Is there any Pastor in the house? ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
That is sad, am prayin for her. Reply
okay! Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-01-2011 01:56 PM Quote from: blessedme on 14-01-2011 01:46 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-01-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: blessedme on 14-01-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-01-2011 01:14 PM Quote from: blessedme on 14-01-2011 01:09 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-01-2011 01:01 PM Just pray sey make that kind love no catch you ni ooooo if e catch me, wallai i go free maslf fast fast niNa Only God fit free you from that kin aggressive love so d guy wont take me for this kind of mess now dont get me wrong, am not saying assisted ya bf is wrong but to an extent just like d last post i read, d lady giving a guy 30k out of 40k that she earns every month and at d end of d day d guy use her money to process papers and fly out of d country gosh!!! is that not madness ow can u as a girl let d reverse be d case Now that's another mumulayor.....and you cant blame them ooo they've being blindfolded with love and there's nothing you, me or anybody can do about it. Until Probably when the guy leaves or dump them. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no dulling for where men them dey cos u no sabi which one be original NA IGBO GIRL DEY COLLECT THE ONE WEY U DEY COLLECT FOR U. MAKE UNA STOP ALL THIS IGBO STORY HERE AND DON'T INSULT PPLE IN THE NAME OF CATCHING FUN. ENOUGH OF ALL THIS. am here, if she try it again.......
story story. Reply
really sad.. Reply
Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-01-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-01-2011 03:18 PM why wud d woman stay wit a guy who dusn wanna work?? I guess its love Why did she beliv his lies abt in his country women hav to bring d money home, everybody knw is not like dat.... Anyway i hope she will be ok and dat she is not pregant...... ![]() ![]() Anyway why dusn she take a test home, then she knw it rite away.... ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-01-2011 01:16 PM WHY IS IT THAT WOMEN ALWAYS GET THEMSELF IN THE MESS. WHERE ARE THEIR SENSES? IS SHE SUSPOSE TO GIVE THE MAN OR THE MAN GIVE HER. THIS IS NO LOVE. @treasure,POSTER BRING HER TO NAIJA MAKE MOSQUITO BITE HER SO THAT HER SENSES WILL RETURN. SOME STORIES HERE MAKE ME REAL SICK. i no fit laugh abeg! mosquito deh give person sense? lol!
Quote from: waco on 14-01-2011 01:53 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-01-2011 01:47 PM BLOOD OF GOD nna eh anyam ji na ele nwa hmmodika onye ga di kwa risky! baby e di risky? hw many times did i call u? kpachara anya giooo! lol
make up ur mind n get ur ass up and leave him 4 gud u can do it Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-01-2011 06:09 PM Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-01-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-01-2011 03:18 PM why wud d woman stay wit a guy who dusn wanna work?? I guess its love Why did she beliv his lies abt in his country women hav to bring d money home, everybody knw is not like dat.... Anyway i hope she will be ok and dat she is not pregant...... ![]() ![]() Anyway why dusn she take a test home, then she knw it rite away.... ![]() ![]()
had it been they re married will she kill herself ?( courradge, less trust ) Reply
Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 07:07 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-01-2011 06:09 PM Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-01-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-01-2011 03:18 PM why wud d woman stay wit a guy who dusn wanna work?? I guess its love Why did she beliv his lies abt in his country women hav to bring d money home, everybody knw is not like dat.... Anyway i hope she will be ok and dat she is not pregant...... ![]() ![]() Anyway why dusn she take a test home, then she knw it rite away.... ![]() ![]()
HAHAHAHA , well that teaches a lot of lessons to many gul that ill swear to die for a stranger while many guys re around asking her out, Replyhow can u just believe nd paying hard times to this guy now see.well let God help u to recover fast nd have ur baby thats ur gift from GOD LOL
she started what she can not finish all in d name of luv by showing him she can take care of him so let her carry her cross alone. rubbish Reply
may dem dey smoke igbo together.or the guy carry bulala. Reply
K ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
@poster...the lady is confused & traumatized,she is not in her right senses..she needs help,serious one for that matter. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-01-2011 01:18 PM E NO FIT MAGNET ME AT ALL. u never Jam if nt u go kolo pass the poster friend.