Women (Biggest fools ever) ? (Page 9)

Date: 28-12-2010 3:28 pm (14 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- justceetah at 29-12-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Ok,dnt wanna be classed with u.I'm outta here

Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 04:17 PM
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 04:11 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 04:09 PM
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 04:06 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 03:41 PM
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 03:37 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 03:34 PM
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 03:32 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 03:22 PM
mad man you brainless gay go and look for job if not no woman we ever accept animal like you fool
i think i have a job 4 u(come wash my under wears)that's what creatures like u are meant to be doing
you are the one that needed is must so go and suck your mother H.I.V honeypot
i don't suck ***** ask me why?
you must suck it if not the same H.I.V that kill 3 of your sister we soon kill you and your useless mother
am even happy you're bringing H.I.V into this(tell me the origin of H.I.V)?
don't bother of mine go and take care of your sick mother she's dying of H.I.V virus
URS IS INCLUDED AS WELL
lol your mother is waiting for you go  and suck her H.I.V honeypot the way you suck other's for money
ur mother paid me $10,000 to suck her smelling,disgusting.irritating and pathetic unwanted honeypot,but guess what?
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-12-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
you did it cause of you selfishness useless animal
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-12-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 04:21 PM
mad man you brainless gay go and look for job if not no woman we ever accept animal like you fool
i think i have a job 4 u(come wash my under wears)that's what creatures like u are meant to be doing
you must suck it if not the same H.I.V that kill 3 of your sister we soon kill you and your useless mother
don't bother of mine go and take care of your sick mother she's dying of H.I.V virus
URS IS INCLUDED AS WELL
lol your mother is waiting for you go  and suck her H.I.V honeypot the way you suck other's for money
ur mother paid me $10,000 to suck her smelling,disgusting.irritating and pathetic unwanted honeypot,but guess what?
hv you ever see one$ in your life befor poorvaty is what you are dying for and i pray you die inside it
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 29-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 03:28 PM
START CHATTING WITH ANY GIRL AND THE NEXT THING U WILL SEE IS PLEASE SEND ME RECHARGE CARD(WHAT A SHAME)

Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-12-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
i we be back,anyway say me well to your useless unwanted mother and sister's infact to the own of your shamless family
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 04:23 PM
you did it cause of you selfishness useless animal
not that,but i want u 2 ask me why and i will tell u
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-12-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 03:28 PM
START CHATTING WITH ANY GIRL AND THE NEXT THING U WILL SEE IS PLEASE SEND ME RECHARGE CARD(WHAT A SHAME)

I THINK YOU ARE MORE FOOLISH if at all FOOLISHER than WOMEN
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 29-12-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 04:27 PM
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 04:21 PM
URS IS INCLUDED AS WELL
hv you ever see one$ in your life befor poorvaty is what you are dying for and i pray you die inside it
$1 cannot even pay for my internet subscription,or do u think am using opera?
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-12-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 04:31 PM
i we be back,anyway say me well to your useless unwanted mother and sister's infact to the own of your shamless family
and my regards to ur cheap harlot,smelling,pathetic,irritating and disgusting honeypot mother of urs...............OH b4 i forget and sisters as well(that is if u have any)
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-12-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
i sorry for you sha
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 29-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 04:39 PM
i sorry for you sha
thank u
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 04:37 PM
and my regards to ur cheap harlot,smelling,pathetic,irritating and disgusting honeypot mother of urs...............OH b4 i forget and sisters as well(that is if u have any)
am here mine to your useless H.I.V mother and sister's and to that mad dog you call your father
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-12-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
ooppss that remind me don't forget to suck your mother smelling H.I.V cancer honeypot and say me well to your gay father
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 30-12-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 04:40 PM
am here mine to your useless H.I.V mother and sister's and to that mad dog you call your father
UNWANTED CREATURE:UNWANTED CREATURE:UNWANTED CREATURE.GET THE HELL OUT OF THIS PLANET.......DID U READ THE NEWS YESTERDAY?THERE IS A NEW DISCOVERY(PLANET OF SLAVES,UNWANTED CREATURES)THAT'S WHERE U BELONG
Posted: at 30-12-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 30-12-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 04:42 PM
ooppss that remind me don't forget to suck your mother smelling H.I.V cancer honeypot and say me well to your gay father
brb(UR MUM IS CALLING ME TO COME SUCK HER DISGUSTING honeypot,WHAT A SHAME AND DISGRACE)
Posted: at 30-12-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 30-12-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 08:18 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 04:40 PM
UNWANTED CREATURE:UNWANTED CREATURE:UNWANTED CREATURE.GET THE HELL OUT OF THIS PLANET.......DID U READ THE NEWS YESTERDAY?THERE IS A NEW DISCOVERY(PLANET OF SLAVES,UNWANTED CREATURES)THAT'S WHERE U BELONG
mind you that is were your useless mother and sister's belong's
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 30-12-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
Creature!!! In HUMAN CLOTHING a.k.a TERDUE
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 30-12-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 08:20 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 04:42 PM
brb(UR MUM IS CALLING ME TO COME SUCK HER DISGUSTING honeypot,WHAT A SHAME AND DISGRACE)
cause that is what you do for a living if not how come she know's that you are a honeypot sucker?go and get a better life you son of a wh*re, unwantend fellow like you and your useless family
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 30-12-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 30-12-2010 01:23 PM
Creature!!! In HUMAN CLOTHING a.k.a TERDUE
lol bros abeg na madness dey worry am make u nor mind the fool
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15