heart
heart
THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING WRONG WITH IT NOTHING!!!! Reply
She has to come to me if she likes me.Then I'll finish the project. Reply
me personally i like to b da first to talk to a guy i like, it doesnt hve to lead to a relationship and if it does thts good....i dont see nothin wrong in it...and if a guy wants to talk to me...he has to come in a proper manner....cuz i dont bullshit with that...a man should knw how to talk to a lady tht hes interested in even if its not gon lead to a relationship..... ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 11:50 AM Nowadays some women dont wait for men to approach them, they approach the men. if you see something you like, go for it right? that is boldness... thubs up missy!go for ur heart desire missy.nofin is wrong with that.i actually like such stuff ![]()
forget about african mentality or whatever, there's nothing wrong in that..but, Replycome to think of it guys go for what they want so also with ladies, generally. but in naija, before a lady asked a guy out....a lot has been involved is either the guy is fully loaded with cash or he's a celebrities.....
i don't see any disadvantage if the guy is serious, may be the guy is sometimes afraid Reply
nothing is wrong with that if you are over 30 ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Nothing is wrong but its not our culture... Reply
@Poster..there is nothing wrong with that but the lady should ' watch it'.She shouldnt be too forward but allow things work out naturally. Reply
READING STILL Reply
there's nothing wrong with asking a guy out, its just that our culture doesn't support a woman making the 1st move. but personally, i prefer the guy to make the 1st move Reply
nofin wrong wit dat Reply
Yes and no depending the situation but i wouldn't advice for a lady to approach a guys just because there are more disadvantages they could face compare to men. Firstly, most guys are likely to take u for granted, they will be most interested in wat u have to offer whether is money, sex...but then again it came to the guy mentality..some men digs ladies that r bold and daring Reply![]() But if a lady thinks she need to steps up to a guy to tell him how she feels only means that she knows what she wants and she doesn't want to waste time, life is too short and wouldn't want to live with shoulda;coulda but didn't. No, because it is kinda of down-grading. It's like you are imposing yourself on him. Don't. Being girly pays off. If he doesn't want you, then na his buisness; his lose. But from experience, I’ve noticed that 85% of girls that approach guys aren’t good looking. It’s very rare to see a beautiful girl approaching a guy ![]() ![]() ![]()
4 me, I don't see anything wrong with a girl asking a guy out. It is better the girl expresses her feelings towards the guy than to be dying in silence, after all it is not only a guy that falls in love even girls do but due to the african mentality they would prefer dying in silence to expressing themselves. Oh! I wish I were born to be a whiteman than being a black because blackman's thinking is very(2x) different from that of whiteman. Let all of us start imitating the sense and thinking of whitemen my naija pals. Reply
wake up africans. Reply
no Reply
i dnt c nothin der, my current chik askd me, its no big deal nd i luv her 4 dat Reply
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 11:50 AM Nowadays some women dont wait for men to approach them, they approach the men. if you see something you like, go for it right? that is boldness... Thats just the raw truth