LOVE EGBULA M (Page 157)

Date: 10-11-2008 10:54 am (15 years ago) | Author: kenny
1 ... 154 155 156 [157]
- SAmyrocko at 1-04-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-03-2009 03:54 PM
why re u dotting ? that was wat u did to me earlier today.
but i have forgiven u.
 just that mazi is 1 great mentor i cant let go off.

God give me the strenght to overcome.

Posted: at 1-04-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- chrissiebee at 1-04-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 11:13 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-03-2009 03:54 PM
why re u dotting ? that was wat u did to me earlier today.
but i have forgiven u.
 just that mazi is 1 great mentor i cant let go off.

God give me the strenght to overcome.

lol...keep praying...u need it!  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 1-04-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- SAmyrocko at 1-04-2009 11:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 11:28 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 11:13 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-03-2009 03:54 PM
why re u dotting ? that was wat u did to me earlier today.
but i have forgiven u.
 just that mazi is 1 great mentor i cant let go off.

God give me the strenght to overcome.

lol...keep praying...u need it!  Lips Sealed

I'm praying all day....kindly help me and pray for me as well.

Posted: at 1-04-2009 11:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- chrissiebee at 1-04-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 11:29 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 11:28 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 11:13 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-03-2009 03:54 PM
why re u dotting ? that was wat u did to me earlier today.
but i have forgiven u.
 just that mazi is 1 great mentor i cant let go off.

God give me the strenght to overcome.

lol...keep praying...u need it!  Lips Sealed

I'm praying all day....kindly help me and pray for me as well.

i will try.,..i need prayers myself..so u too should pray for me!

Posted: at 1-04-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- SAmyrocko at 1-04-2009 11:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 11:31 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 11:29 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 11:28 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 11:13 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-03-2009 03:54 PM
why re u dotting ? that was wat u did to me earlier today.
but i have forgiven u.
 just that mazi is 1 great mentor i cant let go off.

God give me the strenght to overcome.

lol...keep praying...u need it!  Lips Sealed

I'm praying all day....kindly help me and pray for me as well.

i will try.,..i need prayers myself..so u too should pray for me!

I always pray for you...

Posted: at 1-04-2009 11:34 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- chrissiebee at 1-04-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 11:34 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 11:31 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 11:29 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 11:28 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 11:13 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-03-2009 03:54 PM
why re u dotting ? that was wat u did to me earlier today.
but i have forgiven u.
 just that mazi is 1 great mentor i cant let go off.

God give me the strenght to overcome.

lol...keep praying...u need it!  Lips Sealed

I'm praying all day....kindly help me and pray for me as well.

i will try.,..i need prayers myself..so u too should pray for me!

I always pray for you...

ok..thanks, i will do the same!

Posted: at 1-04-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- SAmyrocko at 1-04-2009 12:04 PM (15 years ago)
Don't mention girl.

Posted: at 1-04-2009 12:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- vivian07 at 2-04-2009 08:08 AM (15 years ago)
PRAYER WARRIORS Cheesy Grin Lips Sealed.
Posted: at 2-04-2009 08:08 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- princeofmbano at 2-09-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Biko onye ga akuziri m igbo
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
Reply
1 ... 154 155 156 [157]