U.S. bomb experts arrive (Page 10)

Date: 02-01-2011 6:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: don uche
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- ajanni at 6-01-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
but Andrew check back since long
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- uyanah at 6-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
 I just hope the will save us from the president's regular speech of " THE PERPETRATORS OF THIS CRIME WILL NOT GO UNPUNISHED." Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- folabomi at 6-01-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
my advice is EVERY NON-MUSLIM START EVACUATING THE NORTH COS ITS ONLY GOING TO GET BLOODIER
Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-01-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
they should watched you well so , you are an EVIL doer for sure
Posted: at 6-01-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 7-01-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2011 06:10 PM
they should watched you well so , you are an EVIL doer for sure

ajanni you and your brother are the only evil doers in this country killing innocent nigerians at will ' we are talking about you . leave before fbi catches you
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
you this mad boy , you don run out of medicine again ? no worry some conssignments is on the way to you now and the others --- ok ?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chudy1800 at 8-01-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Soon there evil act wiil caught up with them.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 8-01-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chudy1800 on  8-01-2011 01:00 PM
Soon there evil act wiil caught up with them.

ONLY THEM.... CHANGE THE PRONOUN PLEASE...

Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebens at 9-01-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
God bless america.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
GOD blessed nigeria first
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 10-01-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-01-2011 10:54 PM
GOD blessed nigeria first

are u a Nigerian? better go trace your country
Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-01-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
where did you come from sef , mad boi
Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2011 09:11 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin we are different ajanni, i'm Nigerian, you are Nigerien Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-01-2011 01:10 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin we are different ajanni, i'm Nigerian, you are Nigerien Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I really doubt if you are a Nigerian. Are you? Sing Nigerian National Anthem and National Pledge, let me hear........ Waiting.........

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 01:13 PM

I really doubt if you are a Nigerian. Are you? Sing Nigerian National Anthem and National Pledge, let me hear........ Waiting.........

hahahahahahaha Nigerian national anthem? does singing Nigerian National anthem make u a Nigerian?  so that was your first move when you came here, rush go learn national anthem? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. look foreign terrorist cadanre,  that does not make a Nigerian, visit the immigration office and learn how you foreign terrorists can become Nigerian. though you will never be accepted Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
 @ gangster

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy STOP BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH. STOP PRETENDING... I am pretty sure you are a primary school dropout so, you never know how to sing National Anthem...... Just tell me you cant...... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy It is not a big shame for inyamiri not to know how to sing his national anthem. Ok, Now! read BIAFRAN anthem for me... let me hear it..... Or you mean you cannot sing that one tooo. That will be a big shame and I will report you to OGA OJ. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 01:52 PM
@ gangster

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy STOP BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH. STOP PRETENDING... I am pretty sure you are a primary school dropout so, you never know how to sing National Anthem...... Just tell me you cant...... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy It is not a big shame for inyamiri not to know how to sing his national anthem. Ok, Now! read BIAFRAN anthem for me... let me hear it..... Or you mean you cannot sing that one tooo. That will be a big shame and I will report you to OGA OJ. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

hahahahaha ,  terrorist aboki, with his brown gworo teeth and jaki brains conclusion, now tell me why should i sing  Nigerian National anthem to non Nigerians?. Biafrans National anthem yes, b/c i believe in Biafra, but which anthem will you sing Nigerians or Nigerien s?. you think coming to Nigeria and learning their national anthem will automatically confer on you Nigerian citizenship statue? sorry you still have to go back to your God forsaken Niger republic
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 01:52 PM
@ gangster

hahahahaha ,  terrorist aboki, with his brown gworo teeth and jaki brains conclusion, now tell me why should i sing  Nigerian National anthem to non Nigerians?. Biafrans National anthem yes, b/c i believe in Biafra, but which anthem will you sing Nigerians or Nigerien s?. you think coming to Nigeria and learning their national anthem will automatically confer on you Nigerian citizenship statue? sorry you still have to go back to your God forsaken Niger republic
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
JUST TELL ME YOU CANNOT SING IT. SHAME. You are neither true NIgerian nor true bia-furan. You really belongs to nowhere. Sad wandaring inyamirin mahaukaci. Ouch!

Posted: at 11-01-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-01-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago)

you are a proper animal
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11