djosh4cesc at 4-01-2011 10:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) Jack Bauer and CTU needed in 9ja Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kayfem at 4-01-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) thank you my brother i just dey follow una Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kayfem at 4-01-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) We should be able to learn from past. These people directly stepped in: Vietnam, Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Somalia and we see how these countries ends. A part from the countries where US had direct influence in fuelling the crises, there are those where they indirectly have hands........See palestine.........See cuban crises.........See Venezuelan troubles........see....see...see.seeeeeeeee for yourselves Nigerians (That is if you have eyes)
DO YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH THAT? MUSLIMS ARE EVIL PEOPLE INCLUDING YOU. okay am listening Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kayfem at 4-01-2011 10:24 AM (14 years ago) (m) what confusion, is there no confusion in this country before burning of churches on Christmas eve is this not a confusion@candanre please think okay.... Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kayfem at 4-01-2011 10:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) so the people burning church planting bombs are good people i don see say you don kolo Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
lanudja at 4-01-2011 10:34 AM (14 years ago) (f) May God help us Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
GOD IS IN CONTROL Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mufidat at 4-01-2011 10:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) @candanre why are you afriad of them?  Now i know that u r one these radical muslims. If u hate America, u r a deadly threat to peace and humanity period... EZRIANO OR WHAT DO YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOU ARE A HIPPOCRATIC AND ANIMAL WHOSE COMMENT SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN POSTED BY NIJAPALS, I SUGGEST THEY SHOULD BE SCREENING HOPELESS PEOPLE MASSAGES. Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Addax3 at 4-01-2011 11:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) God is incharge, All those who made us cry on the New Year Eve must be expose this time. Posted: at 4-01-2011 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ezesunny at 4-01-2011 11:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) candanre o what you call your self,i wonder what are you doing here, am not expact to see any malan here, i know malan like you don,t like westen devolopement, who teach you computer or take you to school, i think by now you for be inside your hut with your 7 wife and 100 chlidren drinking your qura, i don,t want to see your here again take your cattle to bush ok that where you belong Posted: at 4-01-2011 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
victordon1 at 4-01-2011 12:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) my fellow Nigerians we don't need to be afraid of United States of America Bomb experts for coming into Nigeria , they come to bring Peace to whom that need Peace and pieces to those fools that don't need peace , i love USA , let us wait and what Nigeria will become now . if possible i will like them to come and take over presidential house of Nigeria , those people that call them self out leaders they are not capable of roiling Nigeria . thanks you USA God will bless United States of America and make it a batter place to live. Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
nwakama at 4-01-2011 12:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hmm US bOMB XPERTS.. in Naija.. does it mean that our Bomb xperts in naija can not deleiver at all .. but why must there be blast in soja house where where we hv highly intelligent operatives..Our Presdo please tell the the RED NECKS to make useful statements. Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
terdue at 4-01-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) let's watch and see Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I HOPE THIS IS NO STEP TO PLANT THE BOMB WHICH WOULD DESTROY THE WHOLE COUNTRY.....
why, what did u do to them? Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
We should be able to learn from past. These people directly stepped in: Vietnam, Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Somalia and we see how these countries ends. A part from the countries where US had direct influence in fuelling the crises, there are those where they indirectly have hands........See palestine.........See cuban crises.........See Venezuelan troubles........see....see...see.seeeeeeeee for yourselves Nigerians (That is if you have eyes)
Although, I am worried that the US neva do anything if there is nothing in it for them. It is either that they r worried about Americans in Naija (I seriously doubt it), or trying to show they world that they r helping save Africa, or they r interested in our oil + resources (most likely) Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Nigerian govt shud b very ashamed! In this day and age esp given how much trouble we have had in the past- in North, Jos, and the Niger Delta areas; I am suprised that we havent got a strongly established department with modern equipments to tackle this. Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
U mean all the expertise we have in our country are all useless? They dont have the skills to detect bomb blasting in our country,?later we think we know better. Why are we now running to americans to seek for their help? After 50years of independent.WHAT A SHAMELESS COUNTRY WITH SELFISH LEADERS!!!!!!!
babes u talk sense 50 GBOSAs for u Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
walerian at 4-01-2011 01:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) av dey caught osama yet? let em mind em bizness pls Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@candanre why are you afriad of them?  Now i know that u r one these radical muslims. If u hate America, u r a deadly threat to peace and humanity period... who..dis aboki candanre?  ihm nobi any radical muslim chari!!! watin ihm know! na only here for naijapals ihm get mouth. ajanni or wat ever is ur user name, u are fool!!! imagine accidentally being around a planted bomb or ur mother or relation killed by bomb blast all in the name of religion, candanre u are also a fool like ajanni for making stupid comments!!!!!! i'm a christian from kaduna living with a muslim friend from kano in thesame flat, here in europe i even paid his school fees coz he don't hav and i take him like a broda, we respect each others religion. instead of nijerians to unite as one and chase out bad leadership we are talking religion U ARE EMBARRASSING US WITH UR RELIGION BULLSHIT!!!!!!! IF WE DON'T HAVE BETTER COMMENTS TO MAKE LETS KEEP OUR MOUTH SHUT PLS Is this necessary? Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
stfrances at 4-01-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) tooooo baad Posted: at 4-01-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |