Rich also cry n most of rich ppl snobs but things so individual Reply
Poor well mannered gal=No ReplyRich well-mannered gal=still no ![]() Village gal wey her papa get cocoa and rubber farm=yes ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
The Cr8tor understand all human weakness and strength. Reply
Quote from: edusouls on 5-01-2011 01:51 AM men going for marriage, or young boys looking for a very sweet girl to date. please be very careful in dealing with girls from poor homes, not all is included but from years of obsrevation, it can bee seen that girls from poor homes hardly or even never feel love for any person outside his own family members, they are more hardened and very crafty, inside their heart is just the burning rage to overcome poveryty their hearts are as hard as stone, dealing with them requires carefulness never you fully love them to save yourselves from very damaging heartbreaks, the cause is that years of incessant hardship and struggles to survive has just hardened them. then when they come out to the society they do anything to meetup, and cover up, including smart pretence,loose. empty and very annoying pride, arrogance and finally systematic gold digging. their mission is just to syphon your little income or any goodies you have to their homes .truly loving them can be a very heavy task on your head and very risky, all these things are just the damaging after effects of poverty. be warned. but the good ones are still out there. what do you think? there is truth dere o,but its few cases out of a million of 'em,n it depends on hw ur r/ship wit 'em iz,guys too dey find cheap hit n run,so i no blame 'em
hmmm Reply
Quote from: edusouls on 5-01-2011 01:51 AM men going for marriage, or young boys looking for a very sweet girl to date. please be very careful in dealing with girls from poor homes, not all is included but from years of obsrevation, it can bee seen that girls from poor homes hardly or even never feel love for any person outside his own family members, they are more hardened and very crafty, inside their heart is just the burning rage to overcome poveryty their hearts are as hard as stone, dealing with them requires carefulness never you fully love them to save yourselves from very damaging heartbreaks, the cause is that years of incessant hardship and struggles to survive has just hardened them. then when they come out to the society they do anything to meetup, and cover up, including smart pretence,loose. empty and very annoying pride, arrogance and finally systematic gold digging. their mission is just to syphon your little income or any goodies you have to their homes .truly loving them can be a very heavy task on your head and very risky, all these things are just the damaging after effects of poverty. be warned. but the good ones are still out there. what do you think? Well, i'll say u have a very valid point here. I can see some truth here, from experience. It should come as wisdom for starters.Cheers ![]()
you didnt meet the right one, ive dated a poor girl and she was cool n caring,if I could get in touch wth her,if she hasnt married,I might marry her. Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 5-01-2011 01:55 AM I no read jor I thought you were reading for two..no make, make we fail the exam ooo ![]()
Love has no boundaries,love does not choose so think about that,infact gals from poor are mainly well brought up en reserved.... Reply
b.cose no money Reply
Quote from: edusouls on 5-01-2011 01:51 AM men going for marriage, or young boys looking for a very sweet girl to date. please be very careful in dealing with girls from poor homes, not all is included but from years of obsrevation, it can bee seen that girls from poor homes hardly or even never feel love for any person outside his own family members, they are more hardened and very crafty, inside their heart is just the burning rage to overcome poveryty their hearts are as hard as stone, dealing with them requires carefulness never you fully love them to save yourselves from very damaging heartbreaks, the cause is that years of incessant hardship and struggles to survive has just hardened them. then when they come out to the society they do anything to meetup, and cover up, including smart pretence,loose. empty and very annoying pride, arrogance and finally systematic gold digging. their mission is just to syphon your little income or any goodies you have to their homes .truly loving them can be a very heavy task on your head and very risky, all these things are just the damaging after effects of poverty. be warned. but the good ones are still out there. what do you think? why risky poster?.are you scared of your future huh?nope! you shouldn't be.be strong as a man ok!
PEEPING Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Celestial1 on 5-01-2011 04:01 AM You watching too many damn Nigerian movies dude, stop living life through observation, anecdote and get in the game and live life coward. All your posts are about stupid observation, 'research' and hearsay. I know life can be a challenge, but being a coward is even worst. TELL AM JOOOOOOOOOO,TOO MANY HOME VIDEOS..LOL...
kk Reply
it not a risk to luv girls 4rm poor homes and i think say dey be the one u fi luv person the more Reply
every girl has her own unique attributes......so it is a big fallacy to make such a comment. Reply
Hmmm i tink! Reply
Thank you poster, the Mr. Wealthy. But don't forget that no body or family has monopoly of wealth. And no body or family has poverty as birth right. The world turns rounds daily and the richest becomes the poorest and the poorest becomes the wealthiest. Reply