigeria. Atiku and Tinubu are on that list. We can do better than these two. SMH.

Posted: at 30-05-2022 04:00 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 30-05-2022 04:47 PM (1 year ago)
Exactly!!
Posted: at 30-05-2022 04:47 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 30-05-2022 05:04 PM (1 year ago)
Both of them are citizens still... take your fight to the ballot  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-05-2022 05:04 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kidfreshfunmi at 30-05-2022 05:17 PM (1 year ago)
That - We agree ON!
Posted: at 30-05-2022 05:17 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- samybrowne at 30-05-2022 05:50 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 30-05-2022 05:04 PM
Both of them are citizens still... take your fight to the ballot  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

As if the system is corrupt free where ur vote can count ,,, 
Posted: at 30-05-2022 05:50 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- mirolam at 30-05-2022 06:16 PM (1 year ago)
I agree. I wish the voting system was legit and votes counts in Nigeria.
Posted: at 30-05-2022 06:16 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- mirolam at 30-05-2022 06:26 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: samybrowne on 30-05-2022 05:50 PM
As if the system is corrupt free where ur vote can count ,,, 

Why are you responding to this one? You don’t know he’s the most controversial, gender-biased commenter on this platform. you’ll be so disgusted. I don’t waste my precious time on noting his comment. Pay him no mind. Sometimes for days I don’t come on this platform like I use to because I don’t want to read his rubbish biased comments that would ruin my nice day. I read comments that challenges my intellect not rubbish that I just feel like detoxing my brain from what I had mistakenly just read from him.
Posted: at 30-05-2022 06:26 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 30-05-2022 06:41 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: mirolam on 30-05-2022 06:26 PM
Why are you responding to this one? You don’t know he’s the most controversial, gender-biased commenter on this platform. you’ll be so disgusted. I don’t waste my precious time on noting his comment. Pay him no mind. Sometimes for days I don’t come on this platform like I use to because I don’t want to read his rubbish biased comments that would ruin my nice day. I read comments that challenges my intellect not rubbish that I just feel like detoxing my brain from what I had mistakenly just read from him.

watch your mouth woman  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-05-2022 06:41 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- mirolam at 30-05-2022 07:04 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 30-05-2022 06:41 PM
watch your mouth woman  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

And the “ancient one” from “Stone Age” comments yet again. Watch your mouth boy. You sound like one!
Posted: at 30-05-2022 07:04 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 30-05-2022 07:14 PM (1 year ago)
Two renowned high profile criminals. They can NEVER be President of Nigeria. Thank God the MIDDLE BELT forum, PANDEF  , AFENIFERE and OHANEZE have all vowed to reject him.
Posted: at 30-05-2022 07:14 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 30-05-2022 07:17 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 30-05-2022 07:14 PM
Two renowned high profile criminals. They can NEVER be President of Nigeria. Thank God the MIDDLE BELT forum, PANDEF  , AFENIFERE and OHANEZE have all vowed to reject him.
[/quote
I mean Atiku. It's obvious APC will not give Tinubu any chance of getting the ticket to start with.
Posted: at 30-05-2022 07:17 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 30-05-2022 07:18 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: mirolam on 30-05-2022 07:04 PM
And the “ancient one” from “Stone Age” comments yet again. Watch your mouth boy. You sound like one!

Of course, typical obdurate woman... i pity ur husband IF you even have one .. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-05-2022 07:18 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- mirolam at 30-05-2022 07:29 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 30-05-2022 07:18 PM

Of course, typical obdurate woman... i pity ur husband IF you even have one .. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

I pity your present life and future because it’s so blurry. So dark and blurry. My husband ( The love of my life) is an honorable man and he’s doing great with the kids, I might add, incase you’re wondering. Thank you for asking. And our businesses are fine too. LOL. I know you’re a miserable boy. It’s so obvious from your comments. I pray you find peace and Joy. I pray you have an encounter with the Holy Spirit because It is somehow for you right now boy!
Posted: at 30-05-2022 07:29 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 30-05-2022 08:02 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: mirolam on 30-05-2022 07:29 PM
I pity your present life and future because it’s so blurry. So dark and blurry. My husband ( The love of my life) is an honorable man and he’s doing great with the kids, I might add, incase you’re wondering. Thank you for asking. And our businesses are fine too. LOL. I know you’re a miserable boy. It’s so obvious from your comments. I pray you find peace and Joy. I pray you have an encounter with the Holy Spirit because It is somehow for you right now boy!

if not for your husband Solomon Uhunoma, i for show u pepe!! but he's a good man.. i go leave u

Posted: at 30-05-2022 08:02 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- mirolam at 30-05-2022 08:34 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 30-05-2022 08:02 PM

if not for your husband Solomon Uhunoma, i for show u pepe!! but he's a good man.. i go leave u

You wondered If I had a husband. Now you calling a random person to be your husband abi na your wife. You need help boy. And very fast. I can’t help you. Call the Holy Spirit in your secret room and he’ll answer and help revamp your mind and thoughts towards others. Empty barrel makes the loudest noise. Alariwo. Chihuahua (All bark no bite) LOL.  Also remember to seek help as a talkative for a boy. When you mature then we can see that in your response. For now boy behave yourself until you seek help.
Posted: at 30-05-2022 08:34 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming