Very Very wrong Reply
Completely Completely Wrong ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Absolutely wrong Reply
Very, Very, Completely, Completely, ReplyAbsolutely, Absolutely Wrong
@poster u urself no say na wrong thing. mk u no ask me again oo Reply
Reading Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-01-2011 04:12 PM @poster u urself no say na wrong thing. mk u no ask me again oo Was dumbfounded when I saw it! So I was thinking perhaps it was just me and the practice was maybe common!
Its wrong especially when the hubby is around but woman are fond of that. Reply
Oh,come on! ReplyLack of common sense! Live and let live!
As usual.... Replyits not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited ![]() and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection ![]() ![]()
reading ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Which kind yeye tin be dat? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
I wonder oooo Reply
it depends on how u see it. Replyit might be right based on ur perspective. U see in Ethics(summon bonum) nothing is good or bad its the reason behind it that determines. so bro it depends no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-01-2011 04:15 PM Reading to get idea
Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 04:26 PM As usual.... its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited ![]() and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection ![]() ![]() Aahh one day you go follow act film when your sister no the around
Quote from: hotguy77 on 14-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 04:26 PM As usual.... its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited ![]() and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection ![]() ![]() Aahh one day you go follow act film when your sister no the around ![]()
Quote from: hotguy77 on 14-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 04:26 PM As usual.... its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited ![]() and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection ![]() ![]() Aahh one day you go follow act film when your sister no the around ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 04:26 PM As usual.... its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited ![]() and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection ![]() ![]() Can l Come to yur Bedroom now ? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says