I be man repellant!
hmmmmmmmmmm
Quote from: xena15 on 17-01-2011 06:05 PM Waco no fit touch me! I be man repellant! hmmmmmmmmmm "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 17-01-2011 06:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 05:41 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 05:19 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:02 PM Quote from: divineproject on 17-01-2011 04:59 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 04:47 PM BS abeg comot this emoticon here................the pikin wey dey my womb don dey jump up n down when u go born am?.....2015?.............. ![]() ![]() according to my doctor.....................i still have 5 months ount of the 9months involved ![]() yes i need injection....................but no be u go inject me I CAN DO IT WITHOUT PAINS, I GOT SOFT HANDS ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok i hear u..............but no be my ass u go inject.... WHY SHIT DEY EM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! maybe na rashes full am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hu dey talk dat? NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
No be me talk am o! ReplyNo suspect me o! Na Xena talk am! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Abi................oohh ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Yes o! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 06:12 PM Quote from: onyiis on 17-01-2011 06:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 05:41 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 05:19 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:02 PM Quote from: divineproject on 17-01-2011 04:59 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 04:47 PM BS abeg comot this emoticon here................the pikin wey dey my womb don dey jump up n down when u go born am?.....2015?.............. ![]() ![]() according to my doctor.....................i still have 5 months ount of the 9months involved ![]() yes i need injection....................but no be u go inject me I CAN DO IT WITHOUT PAINS, I GOT SOFT HANDS ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok i hear u..............but no be my ass u go inject.... WHY SHIT DEY EM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! maybe na rashes full am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hu dey talk dat? na the person wey don see am before ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: xena15 on 17-01-2011 06:13 PM No be me talk am o! No suspect me o! Na Xena talk am! heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
As usual.... ReplyIf I was given a black cheque..... I would write what will be enough for me ![]() By the way, Waco...you wan chop some of the girl money.... then hope say you dey ready to open legs when the times comes ![]() ![]() ![]()
LOL............BELLA Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 17-01-2011 06:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 05:41 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 05:19 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:02 PM Quote from: divineproject on 17-01-2011 04:59 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 04:47 PM BS abeg comot this emoticon here................the pikin wey dey my womb don dey jump up n down when u go born am?.....2015?.............. ![]() ![]() according to my doctor.....................i still have 5 months ount of the 9months involved ![]() yes i need injection....................but no be u go inject me I CAN DO IT WITHOUT PAINS, I GOT SOFT HANDS ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok i hear u..............but no be my ass u go inject.... WHY SHIT DEY EM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! maybe na rashes full am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 17-01-2011 05:54 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:52 PM y u dey call Waco, Xena maybe he dey touch her somewhere ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 17-01-2011 06:21 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 06:12 PM Quote from: onyiis on 17-01-2011 06:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 05:41 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 05:19 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:02 PM Quote from: divineproject on 17-01-2011 04:59 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 04:47 PM BS abeg comot this emoticon here................the pikin wey dey my womb don dey jump up n down when u go born am?.....2015?.............. ![]() ![]() according to my doctor.....................i still have 5 months ount of the 9months involved ![]() yes i need injection....................but no be u go inject me I CAN DO IT WITHOUT PAINS, I GOT SOFT HANDS ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok i hear u..............but no be my ass u go inject.... WHY SHIT DEY EM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! maybe na rashes full am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hu dey talk dat? na the person wey don see am before ![]() ![]() ![]() E be like say catarrh dey do u 4 eye...................u no know wetin u se NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
ABI APOLLO Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: onyiis on 17-01-2011 05:54 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 05:52 PM y u dey call Waco, Xena maybe he dey touch her somewhere ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Around that fresh meat without bones inside. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
IS THERE ANY PLACE WITHOUT BONE HUH Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
If i were to b d babe, dat man will regret ever givin me a blank cheque. cose i go run am down Reply
I will return it back to the owner Reply
ok gud samaritha Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lol.thank you. Reply
ur welc Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()