My female boss wants to have sex with me before she promotes me (Page 12)

Date: 11-01-2011 10:08 am (13 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15
- Timson4u at 13-01-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
Dnt even try to tell your boss because he might not believe you.The best thing to do is to look for a beta job.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Timson4u at 13-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Dnt even try to tell your boss because he might not believe you.The best thing to do is to look for a beta job.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Timson4u at 13-01-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Timson4u at 13-01-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 13-01-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Double- Blessing, ''Odi kam bulu gi''.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omilaje at 13-01-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Timson4u on 13-01-2011 07:47 PM

Everybody is just he should look for a better job like better jobs are like that common in Nigeria. No connection, no better job, that is the sorry state of Naija.

Well, if I come advice you now, some go come dey call me agba'ya and because I am far from being that, I assume you know what is best for you. Anyway, make I do like born again people dem today: I believe say you sef no go like am if one small boy come dey "wet" your cloth abi? Do the right thing to get the right thing, but then, you could as well do the right thing to get things right.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thesicilian at 13-01-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
Whay are you making life dificult for yourself?
What are the options available for you
1.Tell the husband And you will see HELL andd most certainly loose your job.Why do you think the man put her in charge in the 1dt place?
2.Refuse and you will still see hell as the woman will ensure that her husband turns against you.i addition to the hell she will give you.
3.tell your wife and she will 'Say I know you have been having an affair with her already?Even if she believes you,What if she now Spread the new(radio lagos it)You will end up the worst for it.
so my advise if you will take it
1Agree to it but on your terms.
it should be like this
Am so sorry that i have not recipocated your affection,It because i dont want to get into troble with Oga.
I here to make you happy but I need to be sure & careful this does not comsume us.
Ma if this is waht makes you happy,a glad to put happynes in you heart.
I will be cause you are so special to me.
We can do it ONCE.it see we go from there i just wish it makes you happy
Case closed!
Posted: at 13-01-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thesicilian at 13-01-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
Why are you making life difficult for yourself?
1. Tell the husband and you will see HELL and most certainly loose your job. Why do you think the man put her in charge in the 1st place?
2. Refuse and you will still see Hell! As the woman will ensure that her husband turns against you. In addition to the hell she will give you.
3. Tell your wife and she will 'Say I know you have been having an affair with her already? Even if she believes you, What if she now Spread the news(radio Lagos it!)You will end up the worst for it.
so my advise if you will take it is;
Agree to it but on your terms..
it should be like this;
Am so sorry that i have not reciprocated your affection, it’s because I don’t want to get into trouble with Oga.
I here to make you happy but I need to be sure & careful this does not consume us.
Ma if this is what makes you happy, am glad to put happiness in you heart.
I will because you are so special to me.
We can do this ONCE. Lets see where it goes from there I just wish it makes you happy
Case closed!
Posted: at 13-01-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Desaintsweet at 13-01-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Is this what ya passing through?? Take it to God in prayer
Posted: at 13-01-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 13-01-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Timson4u on 13-01-2011 07:47 PM

Chei! Oga Timson, yu wan become NP Addict for One Night??  Shocked Shocked How many times yu go Post?  Grin Grin Grin

Just Kidding ooo... l know it's Network issues  Cheesy Cheesy Cool

Posted: at 13-01-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-01-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 13-01-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mbasenmabel at 14-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 11-01-2011 11:31 AM
@Poster, you too buy her gifts like Bible & some literatures about faithfulness & let her know wat God says about stolen water in secret and the consequences. meanwhile, be searching 4 beta Job. Best luck !!!!
true talk
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 14-01-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thesicilian on 13-01-2011 10:42 PM
1. Tell the husband and you will see HELL and most certainly loose your job. Why do you think the man put her in charge in the 1st place?
2. Refuse and you will still see Hell! As the woman will ensure that her husband turns against you. In addition to the hell she will give you.
3. Tell your wife and she will 'Say I know you have been having an affair with her already? Even if she believes you, What if she now Spread the news(radio Lagos it!)You will end up the worst for it.
it should be like this;
Am so sorry that i have not reciprocated your affection, it’s because I don’t want to get into trouble with Oga.
I here to make you happy but I need to be sure & careful this does not consume us.
We can do this ONCE. Lets see where it goes from there I just wish it makes you happy
Case closed!

LOL. CHEI SEE ANOTHER PERSONAL ADVISER OOOO Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- strategy84 at 14-01-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 11-01-2011 10:35 AM
what a simple task to get promoted
na wa for u ooooo.Had it been you are the one,you will sell your birth right because of a cup of rice?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 14-01-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thesicilian on 13-01-2011 10:42 PM
it should be like this;
Case closed!

wellsaid and supported

the best advice ever
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bishopdray at 14-01-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 11-01-2011 10:33 AM
u are a fcukin liar, a freaky shit
If at all you are a believer just go to GOD in prayer cos JOSEPH in the bible  faced the same.......................JUST pray say it to no ONE 
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 14_Inches_Long at 14-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 11-01-2011 10:08 AM
My bosses wife, is the head of Admin/Personnel, i report directly to her, i was due for promotion since last yr, when i asked for it she always tell me that until i do what am supposed to do, when i asked further she won't tell me but she kept on buying me gifts that made my wife to start suspecting i have an affair with her.

Not until yesterday, when we resumed officially on getting to the office she send for me, on getting there she stretched her both hands wide open for me, i stopped immediately at the door, she now asked me to sit down, i did. she said " Ur promotion is overdue but its in your hands any time u are ready. what am i supposed to do ma? i asked? are u a baby? can't u see that am in love with u? she responded with anger, Now get out of my office and get back to me when ever u are ready. i left the office immediately.

i dnt know what to do, am hiding it from my wife since the last gift she bought for me brought us a quarrel. SHOULD I TELL THE HUSBAND MY OVERALL BOSS? though he is in UK now.

Anyway, am sure this is another super story !!!!

Well, if this story is ever true, then think about the pros and cons of your actions.

The best way to resolve this is to look for another job, but if you are not so fortunate, life would become hell for you.

My only advice is dont do anything stupid by telling your wife or her husband, your life will fall apart !!!

Be care in what you do, Good luck.

But if peradventure, you decide to do her bidding, please dont hesitate to inform us all !!!!

14_Inches

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsly20718 at 14-01-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
that is a very simple task to get promoted...are you not man enough to sleep with her if she so deserved it?...moreover ur job and ur family happiness is astake here!!!you will be making a big mistake to tell ur boss bcos he might not even blv you...and dnt forget women are blessed with the spirit of lying...she might come up with a fabricated story which might addict u
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- evilgenius at 14-01-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
just tell her you hav H.I.V.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 14-01-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Then they will sack him and he will be rediculed
what kind of advice is this?
haba, ! guy go enjoy d babe, abi she no get big front?

Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15