abi o
Quote from: enoeno on 14-01-2011 03:37 PM Quote from: sobeit on 14-01-2011 03:33 PM @poster na copy and paste dey worry you! abi o
Quote from: blessedme on 14-01-2011 11:16 AM poster all the girls have one or two quality of what u listed above meaning u cant get a perfect being I WAS THINKING THE SAME THNIG AFTER READING, IF MEN SHOULD AVOID ALL US FEMALES THEN I DONT KNOW WHO'LL THEY'LL END UP WITH CAUSE THEY WILL NEVER FIND THAT PERFECT WOMEN, THAT'S SUBMISSIVE AND ALL
If mens avoid all ds..dat means mens wil remain bachelor,cos i dnt fink u can find an gal w/o one of ds list. Replyunles if u av find any u can update me.
let me guess, which one sweet pass. childish coz you may met her virgin abe........laugh Reply
which one u won follow Reply
R u asking me? Reply
well written.same for guys................. Reply
how can u identify a flirting girl Reply
1. Desperate girl Reply2. Materialistic girl 3. Angry girl 4. Insecure girl 5. Stupid girl 6. Uptown girl 7. Childish girl 8. Elusive girl 9. Talking girl 10. Romantic girl 11. Dragger girl 12. Controlling girl 13. Flirting girl 4 me i dey confuse oooooooooooooo!!!! which one i go follow?
Romantic gal? ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: deloverme on 14-01-2011 05:10 PM 1. Desperate girl @POSTER IF MAN AVOID ALL THIS, THEN HIS NOT GONNA GET MARRIED, ALL THESE RE INGREDIENT THAT FOLLOW IN MARRIAGE 2. Materialistic girl 3. Angry girl 4. Insecure girl 5. Stupid girl 6. Uptown girl 7. Childish girl 8. Elusive girl 9. Talking girl 10. Romantic girl 11. Dragger girl 12. Controlling girl 13. Flirting girl my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: timafo on 14-01-2011 10:30 AM In general, men are looking first for physical attraction at a woman. Many of them consider that if she is beautiful and well dressed, its the perfect partner they are looking for. But they don't know that behind this appearance its hiding something worst. Maybe this happened to you too. After you began a relationship with her you found out that she is not exactly what you want and what you expect. She hurt you and dumped you when you last expected. Many men are chasing after a woman who lied them and used them. But, in order to stop this, you should know from the beginning which types of girls you should avoid for to not be hurt again. 1. Desperate girl 2. Materialistic girl 3. Angry girl 4. Insecure girl 5. Stupid girl 6. Uptown girl 7. Childish girl 8. Elusive girl 9. Talking girl 10. Romantic girl 11. Dragger girl 12. Controlling girl 13. Flirting girl my type no dey ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
which one bey your type student? Reply
my own dey complicated ..too much wahala ..lol Reply![]() ![]() how ya? fabulous wknd to ya ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-01-2011 05:38 PM my own dey complicated ..too much wahala ..lol heheh complicated1 but it get name na! ![]() ![]() how ya? fabulous wknd to ya ![]() ![]() ![]()
oops! and good & you? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 14-01-2011 05:41 PM oops! and good & you? Onye Nze ife iturum adighi correct ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
GINI BU IFE AHU Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: mallorca on 14-01-2011 05:46 PM Quote from: sobeit on 14-01-2011 05:41 PM oops! and good & you? Onye Nze ife iturum adighi correct![]() ![]()