Quote from: methodman on 9-11-2008 07:45 PM ...Naipals, by being sincere 2 ourselves & others, what are u worst habits....whether u believe it or not, the bitter truth is that we have all got some "bad" habits. Not even ur Idols are exceptions. Carelessness
biting my finger Reply
Quote from: methodman on 9-11-2008 07:45 PM ...Naipals, by being sincere 2 ourselves & others, what are u worst habits....whether u believe it or not, the bitter truth is that we have all got some "bad" habits. Not even ur Idols are exceptions. I like for things to get done right away without waiting. ![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 12:28 AM Quote from: methodman on 9-11-2008 07:45 PM ...Naipals, by being sincere 2 ourselves & others, what are u worst habits....whether u believe it or not, the bitter truth is that we have all got some "bad" habits. Not even ur Idols are exceptions. I like for things to get done right away without waiting. ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-11-2008 01:52 AM Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 12:28 AM Quote from: methodman on 9-11-2008 07:45 PM ...Naipals, by being sincere 2 ourselves & others, what are u worst habits....whether u believe it or not, the bitter truth is that we have all got some "bad" habits. Not even ur Idols are exceptions. I like for things to get done right away without waiting. ![]() Yeah it is, quite frankly anything that is out of character is considered a bad habit!! ![]()
@blackberrypearl: ReplyBAD HABITS: Unhealthy habit, A patterned behavior regarded as detrimental to physical or mental health, which is often linked to a lack of self-control.. So u see, biting your fingers is just the general things that we think of when someone says bad habits. But there are lotsa of other things that qualifies as that also. .Drug addiction can be classified as bad habit, just as a HABITUAL OFFENDER!! ............Or someone who constantly wants things done right away( such as myself)......So i know what i'm saying when i made that comment. ![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 02:26 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-11-2008 01:52 AM Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 12:28 AM Quote from: methodman on 9-11-2008 07:45 PM ...Naipals, by being sincere 2 ourselves & others, what are u worst habits....whether u believe it or not, the bitter truth is that we have all got some "bad" habits. Not even ur Idols are exceptions. I like for things to get done right away without waiting. ![]() Yeah it is, quite frankly anything that is out of character is considered a bad habit!! ![]() my clothes have to be from color to colour and height my shoes in order is just being a girl i would say not a bad character
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-11-2008 03:28 AM Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 02:26 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-11-2008 01:52 AM Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 12:28 AM Quote from: methodman on 9-11-2008 07:45 PM ...Naipals, by being sincere 2 ourselves & others, what are u worst habits....whether u believe it or not, the bitter truth is that we have all got some "bad" habits. Not even ur Idols are exceptions. I like for things to get done right away without waiting. ![]() Yeah it is, quite frankly anything that is out of character is considered a bad habit!! ![]() my clothes have to be from color to colour and height my shoes in order is just being a girl i would say not a bad character ...Sister, Relax! outside these things u mentioned, don't u have any classified bad habits?...U must be perfect if you say yes.
Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 02:36 AM @blackberrypearl: BAD HABITS: Unhealthy habit, A patterned behavior regarded as detrimental to physical or mental health, which is often linked to a lack of self-control.. So u see, biting your fingers is just the general things that we think of when someone says bad habits. But there are lotsa of other things that qualifies as that also. .Drug addiction can be classified as bad habit, just as a HABITUAL OFFENDER!! ............Or someone who constantly wants things done right away( such as myself)......So i know what i'm saying when i made that comment. ![]() ...lol...I dey believe ur definations & evaluations,... I guess u dey related 2 Wole Soyinka?
...Picking my teeth with my fingers after a meal...even in restuarants & friends' houses...2 bad. Reply
Kinda impatient Reply
Quote from: methodman on 10-11-2008 04:14 PM Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 02:36 AM @blackberrypearl: BAD HABITS: Unhealthy habit, A patterned behavior regarded as detrimental to physical or mental health, which is often linked to a lack of self-control.. So u see, biting your fingers is just the general things that we think of when someone says bad habits. But there are lotsa of other things that qualifies as that also. .Drug addiction can be classified as bad habit, just as a HABITUAL OFFENDER!! ............Or someone who constantly wants things done right away( such as myself)......So i know what i'm saying when i made that comment. ![]() ...lol...I dey believe ur definations & evaluations,... I guess u dey related 2 Wole Soyinka? And who is he/she? i was just saying that we're used to using general terms for things that we tend to forget everything else that is included that's all, and no i am ![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 10:52 PM Quote from: methodman on 10-11-2008 04:14 PM Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 02:36 AM @blackberrypearl: BAD HABITS: Unhealthy habit, A patterned behavior regarded as detrimental to physical or mental health, which is often linked to a lack of self-control.. So u see, biting your fingers is just the general things that we think of when someone says bad habits. But there are lotsa of other things that qualifies as that also. .Drug addiction can be classified as bad habit, just as a HABITUAL OFFENDER!! ............Or someone who constantly wants things done right away( such as myself)......So i know what i'm saying when i made that comment. ![]() ...lol...I dey believe ur definations & evaluations,... I guess u dey related 2 Wole Soyinka? And who is he/she? i was just saying that we're used to using general terms for things that we tend to forget everything else that is included that's all, and no i am ![]() OK madam...I think u'll win an OSCAR one day,I only wanted 2 provoke u to write more bcos I love reading ur stuff...lol
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
too thoughtful about my carrer sometimes cant sleep until music is played to my ear. then i dose off. Reply
spend cash alots Reply
Quote from: methodman on 10-11-2008 04:12 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-11-2008 03:28 AM Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 02:26 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-11-2008 01:52 AM Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 12:28 AM Quote from: methodman on 9-11-2008 07:45 PM ...Naipals, by being sincere 2 ourselves & others, what are u worst habits....whether u believe it or not, the bitter truth is that we have all got some "bad" habits. Not even ur Idols are exceptions. I like for things to get done right away without waiting. ![]() Yeah it is, quite frankly anything that is out of character is considered a bad habit!! ![]() my clothes have to be from color to colour and height my shoes in order is just being a girl i would say not a bad character ...Sister, Relax! outside these things u mentioned, don't u have any classified bad habits?...U must be perfect if you say yes.
Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 11:31 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ...very kind of u. Would a million thanks be 2 small 4 ur six kisses?...if yes,complain and i'll add some more...lol
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 10-11-2008 11:35 PM too thoughtful about my carrer sometimes cant sleep until music is played to my ear. then i dose off. Even prof. Wole Soyinka sleeps,...so I wonder why u won't sleep bcos of a mere career. Relax,it's not by power nor is it by might. But by ... consultation fee if u won't 2 know morw...lol
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland