Post those habits you consider "bad".
Sincerity in the spirit of Naija.
Post those habits you consider "bad". Sincerity in the spirit of Naija.
easy na!! we know ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
i dont relate well with pple when am moody......infact am a terrible person when it comes to dat Replyme too ..................... in short im like a dog in pain when things especially things dear to my heart goes wrong like 1 just did recently i get angry with God funny isnt it? like so angry dat i dnt even want to hear his name i feel like i kept all my hope and trust in him and he simply let him down so by getting angry with him and ignoring him is my way of rebelling i pray i mature spiritually from this awkward behaviour
i dont relate well with pple when am moody......infact am a terrible person when it comes to dat Replyme too ..................... in short im like a dog in pain when things especially things dear to my heart goes wrong like 1 just did recently i get angry with God funny isnt it? like so angry dat i dnt even want to hear his name i feel like i kept all my hope and trust in him and he simply let him down so by getting angry with him and ignoring him is my way of rebelling i pray i mature spiritually from this awkward behaviour ![]()
Quote from: tosin333 on 28-11-2008 01:49 PM i dont relate well with pple when am moody......infact am a terrible person when it comes to dat sister you need a prayer,deliverance/councelling, [not joke pls].read John 10:10....devil at work but he's a looser.........see me after the service ok me too ..................... in short im like a dog in pain when things especially things dear to my heart goes wrong like 1 just did recently i get angry with God funny isnt it? like so angry dat i dnt even want to hear his name i feel like i kept all my hope and trust in him and he simply let him down so by getting angry with him and ignoring him is my way of rebelling i pray i mature spiritually from this awkward behaviour ![]()
Quote from: YUSUFANU on 29-11-2008 08:35 PM MY WORST HABITS ARE AS FOLLOWS: ANGER, UNFORVINING SPIRIT, LIES AND HATRED. It's not easy to ur bad habits, it shows an enviable sincerity in u. Now that u know them, try to keep the habits under check. We all have some terrible habits,...no one is a saint. ![]()
Quote from: YUSUFANU on 29-11-2008 08:35 PM MY WORST HABITS ARE AS FOLLOWS: ANGER, UNFORVINING SPIRIT, LIES AND HATRED. ![]() ![]()
lol after the service Replywhere is it but yeah i have gone 4 councelling feeling like a million bucks!
picking my nose Reply
i am obssessed with so many thngs n i can't help ma self Reply
My bad habit is that i have QUICK TEMPER Reply
Cooking. hehe, im not pretty good when it comes to cooking. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
sleeping by 8.0'clock Reply
Getn tins on credit Reply
masturbating Reply
Procrastination.. ReplyI always think I'm right ... as in ...never admit being wrong Bite ma nails ... Nothing feels better to me than revenge ... I sulk like crazy (grow up babe) ... I ignore people to make 'em furious ... lie to get maself outta trouble sometimes ... .... ish !! ... am I dat bad ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
lazy with my room Reply
being lazy Replyeating my nails