u sure???
Quote from: rezimero on 2-12-2008 12:44 PM Quote from: emekus4all on 2-12-2008 12:39 PM nice joke dear come how where u able 2 come up with a nice joke like that. na my student. na me teach am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u sure???
Quote from: lovemar on 5-12-2008 10:46 AM Quote from: rezimero on 2-12-2008 12:44 PM Quote from: emekus4all on 2-12-2008 12:39 PM nice joke dear come how where u able 2 come up with a nice joke like that. na my student. na me teach am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u sure??? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rezimero on 2-12-2008 12:44 PM Quote from: emekus4all on 2-12-2008 12:39 PM nice joke dear come how where u able 2 come up with a nice joke like that. na my student. na me teach am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who be your student Rezi? Answer me now before I over-react... "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
wow Replynice one u sure nailed it good job ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: e4ma on 13-12-2008 01:23 PM wow nice one u sure nailed it good job ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks e4ma, you are de bomb! "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: emekus4all on 2-12-2008 12:39 PM nice joke dear come how where u able 2 come up with a nice joke like that. ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks! "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
brb Reply
9ce 1........ Reply
LOL! Reply
Thaaanks all! Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 13-12-2008 12:55 PM Quote from: rezimero on 2-12-2008 12:44 PM Quote from: emekus4all on 2-12-2008 12:39 PM nice joke dear come how where u able 2 come up with a nice joke like that. na my student. na me teach am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who be your student Rezi? Answer me now before I over-react...
lol Reply
Quote from: rezimero on 21-12-2008 05:05 PM Quote from: Sillyjokker on 13-12-2008 12:55 PM Quote from: rezimero on 2-12-2008 12:44 PM Quote from: emekus4all on 2-12-2008 12:39 PM nice joke dear come how where u able 2 come up with a nice joke like that. na my student. na me teach am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who be your student Rezi? Answer me now before I over-react... Yes oh, I deny 5 times seventy-five. Hi Rezi, Compliment of the season "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
,................ Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
talk now Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Why u no fit talk now Reply
she don chop bone wey hook am for throat. she no go fit talk now Reply