Am a vry lovely, and fun loving gurl. Every guy dat am arund wanna marry me, gurls wanna ave me to themselves and all dat...buh anywaz i ave a lovely guy and i dnt care abt them. my problem is dat my bff(princess) was kinda actin weird last month coz she thinks all the guys come to me. she bought me a lotion n said dis wuld be gud 4 ma skin coz am light skin. Buh because ma skin is already smooth lyk a baby butt, i decided to give out to anoda friend of mine. after abt a week, her face got burnt n stuffs lyk dat. Now evryone thinks i am responsible 4 wot happened. i confronted ma bff abt the lotion to ma surprise she denied eva givin me any lotion. Now wot do u guys wot me 2 do 2 dis gurl coz i feel so bad abt the whole suitation. PLZ gurls be careful abt people yuh call friends and the way yuh relate 2 dem..some are beast.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Am a vry lovely, and fun loving gurl. Every guy dat am arund wanna marry me, gurls wanna ave me to themselves and all dat...buh anywaz i ave a lovely guy and i dnt care abt them. my problem is dat my bff(princess) was kinda actin weird last month coz she thinks all the guys come to me. she bought me a lotion n said dis wuld be gud 4 ma skin coz am light skin. Buh because ma skin is already smooth lyk a baby butt, i decided to give out to anoda friend of mine. after abt a week, her face got burnt n stuffs lyk dat. Now evryone thinks i am responsible 4 wot happened. i confronted ma bff abt the lotion to ma surprise she denied eva givin me any lotion. Now wot do u guys wot me 2 do 2 dis gurl coz i feel so bad abt the whole suitation. PLZ gurls be careful abt people yuh call friends and the way yuh relate 2 dem..some are beast.
Well, Being Friendly and Accommodate is Nice, but yu Should never Forget to be Aware of yur Surroundings
l Guess yur Friendliness Blinds yu to People's Faults
Yu need 2 be More Careful
But, Don't yu think dat maybe yu Raise yur Shoulders a little bit too High? Or maybe yur BFF thinks yu do dis? Maybe there are some Actions yu Exhibit dat Causes Her to Dislike yu too Much and yu never Noticed her Anger
She Might just be Jealous, but yu need to Check yurself too
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
lucky you didnt use it....now will u still have her as ur bff or any other gal/boy as ur bff?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
dirtykid at 12-01-2011 06:10 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Kennee on 12-01-2011 05:47 PM
Quote from: lynnobi on 12-01-2011 12:30 PM
hi guys,
Well, Being Friendly and Accommodate is Nice, but yu Should never Forget to be Aware of yur Surroundings
But, Don't yu think dat maybe yu Raise yur Shoulders a little bit too High? Or maybe yur BFF thinks yu do dis? Maybe there are some Actions yu Exhibit dat Causes Her to Dislike yu too Much and yu never Noticed her Anger
You've drop it all Broo !! Poster............. You should always watch her back, smart you that you gave away the cream !! if not .................. Monster face awaits ya
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 13-01-2011 01:58 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Kennee on 12-01-2011 05:47 PM
Quote from: lynnobi on 12-01-2011 12:30 PM
hi guys,
i concur
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 13-01-2011 01:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ya itz jealousy...buh gyals get wahala oh...6 guyz fit stay together wivout probz buh 2 girlz if z nt boy itz klotes...i bow 2 una oh
they say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming