i know Barack so well that he is my sister uncle brother son Posted: at 12-11-2008 03:06 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
blackspotz at 12-11-2008 03:14 AM (16 years ago) (m) i know Barack so well that he is my sister uncle brother son
Aww lovely for ya... Posted: at 12-11-2008 03:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i know Barack so well that he is my sister uncle brother son
Aww lovely for ya... is more than lovely, is fantabulous Posted: at 12-11-2008 03:15 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
blackspotz at 12-11-2008 03:23 AM (16 years ago) (m) i know Barack so well that he is my sister uncle brother son
Aww lovely for ya... is more than lovely, is fantabulous Oh u can say that again Posted: at 12-11-2008 03:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Aww lovely for ya... is more than lovely, is fantabulous Oh u can say that again i will everytime i get the chance is fantabulous Posted: at 12-11-2008 03:25 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
blackspotz at 12-11-2008 03:47 AM (16 years ago) (m) i know Barack so well that he is my sister uncle brother son
Aww lovely for ya... is more than lovely, is fantabulous Oh u can say that again i will everytime i get the chance is fantabulous  i bet u will always have the chance....lol Posted: at 12-11-2008 03:47 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Aww lovely for ya... is more than lovely, is fantabulous Oh u can say that again i will everytime i get the chance is fantabulous  i bet u will always have the chance....lol like right now? u bet Posted: at 12-11-2008 03:49 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Franklin_B at 12-11-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago) (m) Soon to be world's next superpower..........Barack Obama Posted: at 12-11-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Soon to be world's next superpower..........Barack Obama
not really people still hate him like crazy everyone loves superheroes Posted: at 12-11-2008 03:54 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Franklin_B at 12-11-2008 04:17 AM (16 years ago) (m) Any president of the US is world" super power. Posted: at 12-11-2008 04:17 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
blackspotz at 12-11-2008 04:18 AM (16 years ago) (m) Soon to be world's next superpower..........Barack Obama
not really people still hate him like crazy everyone loves superheroes He's gonna be one soon Posted: at 12-11-2008 04:18 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Any president of the US is world" super power.
not when the rest of the world sees him as a joke Posted: at 12-11-2008 04:22 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Soon to be world's next superpower..........Barack Obama
not really people still hate him like crazy everyone loves superheroes He's gonna be one soon just an inspirator Posted: at 12-11-2008 04:22 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
blackspotz at 12-11-2008 04:36 AM (16 years ago) (m) Soon to be world's next superpower..........Barack Obama
not really people still hate him like crazy everyone loves superheroes He's gonna be one soon just an inspirator Is that what u call him? Posted: at 12-11-2008 04:36 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blackspotz at 12-11-2008 04:38 AM (16 years ago) (m) Well my friend OBAMA is a gr8 man and there's a drop of gr8ness in evry man Posted: at 12-11-2008 04:38 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Well my friend OBAMA is a gr8 man and there's a drop of gr8ness in evry man
definitely u just have to find it and bring it out like he did but not everyone will agree with u Posted: at 12-11-2008 04:39 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
blackspotz at 12-11-2008 05:00 AM (16 years ago) (m) Well my friend OBAMA is a gr8 man and there's a drop of gr8ness in evry man
definitely u just have to find it and bring it out like he did but not everyone will agree with u Don't worry about what people think..... they don't do it very often. Posted: at 12-11-2008 05:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
is crazy over here in California Posted: at 12-11-2008 06:23 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
osituga at 12-11-2008 12:15 PM (16 years ago) (m) really? Posted: at 12-11-2008 12:15 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
peacetee at 12-11-2008 02:43 PM (16 years ago) (f) HI GUY IT'S SUCH A REMARKABLE TIME IN THE HISTORY OF AFRO-CARIBBEANS. BUT I WANT TO KNOW HOW MUCH OF THIS GUY YOU KNOW. TELL ME, WHO IS BARACK OBAMA? WHAT HAS HIS VICTORY CONTRIBUTED TO YOUR LIFE? WHAT EFFECT WILL IT HAVE ON THE ENTIRE WORLD? LET'S TALK. UCH RICHES www.onlineafricanshop.co.ukis this a way of advertising ur shop? are u in luv with Obama, abi weting this topic dey do 4 R&R
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 12-11-2008 02:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |