Quote from: Tami4love on 8-01-2011 01:10 PM there is noting to think about, before a man ask a woman to marrie him, both of them most have been in a relationship, and the prayer of every girl in a relation is to get married,so what there to think about if you dont like him then why are u in a relationship with him, just give the guy the answer immediatly ( YES) clap 4 ursef....wat if the man dnt ave gud intentions cos i no few guys dnt
Quote from: nurabela on 7-01-2011 01:02 AM It is normal for a woman to think deeply before accepting a man for marriage. However, some women take undue advantage of this wonderful privilege to exploit their suitors by unnecessarily keeping them in suspense for so long. How long is ideal for a man to wait before considering other options? AS LONG AS IT SUITS HER maybe FOREVER
half a second Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 8-01-2011 05:38 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 8-01-2011 05:37 AM THIS TIME AROUND NA WOMEN GO DEY PROPOSE TO US, WE DONT TIRE PROPOSING TO THEM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My broda God bless u...............i owe u 1 bottle of beer But i dont drink beer na ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jigaxsol on 8-01-2011 11:31 AM Really? Yes naa... it take some ladies a 2nds to give reply, some days why others years. Na so e be
Quote from: mazi on 8-01-2011 05:17 AM Quote from: nurabela on 7-01-2011 01:02 AM It is normal for a woman to think deeply before accepting a man for marriage. However, some women take undue advantage of this wonderful privilege to exploit their suitors by unnecessarily keeping them in suspense for so long. How long is ideal for a man to wait before considering other options? it's not by force. if u think she is taking too long, hmm...dat means u get comma for her mind o.... u can take back ur proposal na if u take it any longer. tell her u no do again.....school dismiss! nt advisable to pressure her into accepting. lol mazi mazi ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
99% of ladies who is datin with a young guy thr drmin is to get married with him...so i dnt tink its normal 4 d lady to ve excuse b4 acceptin his proposal.cos if u dnt lyk him u won't b datin him. and besides ladies are proposin men nowadays.... Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 8-01-2011 05:02 AM 90yrs was that how long it took your fiance to say yes? ![]()
She can WAIT for ALL I CARE__Maybe SHE IS FORGETTING THAT HER BIOLOGICAL PERIOD IS TICKING Reply
Well to me girls now take the opportunity given to dem with levity well i know it cannot take d whole year or month to think for me maximum 2 days for a lady to think deeply dats all Reply
Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 04:40 AM All girls are d same All men are the same
Na QUARREL? Reply
I think it depends on the persons involved...for me, there is no fixed time Reply
Quote from: nurabela on 7-01-2011 01:02 AM It is normal for a woman to think deeply before accepting a man for marriage. However, some women take undue advantage of this wonderful privilege to exploit their suitors by unnecessarily keeping them in suspense for so long. How long is ideal for a man to wait before considering other options? if she love the Man i don't think she needs to spend long..my own view should be at that moment if they're in serious relationship & love each other.
dunno Reply
For 2 seconds. Reply
Quote from: nurabela on 7-01-2011 01:02 AM It is normal for a woman to think deeply before accepting a man for marriage. However, some women take undue advantage of this wonderful privilege to exploit their suitors by unnecessarily keeping them in suspense for so long. How long is ideal for a man to wait before considering other options? women who take their time are just PDS, WHILE they wasting time the guy e.g me will be busy making marriage plans for a sensible lady, simple
it depends Reply
everything depends on how long she have been with the boy Reply