How Long Is Ideal For A Woman To Reply To A Man's Proposal? (Page 5)

Date: 07-01-2011 1:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: nurabela
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- nnennababe at 9-01-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
a month....
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 9-01-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
 Over here in the States,the ratio of  woman to man is 21 to 1,I guess I can say she can wait until she is 50  Cool
Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sojstyles at 9-01-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on  8-01-2011 06:59 PM
dunno
lol u

anyways that moment i ask...is enof for her to do her thinking or anything she wnts to do and give me an answer...
cos if she doesnt there at tht moment...she must think am nt good enof to marry  her...
if u say she shld tk her time to tink maybe she is surprised i asked...its a big m****f**k*** lie...wen we go into relationship...after awhile the thought of marrying the person we are dating would always come up in your head and u must hv tot abt it several times...so if i ask and she still needs to tink,simply implies am nt good enof.

ditto...cnt ask a girl to marry after jst 6 months of dating...thts jst wrong...if u tink its nt...then she needs the HELL OF A TIME TO THINK ABOUT MARRYING YOU BLACK A**. wetin...u b kanye west or jay Z
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Manofp at 9-01-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
a month....

Wht else do u want to knw abt him dat wil tke u a month to accept his request, which u vn't knw wen u re datin wit him 4 long tym an wht is in ur mind wen u re datin with him,re u nt drmin of marriage?.or u jst wan giv him tym so dat he wil nt take u so cheap...i guess.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- want2meet at 9-01-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
i don't think it should take that long but she shld check if she likes the guy. after doing that, i think she shld just take like a day and then give him an answer. it's cruel for a girl to keep a guy waiting long.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- angelbreeze at 9-01-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
first of all, if a girl has been dating a guy for a while, she shld ask hersel, if dis guy proposes to me will i say yes, or can i actually marry dis guy?, so dat wen he does propose to you, ure answer will be quick nd straight forward!
Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 9-01-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: angelbreeze on  9-01-2011 01:40 PM
first of all, if a girl has been dating a guy for a while, she shld ask hersel, if dis guy proposes to me will i say yes, or can i actually marry dis guy?, so dat wen he does propose to you, ure answer will be quick nd straight forward!
Exactly
Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-01-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nina2go at 9-01-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Marriage is an important issue and should not be taken lightly. If you rush into marriage, chances are that you will rush out of it. When a man proposes to a woman, it means the man has given it a thought for aa long time ( may be 6 months or one year), and he concluded that he loves this girl enough to spend the rest of his life with her. He took time to think about this before making the proposal, so it will also be expected and reasonable that the girl should be allowed enough time to think about if she love the guy  enough to marry him and if she can live with some of his bad characters. Even if there are aleady dating for some time before the guy proposes, it is fair that he allows the girl  a reasonable amount of time to think it through. But if she is taking more than  6 months to come up with an answer, then the guy should consider proposing to another girl because the answer he will get is definitely a NO. Also ladies, if you are dating a man  that is 30 years and over , and  he did not propose to you 6 months  or less into the relationship, look for another guy because he will never propose nor marry you.  ANYTHING OVER SIX MONTH FOR A GUY AND A GIRL MEANS THE OTHER PERSON SHOULD CONSIDER LOOKING FOR ANOTHER PARTNER.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 9-01-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nurabela on  7-01-2011 01:02 AM
It is normal for a woman to think deeply before accepting a man for marriage. However, some women take undue advantage of this wonderful privilege to exploit their suitors by unnecessarily keeping them in suspense for so long. How long is ideal for a man to wait before considering other options?

I THINK IT DEPEND ON HOW EXPENSIVE THE RING IS  Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teebrain at 9-01-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
to be sincere i think it should be less than ten seconds, because it's very sure she must have saw it coming, and would have her own point before the proposal, so why pretend to think about something you already had a rethink over. not once not twice....
i wish every body was like me o
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 9-01-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: El-magnifico on  7-01-2011 01:17 PM
I PROPOSE, SHE ANSWER ME INSTANTLY OR ELSE I GO BACK TO LADIES MARKET !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-01-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-01-2011 05:38 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-01-2011 05:37 AM
THIS TIME AROUND NA WOMEN GO DEY PROPOSE TO US, WE DONT TIRE PROPOSING TO THEM Grin Grin Grin Grin

My broda God bless u...............i owe u 1 bottle of beer
lolzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 9-01-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
H..60
Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- basholanrewaju at 10-01-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on  7-01-2011 01:17 AM
If a woman is thinking deeply, she has some doubt about  something.   I think 5 days wait should be reasonable.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 10-01-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Reading comments...

Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femiakinteru at 10-01-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
THE REPLY THAT STAY TOO LONG SUCH LADY IS INTO A RELATIONSHIP THINKING TO QUIT AND TO JUMP TO ANOTHER BUT LEFT ON HER. THE BEST ANSWER SHOULD NOT LAST MORE THAN A WEEK IF SHE IS TRULY FAITHFUL 
Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 10-01-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Reading nd meditating
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 10-01-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
hehe !what a topic.guys are waitn!lol
Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-01-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
OK KEEP WAITING

Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6