My Marriage to Emmanuella Ropo Has Been Very Challenging - KWAM 1 Opens up on

Date: 18-11-2022 6:15 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-11-2022 06:15 PM (2 years ago)

Famous fuji musician, Wasiu Ayinde Omogbolahan, popularly known as K1 De Ultimate or Kwam1, has disclosed a major challenge in his marriage with his wife, Emmanuella Ropo.

Kwam1, who revealed this on his Instagram page during the celebration of his one-year wedding anniversary with Emmanuella on Friday, said their marriage journey has not been easy due to side conversations, but God has helped them weather the storm.

Kwam1, in a post accompanied by Emmanuella’s photo, wrote: ”A year ago, I announced the beginning of this new chapter in my love life, with the arrival of my Angel sent from heavenly father to adore, cherish and love for the rest of my life. Ajike Mii, the journey is not easy due to side talks, but we weather the storm by the special grace of God Almighty.

”May we continue to enjoy the blessings as dictated by God the more. Happy Wedding Anniversary to us, Itesi Oroki Omo Olukojiya, same you Ojanimogun ara ijamo, Omo Epo N pon roro. Aya Omoba Fidipotemole Ojusagbola Ogoji @emmanuellaeversmiling.”

Kwam1 married Emmanuella Ropo in November 2021 at a star-studded event, and the singer was later accused of alleged infidelity.

Posted: at 18-11-2022 06:15 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-11-2022 07:36 PM (2 years ago)
Old people still acting like 16yrs teenager nonsense!! how can u be adults and una no understand each other... My wife always follow my action or else we go get problem..... so far she abide  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-11-2022 07:36 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 18-11-2022 08:02 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-11-2022 07:36 PM
Old people still acting like 16yrs teenager nonsense!! how can u be adults and una no understand each other... My wife always follow my action or else we go get problem..... so far she abide  Cool Cool Cool
''Or else una go get Problem'', well, that is also problem.

Posted: at 18-11-2022 08:02 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lakeview at 18-11-2022 09:46 PM (2 years ago)
 Grin
Quote from: fineboy77 on 18-11-2022 08:02 PM
''Or else una go get Problem'', well, that is also problem.
Posted: at 18-11-2022 09:46 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 18-11-2022 10:17 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 18-11-2022 10:17 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero